BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Eastern Massachusetts, Maine, Rhode Island and Vermont

BBB Business Review

BBB

Business Review Inquiries

BBB Accredited Business since 3/9/2005

Sedo LLC

(617) 499-7200

Print

This map is intended to serve as a general overview of who is viewing and has viewed this Business Review over the past 30 days. All locations are gathered from the data provided by visitors' IP addresses and do not reflect specific people or addresses. BBB does not track specific users or precise locations.

161 1st St Ste 4, Cambridge MA 02142 - Map Business Location
Show Business Review Inquiries   Show Quote Requests   Show Customer Reviews

Inquiry Locations Map Top Locations

30-day Inquiry Snapshot View - 1208 view(s) since 8/1/2014
Location # of Inquiries Last View
Location Not Available 696 8/30/2014
Location Not Available 289 8/29/2014
Location Not Available 114 8/31/2014
A Tulsa, OK 6 8/29/2014
B São Paulo, SP 3 8/13/2014
C Lorton, VA 2 8/24/2014
D Rotterdam, SOUTH HOLLAND 2 8/17/2014
E Somerville, MA 2 8/27/2014
F Minneapolis, MN 2 8/28/2014
G New York, NY 2 8/27/2014
H Pasadena, CA 2 8/27/2014
I Adelaide, SA 2 8/28/2014
J Corona, CA 2 8/19/2014
Harriman, NY 2 8/10/2014
Broken Arrow, OK 2 8/14/2014
Malton, ON 2 8/21/2014
Melbourne, VIC 2 8/15/2014
Stockholm, STOCKHOLM 2 8/25/2014
Wilmington, NC 2 8/22/2014
Thorold, ON 1 8/12/2014
Thousand Oaks, CA 1 8/28/2014
Tucson, AZ 1 8/7/2014
Uninc Clark County, WA 1 8/7/2014
Valenzuela City, NCR 1 8/2/2014
Veghel, NORTH BRABANT 1 8/17/2014
Vught, NORTH BRABANT 1 8/22/2014
West Leederville, WA 1 8/10/2014
Miami, FL 1 8/27/2014
Midland, ON 1 8/13/2014
Milton, NY 1 8/15/2014
Buffalo, NY 1 8/7/2014
Charleston, SC 1 8/6/2014
Claymont, DE 1 8/19/2014
Cologne, NORTH RHINE-WESTPHALIA 1 8/14/2014
Heiloo, NORTH HOLLAND 1 8/24/2014
Honolulu, HI 1 8/27/2014
Houston, TX 1 8/15/2014
Kannapolis, NC 1 8/4/2014
Kings Mountain, NC 1 8/7/2014
Laguna Niguel, CA 1 8/9/2014
Las Vegas, NV 1 8/17/2014
Levittown, NY 1 8/15/2014
London, MIDDLESEX 1 8/24/2014
London, SURREY 1 8/7/2014
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 1 8/7/2014
Dakar, Dakar 1 8/2/2014
Dallas, TX 1 8/8/2014
Dearborn, MI 1 8/27/2014
East York, ON 1 8/6/2014
Elmhurst, IL 1 8/13/2014
Englewood, CO 1 8/27/2014
Fairfield, ME 1 8/27/2014
Gilbert, AZ 1 8/2/2014
Gladstone, OR 1 8/21/2014
Glasgow, LANARKSHIRE 1 8/13/2014
Greenwood, SC 1 8/18/2014
Haltom City, TX 1 8/27/2014
Athens, ATTICA 1 8/1/2014
Atlanta, GA 1 8/25/2014
Baltimore, MD 1 8/2/2014
Berkley, MI 1 8/27/2014
Bristol, TN 1 8/18/2014
, DISTRITO CAPITAL 1 8/3/2014
????, ?????? 1 8/21/2014
26 Agustos, IZMIR 1 8/23/2014
Phoenix, OR 1 8/16/2014
Pinellas Park, FL 1 8/14/2014
Plymouth, MN 1 8/25/2014
Poway, CA 1 8/27/2014
Redford, MI 1 8/27/2014
Rockville, MD 1 8/27/2014
Rootstown, OH 1 8/5/2014
North York, ON 1 8/18/2014
Oldham, WEST RIDING OF YORKSHIRE 1 8/21/2014
Paris, ILE-DE-FRANCE 1 8/14/2014
Muncie, IN 1 8/6/2014
Munich, BAVARIA 1 8/9/2014
Munster, ON 1 8/27/2014
South Brunswick, NJ 1 8/25/2014
South Pasadena, CA 1 8/12/2014
Southington, CT 1 8/15/2014
Springfield, IL 1 8/20/2014
Springfield, MO 1 8/19/2014
St Lucia, QLD 1 8/29/2014
St. Louis, MO 1 8/25/2014
Sanford, NC 1 8/8/2014
Los Angeles, CA 1 8/12/2014
Madison, AL 1 8/1/2014
Seattle, WA 1 8/15/2014
Sebring, FL 1 8/2/2014
Smithtown, NY 1 8/27/2014

Please let us know why you found this information to be NOT INFORMATIVE:



X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

Industry Tips

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations