BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Eastern Massachusetts, Maine, Rhode Island and Vermont

BBB Business Review

BBB

Business Review Inquiries

BBB Accredited Business since 3/15/2002

Furniture.Com, Inc.

(866) 965-3876

Print

This map is intended to serve as a general overview of who is viewing and has viewed this Business Review over the past 30 days. All locations are gathered from the data provided by visitors' IP addresses and do not reflect specific people or addresses. BBB does not track specific users or precise locations.

580 Harrison Avenue, Boston MA 02118 - Map Business Location
Show Business Review Inquiries   Show Quote Requests   Show Customer Reviews

Inquiry Locations Map Top Locations

30-day Inquiry Snapshot View - 294 view(s) since 8/23/2014
Location # of Inquiries Last View
Location Not Available 215 9/22/2014
A Plantation, FL 3 9/16/2014
B Tampa, FL 2 9/15/2014
C Montréal, QC 2 9/14/2014
D Norfolk, VA 2 9/9/2014
E Washington, DC 2 9/18/2014
F New York, NY 2 9/14/2014
G Concord, ON 2 9/16/2014
H Baltimore, MD 2 9/7/2014
I Brooklyn, NY 2 9/4/2014
J Hyderabad, ANDHRA PRADESH 2 9/18/2014
Lawrence, MA 1 9/9/2014
Leesburg, FL 1 9/8/2014
Maglie, PUGLIA 1 8/31/2014
Meadville, PA 1 9/8/2014
Miamisburg, OH 1 9/6/2014
Milford, CT 1 9/4/2014
Minneapolis, MN 1 9/10/2014
Champaign, IL 1 8/29/2014
Cicero, IL 1 9/3/2014
Clifton Heights, PA 1 9/19/2014
Colonia, NJ 1 9/18/2014
Commack, NY 1 9/12/2014
Baton Rouge, LA 1 9/1/2014
Bayport, NY 1 9/20/2014
Belleville, MI 1 9/6/2014
Birmingham, AL 1 9/8/2014
Boston, MA 1 8/30/2014
Brampton, ON 1 9/11/2014
Dalton, GA 1 8/27/2014
Dothan, AL 1 9/16/2014
Doylestown, PA 1 9/14/2014
Edwardsville, IL 1 9/3/2014
Ellicott City, MD 1 8/31/2014
Fall River, MA 1 9/21/2014
Fort Myers, FL 1 9/1/2014
Fort Wayne, IN 1 8/29/2014
Franklin Lakes, NJ 1 8/30/2014
Gallipolis, OH 1 9/10/2014
Greensboro, NC 1 9/7/2014
Hartford, VT 1 8/24/2014
Hatboro, PA 1 9/13/2014
Hebron, KY 1 8/28/2014
Holland, MI 1 9/5/2014
Houston, TX 1 9/21/2014
Newton Center, MA 1 8/31/2014
Newton, MA 1 8/23/2014
Westminster, CA 1 8/29/2014
Woodbridge, VA 1 8/25/2014
North York, ON 1 8/24/2014
Oakton, VA 1 8/31/2014
Ocean City, NJ 1 9/14/2014
Oswego, NY 1 9/2/2014
Philadelphia, PA 1 9/20/2014
Pinellas Park, FL 1 9/19/2014
Morristown, NJ 1 9/1/2014
Mt Ephraim, NJ 1 9/19/2014
, NY 1 8/25/2014
Arlington, VA 1 8/26/2014
Terrace Park, OH 1 9/10/2014
Tucson, AZ 1 9/12/2014
Tyler, TX 1 9/13/2014
Uninc Orange County, FL 1 9/6/2014
Providence, RI 1 9/16/2014
Robbinsville, NJ 1 8/24/2014
Shelby, MI 1 9/5/2014
Southampton, PA 1 9/1/2014
Staten Island, NY 1 9/3/2014
Sunnyvale, CA 1 9/20/2014

Please let us know why you found this information to be NOT INFORMATIVE:



X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

Industry Tips

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations

This survey does not collect personally identifiable information.