BBB Business Review

What is a BBB Business Review?

Consumer Complaints

BBB Accredited Business since 04/10/2003

Complete Air Mechanical of Central Florida, Inc.

Phone: (407) 677-1008Fax: (407) 637-8923

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Customer Complaints Summary

10 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues1
Billing / Collection Issues3
Problems with Product / Service6
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints10

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (10)BBB Closure Definitions
06/27/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Supposedly repaired system. Next day system still not working I called immediately and was refused service unless I pay service charge.
My wife has a heart condition. Called for service on 5/5/14. Technician came and flushed out the a/c unit. Technician advised me if my boss calls tell them I flushed the system out. Then 2 hours later system still not working called the same day 5/5/14 and same technician returned. Technician now tells me I need a new motor. I agreed for next day express service for new motor which I would have to pay for. Next day technician comes by with new motor and was unable to remove old motor from housing unit. Said that I need a new housing unit. I agreed for overnight delivery again for new housing unit. That same day he calls and I was told cannot get housing unit overnight would have to be maybe Friday because was to late to place order, but I would be charged for overnight regardless. Technician shows up on Friday 5/9/14 to install new motor and housing unit. Said system is now working properly and left. After a few hours system is still not working house is getting hotter thermostat reads 95 degrees. Called next day and was refused service unless I paid an additional service call fee to trouble shoot system again. Asked to speak to Manager and was told unavailable. Called main office left message no response.

Desired Settlement
I want my system to work properly without additional cost & to warn consumers beware of this company & their practices. It seems they just want to overcharge consumers with poor quality of work.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: ******* ******, PRESIDENT
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: ***********@BELLSOUTH.NET
Once the customers System was repaired he did contact us after hours, at which time he was informed that it would be a $65.00 service call charge if it was a separate issue, and after hours, at which time he hungup on our technician.

Our Invoices and Unit Stickers specifically state that he MUST get prior authorization from our company before having another company work on the equipment to maintain his 1yr Labor warranty for the work we performed, that way we have the opportunity to be onsite with that other company to ensure there are no disputes later as to what was wrong or what was done by the other company.

Our company did not refuse to send a technician out.

02/14/2014Problems with Product / Service
08/15/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Bad service on AC unit installed with issues
5/23/2014 Complete Air installed a 15 sear AC unit in our house installing 3 new returns in each bedroom. Cost $6,920. Since that time it is very difficult to get anyone to return phone calls with questions. The reported wrong sear # to Duke ****** which I had to call them numerous times to fix as rebate should have been higher. 1 bedroom seemed to have no air. When we called to get fixed they said they can only come out in a.m. and go in attic due to heat. They made a appointment and then cancelled. They have yet to come out to fix issue. Yesterday I called for owner. Today AC is leaking and they said they will not come out unless we pay $65 service call. When my husband talked to owner she said she is too busy to talk to me. So now supposably they are coming tomorrow morning for another $65 but AC is leaking and they have still not fixed AC in the bedroom my son sleeps in.

Desired Settlement
I want unit fixed without additional cost in a timely manner.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: ******* ******, *********
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: ***********@BELLSOUTH.***
Dispatch explained to the husband that if the current issue has nothing to do with what we have done, there will be a $65.00 service call charge. We must inform all customers in advance so if the problem is not with anything we've done, there is no surprise charge. We did a System change-out, built a return riser and added (3) Return Air Supply Runs. I explained to them that because they were not getting cooling to (1) bedroom and it was a Supply Air that we did not do anything to, there is possibility that it was nothing that we did.

Dispatch did schedule them in the morning times due to the heat we have been having, as any reasonable person can understand. I explained to the husband that these attics are so hot at this time, it is almost unbearable and unreasonable to only want to allow us access in the heat of the day, and not try to help accommodate the service personnel in the cooler part of the day to inspect everything, as we do not know what we are going to run into once onsite, and how long it will take to make the necessary repairs.

The first technician onsite to look at the problem found that the Supply Air to that room was putting out a hotter temp than the others, there was a miscommunication between Dispatch and the Technician as to what had been done there (Supply's or Return's), and based on that the Technician told the customer that the Installer would have to return to get into the attic to see what's going on with the work he had done and there would be no charge. The problem was his existing Supply, not our Return.

It was at that time that I was working with Dispatch to get the Installer back out, that I realized there had been a miscommunication about what had been done, and what was/was not our responsibility onsite there under our scope of work and our warranty. This is when I got in contact with the owner and spoke with him directly myself, and also spoke with him about the $65.00 charge that originally he was upset about. We sent the Installer back out, there was no charge to him in the end. What we did and fixed was not under our scope of work; however as good customer service, it was fixed at no charge.

At the end of the conversation with the husband he told me that his wife would like to speak with me and would be calling back. At this time I told him that I would speak with her, but that depending on when she was calling back I may or may not be in the office, that I had some things on my schedule that would take me out of the office that day. He thought that I was refusing to talk to her, but as I explained to him, that, as the owner I have a lot on my schedule and responsibilities to the company on a daily basis that I do not just stay in the office to perform my work, so at times I can be difficult to get in touch with and that is why for day to day operations that need immediate assistance I have employee's and Management that handle things in every department, that it wasn't as simple as I do not care. I did tell him that I would speak with her if she called, either at that time or when I returned to the office.

The rebate with the Utility Company, **** ******* when I processed the rebate for the customer I was aware of what SEER Rating it was, I simply put a check mark in the wrong box, a simple human error that was remedied immediately.



Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Once unit was installed their was no longer any customer service. She states the issue with reporting wrong Seer to **** energy is human error, yet why did I have to call their office 3 times with no call back and only discover error when I called ***** She states technicians cannot be in attic in heat of day, which is fine but then why make appointments with us at 8:30am, no one shows, we have to call to find out why and 9:15ish they tell us they have to reschedule. That happened 2-3 times over about 10 days. So when we finally see the tech he states they do not start work until 9am. We were told that by 2 different techs on 2 different occasions. So why would they make an appointment at 8:30am. The owner did talk with my husband and said she did not call me because she was too busy. She states she would talk with me if I called, and I had called the day before bad said I wanted a call back. To date she has never called me from that message. And the waiving of the $65 fee was not because the owner authorized it, the tech stated to me based on the work he did the $65 fee was not warranted. She said she would charge us. I believe the bottom line is they had our $6,900 and that was that. I must say I should have been warned when they were 40 minutes late for the first estimate appointment. I stand by my complaint.

Final Business Response
With regard to the **** ****** ****** situation that is being blown out of proportion in this complaint, originally the customer never even knew of the rebate until I called them to inquire about whom their utility company is because I was in the process of submitting a rebate on their behalf that they were eligible for. When I spoke with the wife that day, I explained the details and procedure to her in regards to that rebate I was submitting. Part of the procedure is that they require the homeowner to call a number to schedule an inspection, possibly onsite, and that that would hold up their rebate process. The wife called me back to inform me that I had in fact put a check mark in the wrong SEER Rating box. I told her that yes, in fact I had, and apologized, and that when she has the onsite inspection to just make sure they had caught that minute detail. At that time she stated that she felt that she shouldn't have to be the one to notify **** ******* that I should. I told her that I would do that right away. I hung up the phone with her and called **** immediately to rectify this simple error on my part. I cannot believe that this has been such an exaggerated issue with this homeowner, as if she has never made a mistake that has certainly caused no harm. I think this only goes to show that this customer cannot/will not be satisfied, in my professional opinion.

With regard to the $65.00 service call charge NOT being charged to them the last time we were out, they should think about exactly what they are saying here, and realize that it just isn't logical that a regular EMPLOYEE would make the decision as to whether or not a homeowner is charged for doing something that falls outside of the scope of our work and warranty. As the owner of the company, the final decision is in fact mine, I dictate that. Again, I made the decision, and notified my employee of such decision NOT to charge the $65.00 fee for correcting and adjusting their existing duct work that fell outside of our scope of work and warranty.

With regard to my not speaking with the wife, I will reiterate here that, as a business owner, I am a key player in ALL aspects of the businesses day to day operations, and with that being said, I am a very busy person. I have a lot of responsibilities and commitments to the company and this is why owners delegate. I have Dispatchers, personnel and Management to handle the day to day things that they are trained and employed to, so that I may continue to keep the company operating, and as efficiently as possible for many years to come. If I talked to every customer and handled every situation for the company, the company would not even continue to operate, as I would be too busy with that to handle the business and operations side of things. I did take time to speak with the husband, and when done speaking with him, I told him that I had other appointments and obligations that day that would take me outside of the office, but that I was here at that time, and if she called, I had no problem speaking with her. I have yet to actually get a call, voice mail, or message from my staff that she has called to speak with me after that, or I would have returned her call at some point. At no point did I EVER verbalize to the husband that I was "too busy" to speak with his wife. Just yet another aspect of things being deliberately twisted and/or blown out of proportion.

With regard to the scheduling and arrival of the various employee's, the dispatcher at that time was *****, and she was handling that aspect of things, as that is what her employment with the company was for. They were taken care of. We do start as early as 8:00am, and sometimes due to things beyond our control, technicians may arrive outside of that time frame. We do not schedule EXACT time appointments for various reasons that are beyond our control, we schedule time frames i.e. 8-9, 8-10, 9-11 and so on, and at which time the customers are notified that when the technician/installer is directly en route they will receive a call from dispatch notifying them on the technicians name and ETA.

The consumer's desired resolution was that the unit be fixed without additional charge. We have in fact done so. This matter should be considered closed, and the continued arguing of everything unnecessary. I believe that the wife chooses to still continue her crusade here by twisting and exaggerating as an attempt to seek attention and/or bad publicity for us. As I said to be my business opinion, that she will not be satisfied with any end result, despite her already getting her desired results requested because she still continues.

07/01/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Did not honor coupon because I forgot to give to the tech at time of service, but called after tech left and explained what happen
my ac has a small leak and each summer I get freon put on, am planning to buy another one next summer, so wanted just freon added, did not to replace anything, as explained to tech, when he said I needed a capictor, to put money towards a new one. Thats y I forgot about coupon of service charge free with repair. I told him I only wanted freon, tech said I cannot add freon with a broken capcitor, and was going to charge me 225. A make neighbor said thats too much , hes ripping u off. Then tech made an offer for 340. total after refusing to put freon in until agreed on repair ing capcitor, so the 340. Included 65. Service charge, 160 2 lbs of freon, and 115. for the capcitor. Then when tech left, I remebered the coupon for free service charge with repair. When called office shortly after tech left, person in the office gave me several excuses not to honor the coupon and give me a refund of 65. for the service charge. One of the excuses that she used was on the coupon it had to be given to tech at time of service, which it does not.Also, should be refunded for capacitor, as my ac was running, just blowing out warm air, and had another male friend tell me if the capcitor was broken, your ac motor would not have run he is a licensed elecrician

Desired Settlement
65.00 coupoun or refund 115. for capcitor

Business' Initial Response
Contact Name and Title: ******* ******, President
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: ***********@bellsouth.net
Originally this customer was quoted $225 for the Capacitor and $240 for 3lbs for R22 Freon, and $65 service call charge, which totals $530.00. The technician agreed to discount the Invoice to $340.00 which was for the service call charge, capacitor and 2lbs of freon.

The service call charge is only applied to a repair, since she patched the system with freon and did not repair the leak, she does not qualify for the free service call with repair. If she needs freon she has a leak in the system, fixing the leak would be a repair. We did give her 1lbs of freon @ N/C ($80) and discounted the capacitor ($115), foe a total discount of $190.

The technician cannot put freon in without the Compressor running, which was not at that time, only the fan motor was operating. The Capacitor that was bad was the one for the Compressor. The technician did show her with his gauges that the Compressor was not running until he put the Capacitor on. Her friend obviously did not know the situation because he was not onsite to see for himself.

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I was never quoted for 530, I was quoted for a service charge,the capacitor and 2lbs of freon for close to 450. When I told tech I didn't want to pay that as I'm planning on replacing the unit, for a capicitor as a neighbor was present and knew of a tech that would do the repair cheaper and he said i was getting ripped off. Then tech quoted 340., for capacitor , 2lbs of freon and the service call, which thought was very high, A repair is a repair, putting in a new capacitor is a repair. Tech offered to put in more freon, which I dont know if he did. I did not agree on that being a discount, as I only requested 2lbs. That was on him, not me. According to the gages, I didn't understand, he showed gages, but didn't explain. Then after tech leaves, I'm told by two males I was ripped off. They said capacitors are not that expensive, and one of my male friends said his capacitor he bought himself cost him, $2.67 and took him 15 minutes to put in, and his a/c was dead, my ac was running. I believe in making money, but gauging and being lied to, I don't!

Business' Final Response
Complete Air Mechanical offers no refunds to this customer.

She knew we were discounting the bill, and she accepted that amount. She knew the Capacitor to the Compressor was bad, as soon as he replaced that part the Compressor started, which was NOT running upon arrival, only the fan motor was. The Capacitor was required to be changed to fill the system with freon, the freon leak was not repaired therefore there was no repair.

The customer cannot accept a price, then later shop around to find better prices and be upset when the already discount bill was not discounted additional.

As far as our cost and "ripping her off", you can buy raw/unprepared eggs at the grocery store for 10 cents , but go to Denny's and order a cooked served meal you will not pay that cost. We give a 1yr Parts and Labor Warranty with our Capacitor repair

06/10/2013Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
When the service tech was finished he told me I owed $1135.00,which I paid. They are calling me now and telling me I owe another $65.00.
On 04/23/13 Complete Air was at my house to replace some some copper lines on my air system. When the tech was done he told me that I owed $1135.00 , which I paid him , with a credit card.I received a call from them today and they told me I had to pay another $65.00 dollars or they were going to put a lein on my hous . I also told them that I wanted the copper that they removed and I was told I could not have it . They told me that according to the EPA that I could not keep it. I asked for a copy of the law as I contracted the EPA and they told me that I had every right to keep it.If it is indead a law then they should have a copy of it according to the EPA.I feel that the bill should be considered paid in full and the copper that they took of my property be returned.

Desired Settlement
I would like a copy of my bill marked paid in full and if they cannot show me a copy of the EPA rule stating that I cannot have my property that they took I would like my property back.

Business' Initial Response
Contact Name and Title: ******* ******, President
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: ***********@bellsouth.net
We have received the complaint submitted by Mr. **** **********, and below is our response.

Our service call charge is $65.00, it is applied towards repairs. When our technician was there, the customer was quoted for the Line Set replacement of $1,200. The customer agreed to the purchase and installation was scheduled. When the installation is scheduled, the technician will collect the $65.00, and the installer collects the balance. This was explained to the customer that he collects the $65 while he is there on that trip, the installer will collect the balance of $1135 ($1200 minus the paid $65)

The technician engaged in conversation with the customer after the installation was scheduled and forgot to collect the $65, unknowingly to the office. The installer was instructed to collect the $1135 balance, which would have totaled the $1200 cost of the job.

Once all of the paperwork was turned into the office, it was then realized that the original technician told the office he had collected the $65, but in fact forgot to by the time their conversations were over. The customer was contacted and explained that there was a balance owed of $65. I don't think the customer is understanding that he is not paying a total of $1265 (service call AND repair), he is only bringing the balance to the correct amount of $1200 for the repair because he never paid the original technician the $65.

We always collect the original service call charge of $65, even when an installation is scheduled because if the customer schedules for a job to be done later, then cancels before it is completed we have to collect the $65 for our travel and diagnosing, and historically that has been a very big problem to collect the $65 for our time once we have left the customers home, ultimately doing something for nothing.

As far as the installer leaving with his copper, that is what he is instructed to do by the company. We cannot leave certain items with the customers due to EPA Regulations stating that we must ensure certain items are reclaimed/disposed of properly, Freon being one of those items. The copper lines that were changed out have remnants of refrigerant in them, since they are the refrigerant lines, therefore we remove and dispose of them properly so there are no issues.

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I contacted the EPA and was told there was no such law /.rule . The copper was my property and should not have been removed from my property.I asked them for a copy of the EPA regulation and they have not as of this date provided me with a copy.

10/19/2012Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Company was contacted week of August 8 for repair. Have come out 3 times and replaced 3 different parts and a/c is still not working.
The week of 8/6 my unit stopped working. We contacted Crums to find out they were out of business (and in Bankruptcy). Complete Air answered the phone and came out to check the unit. They replaced a pipe that supposedly was leaking and put gas in the unit for $1,000.00. The week of 8/13 the unit stopped working again. This time they came out and replaced the compressor (on 8/15) for another $1,000.00. Now my husband has put down another $750.00 for a reverse valve on 8/15 because now that was the problem. We are out of $2,750 and could have gotten a new unit for the price. This is all on a unit that is not even 3 years old. I understand I could have gotten a new compressor from the York manufacturer, but having to pay for the shipping and installation I thought it was more reasonable to pay the $1,000.00. I still don't have a working a/c because the new valve they need to repair won't be available until Monday, August 20th.

Desired Settlement
Since the a/c has not been properly repaired and I'm still without an a/c I would like a refund for any parts that I paid for that were not defective, such as leaking pipe and compressor.

Business' Initial Response
Contact Name and Title: ****** L ******, PRES
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: *****@BELLSOUTH.NET
I apologize for the late response to this complaint, as it was found that it was overlooked in the e-mail.

On 08/XX-XXXX we replaced both the Copper Refrigerant Lines which were leaking (no part of the actual equipment, but the customers lines under the house that connect to both pieces), and recharged the system. Everything was functioning properly at the time the repair was completed.

On 08/XX-XXXX we had to replace the Compressor that was under warranty with York. When the technician was there to see what the problem was he explained to the customer that until the Compressor was back up and running, we could not guarantee that there were no additional problems, but we would do a thorough check again upon completion.

The Compressor was replaced, once that was completed the Installer found that the Reversing Valve was bad and needed to be replaced. The Reversing Valve was not in stock with the Distributor, and was ordered.

On 08/XX-XXXX the Reversing Valve was replaced, no issues found, and the system has been running since without complaint.

Unfortunately, sometimes when there is one problem that is not addressed in a timely manner, because it is not obvious there is a problem to the customer immediately, it causes additional problems i.e. weakening the Compressor or causing the failure of additional parts, and this is beyond our control.

We only replaced what was bad at the time. We did not find any other problems at the time the Line Set was replaced, the additional damages did not show themselves until almost a week later. Had the Lines not been the problem in the beginning, the System would not have worked properly for that time period.

We cannot offer any refund of monies, as all the repairs made were required and completed to get the customers System back up and running.

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
company says they replaced copper lines on 8/8. Unit stopped working on 8/11. They indicate they would do a thorough check upon replacement of compressor on 8/14. Thorough check should have been done from beginning to determine the valid problem. I would not have spend so much money. For what I paid I could have gotten a new unit. The whole ordeal went from 8/8 to 8/20 when I had a working unit. I was without a/c for almost 2 weeks on and off. I called the manager and never received a return call. I would not recommend this company. I feel I was scammed.

10/19/2012Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
quoted a couple hundred dollars received a bill for 898.00
Had a airconditioner installed a 1.5 years ago by Crum's airconditioning and had a problem. called the number on the airconditioner and complete air mechanical answered telling me that they took over for Crum's air. Spoke with someone at complete and the told me that it would probably be a couple hundred dollars and that if it was more that they would give me an estimate. No estimate was ever given and than i received a bill for 898.00 with no breakdown. Had i known that it was going to be so much i would have gotten a second op. The parts were supposely covered for 10 years.

Desired Settlement
a reasonable bill considering i was told a couple hundred dollars and no estimate was given. Complete air said that one was given and when i asked for a copy with a signature they said that they did not have one. Neither me or my son who was there for the initial visit ever received an estimate. thank you

Business' Initial Response
Contact Name and Title: ****** L ******, PRES
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: *****@BELLSOUTH.NET
On 08/XX-XXXX, our technician *** was dispatched for a service call. Mr. ****** was not there, his son was. *** did not leave an Invoice because the property owner was not there at the time of service and no payment was rendered at that point because no repairs had been made at that point. Mr. ******'s son was quoted the price of $898.00 verbally.

After the service call, Mr. ****** himself contacted our office, he spoke with ****** the dispatcher. He scheduled the repair, and at that time he gave us a couple of different contact numbers. When we were completed with the job, we were to contact his office to speak with ***** for payment. The coil was ordered.

On 08/XX-XXXX, the **** arrived at the distributors and the job was completed. Upon completion our dispatcher ****** contacted ***** to collect payment. At that time ***** instructed us to e-mail the Invoice so that it could be paid.

On 08/XX-XXXX when I received the Invoice I e-mailed it to *****. ****** began calling to collect payment, she made multiple calls. ***** explained to ****** that she needed a break down before payment could be issued. ****** explained to her that we quoted a "flat rate pricing" and there was no breakdown that could be given.

On 09/XX-XXXX I re-mailed the Invoice, explaining that we could not provide a breakdown on the labor and materials for the $898.00 because that would require us to collect sales tax, which we were not setup to do, and that they were quoted a "flat rate pricing" and that is the way flat rate pricing works, you get one set price for everything i.e. labor, materials, refrigerant, S&H and warranty processing of the parts.

We still had not received payment, so I myself began calling, only to get hung up on by his office and being sent to voice-mail after voice-mail. I finally contacted the son, whom did call his dad for me and called back. When he called back he said that his father would not pay the bill without a breakdown of the pricing.

On 09/XX-XXXX I filed a Mechanic's Lien on the property, and notified Mr. ****** via Certified mail, after previously speaking with him, and him telling me that because I never got an Invoice signed I could not file the Lien.

Never once during any of the telephone calls during this time period has anyone mentioned anything other than a breakdown. No complaint or dispute over pricing has ever been made to any of our personnel, this is because his son was quoted the price of $898.00 on the initial visit, and then Mr. ****** himself called to schedule the repair with the office. One of the return calls his son made to me went to my voice-mail, and on that he did not dispute the $898.00 amount either, only requiring a breakdown.

Our company does not just start a job without giving an exact cost, as we do not want to upset customers later if additional materials or labor are required to complete a job. We do not quote one price, only to turn around and present a bill for a completely different amount. This is why we use the "flat rate pricing" system, as no matter what it takes to complete that job, the customer will always know the price up front.

Mr. ****** is now putting his own spin on things because he is upset that I have in fact filed the Mechanic's Lien until this bill is paid as agreed. His son was quoted a price, he called into our office and scheduled the repair, we completed the repair in good faith that payment would be made as agreed upon completion.

We offer no discount to the Invoice. We now will require the Invoice, and any/all costs incurred to collect the monies due to release the Lien filed.

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
First no price was ever quoted. My son is 37 years old not a minor and was never quoted a price for the work. My office has never hung up on anyone. All we were asking for was a breakdown for the work since the price was much higher than i was told on the phone. The coil was suppose to be no charge since the parts were covered under the warrenty. 1.5 hrs for first visit and 2 hrs for the second visit in labor plus some freon adds up to 898.00 ? Their flat fee seems excessive and i am sure that is why no estimate was given or signed for. The person who i spoke to on the phone told me that they were taking over for Crums and doing all their warrenty work and that labor cost would be probably only a few hundred dollars. This is not my spin but the facts. My son and office manager are willing to vertify this information

Page 1 of 2

Industry Comparison| Chart

Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems, Furnace Sales & Service, Air Conditioning & Heating Contractors - Commercial, Air Conditioning & Heating Contractors - Residential

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.