BBB Business Review

What is a BBB Business Review?

Consumer Complaints

BBB Accredited Business since 05/23/2012

Hendrick BMW Northlake

Phone: (704) 379-3100Fax: (704) 379-3101

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Customer Complaints Summary

6 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Problems with Product / Service6
Advertising / Sales Issues0
Billing / Collection Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints6

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (6)
08/26/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
My complaint is in reference to buing a vehicle on 28 June 14 and as of today 17 Aug 14 I have not received my permanant tags.
I brought a 740li for my wife on June 28th 2014. The process at the dealership for registering my tags was and still is a nightmare. As of today, my wife has not received her tags. While I was applying,****** ****** told me that because I was in the military I didn't need to pay any fees, he just needed my LES (leave earning statement). Well 28 days into this process he emailed and said he needed a tax exempt receipt too. Well, long story short as of today they have their forms (since 7 Aug) but still not tags or update from anyone. I called BMW today (Aug XX XXXX) and was told that no Manager was available to speak to me. I informed them that I was in the military and currently calling from a deployed environment. Still, no one could take 5 minutes to give me comfort on my situation. I called back 10 minutes before closing and again, no one could speak to me. I was told to leave my number and they would call back. I asked for assurance that my wife would receive a call before the manager went home for the weekend. I was put on hold, and then hung up on. I called directly back and got the voicemail that they were closed for the evening. My wife was on the other line and can verify this. As of today my wife's tags are expired. Yes, I am paying for a vehicle that I can't drive, due to no fault of my own. They told me I could drive and they would pay for any fines incurred. Should I really trust their word and they won't even talk to me on the phone or answer my emails? Talked to ********* on 8 Aug who said BMW was working my issue and he would get back to me by Monday and I nor my wife has not heard from him or anyone from BMW. At this point I am at a loss for words. During the buying process, I was their number 1 customer. Now I can't even get I minute of their time.

Desired Settlement
I would really like my tags, and to be reimbursed for the days that my wife had to park her car. Why should she have to pay for a vehicle for the days that she couldn't drive, due to a dealership oversight. The money can come from their staff's salaries. Someone needs to be held accountable.
I would also like a meeting with the General Manager or this store upon my return from deployment. I want to look him and his staff in the eyes and let them know how disappointed I am with this process.

Business Response
I spoke with the ********'s yesterday and apoligized for our comminucation in being able to keep them updated with the details of their new tag. The tag was delivered to their previous address and the Mrs. ******** was able to pick it up yesterday from that residence. I also asked if I could send them a check for their first payment for the inconvenience of not being able to drive the vehicle on the temp tags. They agreed that would help them feel better about the situation. The check is being overnighted to Mrs. ******** today.
Once again I apoligize for the inconvenience this has caused.
Sincerely,
*** ******
General Manager

06/23/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I was charged for work that was not performed or completed
On November 20, 2013 I took my XX XXXi to this dealership for service work based off of information in the idrive, a vehicle check. The service advisor was *************. He gave me the Recommended Action Plan which included various jobs that needed to be completed at the time and I gave my authorization for the work to be done because he said those things needed to be done immediately. Two of those jobs were the reaer brakes and the oil filter housing gasket. The idrive read that I still had more than 10,000 miles to go before needing them done, but the SA said they were reading at the minimum. I was told the oil filter housing was leaking and it was supposed to be repaired as well. I paid $3,017.95 for all work to be completed at the time. The next day I had to return to the dealer to have the service tech reset my idrive for the reading of the brakes because it wasn't done before leaving the day the repairs were done. I was never offered a warranty for the work completed at any time by my SA. February 17, 2014, I returned to dealer to have a vehicle recall fixed on the same auto. I was told by the SA, ************* of several more things "wrong" with my car. He provided me with the recommended Action Plan and also offered a warranty at this time if I authorized the work to be completed. I told him to only perform what I brought the vehicle in for. I took my auto to another repair shop for a second opinion. April 24, 2014, I took my auto back to the dealer for an oil change and was told by the SA, *************, that I had an oil leak around the top of the oil cap and to replace it and watch for oil leaks in the future. I also paid to have them clean my engine off. Needless to say, my auto was repaired for the oil filter housing gasket by another repair shop on May 20, 2014. I paid ******** BMW Northlake in November to do this didn't I? The tech at the repairshop said he specifically remember that my oil filter housing gasket was very old, hard, and brittle and if it had been done in Novemebr it should not be that way 6 months later. My rear brakes are squealing loudly because they are now reading at the minimum specs. I am questioning whether ******** BMW Northlake actually did any repair work on my car at all. I have all receipts and documentation for my car for all service work done. This dealeship did various repairs on my vehicle or at least I paid for various repairs. I feel cheated and taken advantage of. When I would have any other work completed at the previous dealership before relocating to this area, I never had this problem.

Desired Settlement
The dealership needs to refund the money for the work that wasn't completed on the oil filter housing gasket and the rear brakes.

Business Response
I have pulled copies of the repair orders and estimates given as mentioned by the customer. We are showing that we completed the repairs she authorized in November and on the subsequent visits the additional estimates that were given were for items not associated to the paid repair in November. The paid oil housing gasket repair we performed has a 2 year unlimited mileage warranty from BMW that we can take care of for her if that item fails again during that period of time. We did recommend the replacement of the valve cover gasket and oil pan gasket that were leaking and on a later visit and the vehicle currently has XXXXX more miles on it than the visit in November. The vehicle was also inpected by 3 different BMW certified technicians during the last 3 visits. They did not mention the oil filter housing gasket having another issue or needing to be replaced after the visit in November. If it was faulty we would have been able to take care of that for the customer under the BMW warranty but we did not see that it was leaking again on any of the additional visits.
If the rear brakes currently have a squeal we would like the opportunity to inspect them again. It has been XXXXX miles since the rear brakes were replaced but a squeal can also be coming from other items in the brake system other than just the brake sensor stating minimum wear. If they are at minimum wear again in just XXXXX than we may need to address that issue again for the customer at no cost to her and see why they wore out so fast. There could be something else failing or sticking like the rear emergency brake which could also cause the squeal.
The customer did not mention a brake squeal on the last visit in April but we had recommended the front brake replacement along with 4 tires that were at minimum specs when the vehicle had XXXXX on it in April.
The customer is welcome to work directly with myself and my service manager ************. As a top rated BMW dealership we stand 100% behind the work that was performed and even have the backing of a 2 year BMW parts and labor warranty as a Certified BMW dealer.
Is there a time that is good for the customer to come visit with us and bring in a copy of the additional work that was performed by the other repair facility so we can compare it to the estimates and repairs that were performed by us? We would like to make sure the customer is pleased with the work performed in November and the estimates that she was provided by us since.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
On my last visit in April, I was told that I had oil leaking and it looked as though it was coming from the oil cap. I was advised to buy a new one (which I did) and have the dealership clean the engine off and continue to watch for oil leaks myself. I did not mention the brake squeal because it was not present at that moment. Nor did I choose to buy new tires because the ones on my car are new as of November and have been rotated and aligned every 5000 miles. I got a second opinion regarding the valve cover gasket and oil pan gasket because I just couldn't believe that my car was all of a sudden have this many issues in such a short period of time. My car has always been serviced by a BMW dealership and it upset me that I was not offered to purchase a warranty the first time I paid $3000+ but I was offered a warranty the second time a bunch of work was estimated to be done. The belt tensioner also was not done at all or even correctly the first because I had to pay to have it done AGAIN as well. I am in the military and travel quite frequently using my car. I am out of town right now or military reasons and will gladly bring in my receipts from where the work was done again when I return to Charlotte. I would like to speak with the service manager. I tried leaving my name and phone number for the service mgr to call me back but whomever answers the phone would not let me leave it, I was told I had to make a service appointment. Hence the BBB complaint.

Final Business Response
Please feel free to contact our service manager ************ at XXX-XXX-XXXX at your convenience and he will be more than happy to look everything over with you and help resolve the issues listed.
Thanks again,
*** ******
General Manager

03/24/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
It was either one of two things, I said one, BMW said the other. They fixed the other, car didn't start so now its what I said it was!
I called to price a airbag module and programming, got price had car towed approx 38 miles. BMW requested doing a diagnostic and fee would be applied towards labor if i decided to let them fix car. Car was diagnosed with a faulty fuel pump, the second choice if it wasn't the module, all symptoms pointed towards module, but fuel pump wasn't far off assessment. Was told I also needed sensors in my tank, tech said it wasn't reading correctly, I've never had a problem with that. I declined sensors($200) and agreed to have pump replaced because it would've cost me to have car towed somewhere else. Once pump was installed I was called and told they found two more problems: (1)amp wasn't responding($1200) never had issue with it before and (2) the airbag module that I initially assumed was my problem was faulty. I argued that my problem COULD ONLY be one or the other no other shop had seen them both go out at same time, but I knew my car was still on their premises so I agreed to the other two repairs, so I supplied my own amp and they preceded to order module. Once repairs were completed days later I emailed my liaison at BMW and requested all (3) of the faulty parts and guess out of the three I didn't receive? Yes the fuel pump that was already the subject of my doubt. I also have a piece of paneling missing under my driver seat that exposes several wires and I didn't receive the results from the diagnostic test that should list the other minor problems that the car has. There are warning lights that are illuminated on dash that I have no clue of their reason for being on.

Desired Settlement
As of right now I could never see myself taking my vehicle to any Hendricks again, problem their are not a lot of BMW dealerships in the area. I do admit that I was discounted the cost of labor, but it should not reflect the fact that I believe a part that wasn't needed replaced was replaced. I did in fact pay for that part. My time was compromised for 9 days without the vehicle. No respectable offer from them will be refused. As of today it has been 5 days without getting fuel pump back and I tried again 3/11 after several emails over weekend. At this point it would defeat purpose getting it back and this was conveyed to BMW on 3/11 and I was told maybe it wasn't returned because it was full of fuel. We have been in correspondence and I was asked to wait until 3/17 to get a decision , I believe they will deliver on their promise to get back to me, I just realize time isn't exactly on my side so in meantime I had to file a claim.

Business Response
After communicating back and forth with Mr. ******, we have decided that at his convenience, we will bring his vehicle back in and reassess all issues. Due to the fact that we were unable to provide his old fuel pump, we will fully reimburse him for the new fuel pump. In addition, we will address all concerns and will do everything within reason to make the situation right. Our Service Manager, ************, has directed communicated his personal cell phone to Mr. ****** and has made this case a top priority. We look forward to getting Mr. ****** and his vehicle back into the store and correcting this as soon as possible.

04/05/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Complaint is regarding their dishonest business practices, excessive credit inquiries, and failure to help make the situation right.
I visited ******** BMW Northlake 2/15/16. I had previously contacted them on their website and set an appointment to drive a used Honda Pilot that afternoon. I explained over the phone prior to setting my appointment that I needed longer term financing due to the negative equity on my vehicle, but that my credit was good enough to carry such a loan. The Internet Manager stated that it was reasonable and to come in. Once I arrived, my vehicle was appraised and I completed a test drive of the vehicle. The test drive went great, and my husband and I decided to move forward with the credit application to apply for financing. We had already discussed a sales price and term, and I was told 72 months financing is available. Although my trade number was low, I wanted to move forward and let them submit us over to a few banks. I verbally stated to our salesperson, ******* that I did not want to be submitted to more than 3 banks, my credit score was over a 750 and my credit shouldn't have to be sent to many banks. Since he was kind and professional so far, I didn't think twice about it.
I left for lunch to have the finance manager submit my application, and I waited in the Huntersville area for an answer. After 2 hours the business manager, ****** called to let me know he could get 4.99% for 72 months with BMW Financial. This call was taken in the presence of myself, my husband, and his colleague, who all heard the terms and rate. I thought it over and agreed to the deal. I drove over and began the paperwork process around 4PM that same afternoon.
Once we finished the basic paperwork, my husband and I went to the business office with ****** who has quoted us 4.99% for 72 months on the phone. We started to sign the legal contract, bill of sale, power of attorney.. all that. When it came to the final paper with the lender, rate, and terms, ***** froze up and stated he was having a mistake with his computer. He was unable to print the final page of the loan contract. He excused himself and left the office. He came back several minutes later, sat down, and said "don't be mad, but there is a mistake. BMW Financial doesn't offer 72 months financing for your car, only BMW vehicles. Sorry, I can't do anything." After asking what had changed from 3 hours ago to now, ***** simply stated he made a mistake and cant change it. "I can get you 60 months financing, but nothing else".
As mad as I was, my husband and I left. My husband called and complained to the GM, but he didn't offer any apology either, just something to the effect of "It was a mistake and mistakes happen".
We let it be, and the next day I checked my credit report to see how many inquiries we had incurred. Lo and behold, I was submitted to 7 banks, after asking to be sent to 3 maximum! Some of the banks I was submitted to were subprime lenders, who any finance manager of any quality should know not to submit a A+ customer to. I called ***** the following afternoon (2/16/16). Mind you, this man had never once called me to apologize for wasting my whole day or lying to me over the phone, but I kept calm and politely asked him to remove some of the excessive credit inquiries; after the way I was treated and lied to, I think this was reasonable. He retorted he did not know how to do that and would not be able to help me. Because of my background in the automotive industry, I explained to him how to do such a thing (write a letter to the credit bureau with details explaining the error and asking it be removed). He stated he would do it the following day, which would be 2/17/16, and call me back. I have not heard a response, and have chosen to have the BBB assist with my request.

Desired Settlement
I am asking that Hendrick BMW Northlake keep at least one of their verbal commitments and remove at least 3 of the excessive credit inquiries from mine and my husband's credit reports.

Business Response
I apologize for the delay in responding to Mrs. ****'s concern. I will type my response early Monday or Tuesday of next week and reach out to the client as well to discuss the issue.

There is no debating that we made a mistake in saying that we could offer the 72 month term when it wasn't possible and when we make a mistake we need to step up and work to make it right.

I am researching the credit submissions and will have all the details later today so I can review and also address that concern and request for documentation.

Again, I apologize for the delay and I will be in touch with both the BBB and the client the first part of next week.

Thank you,

***** *******
General Manager
******** BMW Northlake

Consumer Response
From: ***** **** (mailto:***********@yahoo.com)
Sent: Monday, March 14, XXXX X:XX PM
To: Better Business Bureau <************@bbb-email.org>
Subject: Re: BBB Complaint Case# ****** (Ref#XX-XXXXXX-XXXXXX-X-XXXX)

Hello,

I will be satisfied and able to close this complaint once at least 3 of those excessive credit inquiries have been removed and proof of such can be provided.

Please let me know what further steps on my end need to be taken.



Final Business Response
First off, I apologize for just now sending you a response. I've been in a managerial role for over a dozen years for the ******** Organization and have always valued and respected the BBB process. So again, I apologize for just now sending this.

In regard to Mrs. ****'s concern I would like to address in two parts because there are two issues described in her complaint. First off, the experience we provided is not consistent with the expectations we have of ourselves and I apologize for the mistake in regard to the available rate and then not being responsive to your concerns after realizing our mistake. In now way was this a pre-meditated error with any ill intent but I do see how you could view it that way. Again, I apologize for the experience provided and would like to make things right moving forward.

In terms of the credit inquiries, again I apologize that we weren't forthright in explaining to you how many lenders we were submitting your loan to in an attempt to locate the best possible solution to a situation that was created by our error. As Mrs. **** knows from being in the business it is a common practice to submit a client to multiple lenders to locate the best possible rate, term, or combo of the two for the client. The credit scoring system takes this into account by consolidating any credit inquiries that occur within a 45 day period for the purpose of acquiring auto, mortgage, or student loans because it is in the consumer's best interest to send to multiple lenders and the reporting agencies don't want to impact that process. As long as the credit inquiries occur within a 45 day window and all are related to the auto, mortgage, or student loan process there isn't a penalty for excessive inquiries. The initial inquiry can possibly impact a credit score by 5 points or so but subsequent inquiries having to do with the same auto loan (like what we have in this instance) would not cause additional negative reporting. If it did we wouldn't submit to the group of lenders we are partnered with but choose only one and go with that rate. THat wouldn't be to the benefit of our clients though.

In the end, I don't like how frustrated Mrs. **** is with the experience she had with us, particularly since it was partially the result of us making a mistake and thinking that a term was available that ultimately wasn't because of the year of the vehicle being considered for purchase. I know Mrs. **** was looking at a Honda Pilot at our store and if she would like to let me know the vehicle she ended up purchasing I will be more than happy to set her up for free oil changes, tire rotations, and a state inspection for the next year of ownership. I would be more than willing to take care of this for her at BMW NOrthlake if that is convenient or can contact the closest ******** store to facilitate this arrangement if that would be preferable. In regard to the removing a credit inquiry I will certainly see what our options are but due to the way that lenders and reporting agencies handle multiple inquiries for an auto loan I don't think there is an actual benefit for Mr. and Mrs. **** like there is if we take care of oil changes, rotations, and the NCSI for a year.

THank you for your patience and I apologize again for the delayed response.

***** *******
General Manager
******** BMW NOrthlake

11/03/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
******** Northlake BMW insulted me and out my wellbeing at risk as well as other motorists.
I bought a 330CI BMW last March, the car did not come with stock wheels. At the time of purchase, my sales rep never mentioned that I would need a wheel lock key for my wheels, nor did BMW sell me a wheel lock key, providing me with a car without the proper equipment to remove my wheels to obtain new tires. I was at tire master one morning to get new tires for my car, my left rear tire was bold and showing cord, I was told the tire was highly unsafe and could suffer a blow out at any moment and was asked for the key lock, again I was never provided or told I would need one. Tire master tried to remove the locks the best they could but failed to do so with out causing extensive damage to my wheels. I called BMW for assistance and they told me I would need to drive to BMW and get the key. The Tire master employees instructed me that it was not safe to drive my car to get the key. I called BMW back explaining the situation I was in and that my car was unsafe and my life and others on the road could be at potential risk. Their response was to get my car towed in and they would remove the locks but I had to pay for the tow. I suggested that an employee come up to the store with a key to remove the locks and they said it wasn't going to happen. I needed to pay to get my car down there or figure it out. After spending 3 hours on figuring out a solution with out BMW's help, there was no other option other than driving the car down from Mooresville to Northlake against the Tire Master employees advise. Not only did BMW not stand behind a product they sold me, they knowingly put me and other motorist in harms way driving with a tire in such bad shape. Once I got to the Northlake location the sales rep was highly unfriendly, rude and insulting. I told him was I need my wheel locks removed and I was extremely disappointed in their wiliness to help a customer. His response was "It's not like you are a returning customer." This was so insulting to me, because I WAS a loyal customer and got the car there and am in the market for a newer car and was looking at 4 cars on their lot, their lot was the only one I was looking at until this experience and they way they treated me was not right and they didn't do or try anything to make it right, not even a we are so sorry for the inconvenience and the fact you had to miss a full days of work to get this situation sorted out when it was only suppose to take 2 hours...Nothing. After the incident I reached out to the location for an explanation and nothing...I only hear from them to sell me one of the cars I was looking at which I no longer want from them and that is just plain wrong.

Desired Settlement
I would like an apology and some kind of compensation from the organization or get out of the car they provided me. They do not stand behind their products or customers and I would like to opt out of providing them any of my service or business until they make this situation right.

Business Response
I have left Ms. ***** 3 messages since receiving the complaint. As of 10/21/14, I have not received a return phone call.
Thank you.

************

Final Business Response
Ms. *****,
I looked into the service history on the vehicle and would like to first offer an apology for your time and inconvenience you felt in having to come to our center to have the wheel locks removed instead of being able to have that done at the place of business you were at.

Here is some history on this vehicle that may put you more at ease on your purchase with us. Our company sold the vehicle to you in March of 2013 with XXXXXX miles on it and had not seen the vehicle for service since that time. 2 Tires were replaced in August 2012 at XXXXXX miles and prior to that all 4 tires were replaced at our Independence BMW dealership in March of 2011 with just over XXXXXX miles on it. If there was a wheel lock on the wheels it is our policy to use the tool in the vehicle for the wheel lock to remove the wheels for tire replacement. What we both don't know is what may have happened to that tool between August of 2012 when it had XXXXXX miles on it and the time you purchased it with XXXXXX miles on it or since you have owned it. Since all of the tires passed *** North Carolina State Inspection at the time of sale we did not try to remove them at that time. It is not uncommon for some customers who live a great distance from us to use another service facility to replace tires, I am surprised that the center you were at did not have a universal tool kit to remove wheel locks when the original tool was missing as that is not uncommon. Roadside assistance tow companies utilize those tools to assist customers with flat tires as well.
We have sold thousands of vehicles with wheel locks on them to protect them from theft and try to do our best to inform a customer if we are not able to locate the wheel lock key when it is in for service for tire replacement. In this case we did not have that option since we have not seen the vehicle since we sold it a year and half ago with good tires on it and were unable to advise you that you may have needed tires prior to them being driven to an unsafe state.
As you mentioned we did advise you to have the vehicle towed to us if you felt unsafe to drive it and the location you were at did not have the tools necessary to remove the wheel locks. If the tires were in the condition you described that is not because of something we did or did not do to warrant the fact that you did not feel comfortable driving it beyond the point you took it to the other service center in Mooresville for tire replacement.
You did end up choosing to drive the vehicle and not have it towed but once you arrived at the dealership we did act very quickly for you in removing the wheel locks and providing new regular lug nuts at no cost to you. I believe that only took about 15 minutes with the proper equipment to remove the wheel locks.

I am not sure where you are at on your current services on the vehicle but I would like to offer you the next oil service at no cost to you. I hope we have the opportunity to show you that we do value your business in service and possible future vehicles so please feel free to ask for my Service Manager ************ directly on your next visit for the oil service and he will be happy to assist you.

Sincerely,
*** ******
General Manager

10/17/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
The engine went up, had to be replace. Now my engine light is coming on. Now they are telling me that I have supposed air leak.
The engine went up, had to be replace. Now my engine light is coming on. Now they are telling me that I have supposed air leak which they are blaming on old hoses.... need multiple replacements. Now I have to pay $95.00 for the diagnostic check really.
Item #2 by the way the air condition unit went up had to replace.

Desired Settlement
I just want a car that works and my convertiable

Business Response
First contact with the customer was 11/28/2012 when the vehicle, with 83,062 miles, was towed into our Service Department with leaking fluid and engine smoke. The vehicle was still under warranty at the time and the engine core was replaced under warranty with the warranty deductible of $50.00 being the only charge to the customer.

The next contact with the customer was 10/3/2013, with 11,636 more miles on the vehicle, for a check engine light on. We diagnosed vehicle to correct check engine light needs PCV valve and hoses also needs throttle body tube, which is not uncommon for a 7.5 year old vehicle with 94,698 total miles, for a cost of $655.24 plus tax. Customer declined work. We did not charge customer for the diagnostic. We recommended other work which was also declined.

We would gladly perform these repairs for the prices listed. See attached.

Industry Comparison| Chart

Auto Dealers-New & Used Cars, Auto Services - Oil & Lube, Auto Service - Specialty Parts, Auto Repair - Power Steering, Auto Repair - Shocks, Auto Repair - Suspension, Auto - Emissions Testing, Auto Inspection Stations, Auto Smog Inspection, Auto Headlight Restoration, Auto Repair & Service - Airbags, Auto Repair - Tune-Up, Auto Electric Service, Auto Diagnostic Service, Auto Air Conditioning, Auto Parts & Supplies - New, Auto Floor Coverings, Auto Bumpers, Guards & Grilles, Auto Accessories, Auto Repair & Service, Auto Services

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.