Boards of Advisors



Mustafa Aydin, President, American Plumbing Heating Solar Inc.
George Brodin, President, Leadfoot Linda's
Anita Denboske, Owner, Active Communications
Matt Ivy, General Manager, Vail Racquet Club Townhomes & Condominiums
Jeffrey Kovacik, Owner, Eagle Valley Construction & Cabinet LLC
Ted Leach, Managing Partner, Vail Valley Custom Builders
Raj Manickam, CEO, SteamMaster Restoration and Cleaning LLC
Greg Osteen, Executive Director, Vail Valley Cares Inc.
Lynda Sampson, Director of External Relations, Marketing and Communications, The Steadman Clinic
Anya Strauss, Patient Appreciation Services Coordinator, The Steadman Clinic

Bryan Avery, Co-Owner, Glenwood Insurance Agency
Clinton Bartels, President, Acme Alarm Company Inc.
Beth Hoff Blackmer, President, Aspen Rent-All Inc.
Ham DuBois, President, Innermountain Distributing Company
Mark Fergen, President, Mountain Air Mechanical Inc.
Dean Filiss, President, Divide Creek Builders Inc.
Donald Gerbaz, Vice President, Berthod Motors
Lynn Kirchner, Owner/Managing Broker, Amore Realty
Roger Moyer, Owner, Aspen Painting Inc.

Dale Bedsaul, Owner, Dale's Jewelry
Rick Cullip, Owner, Hilltop Garage Inc.
Jim Gerk, Owner, Smart Parts Auto Glass Warehouse LLC
Bill Herrboldt, Executive Director, Housing Authority City of Sterling
Kathy Littler, Owner, Colorado Popcorn Company
Travis McConnell, Manager, PFS Insurance Group LLC
Andy Pickens, Owner, Schmale Realty
Jeff Rosas, Vice President, H-R Tire Co. Inc.
Diane Roth, Office Manager, South Platte Flooring
Renee Selvidge, Owner, Area Wide Realty
Timothy Sonnenberg, Owner, Sonnenberg Agency LLC
Doug Stumpf, Owner, Kellogg-Ewing Leavitt Insurance Agency
Julie Tonsing, Publisher, The Fort Morgan Times

Mike Bates, Partner, Michael Bates & Associates LLP
Steve Glammeyer, Public Works Director, City of Fort Morgan
Tracy Schneider, Division Chair, Morgan Community College
Gayle Green, President, Western Cleanup Corp.
Paula Keefe, Owner, Keefe Construction Services
Kari Linker, Executive Director, Morgan County Economic Development Corp.
Joe Marx, President, Health Insurance Advisors of Colorado Inc.
Andrew Ohlson, The Fort Morgan Times, Sales Executive
Bob Phillips, President, Ingmire-Phillips Insurance
Robin Northrup, Executive Director, Fort Morgan Area Chamber of Commerce
Karen Smith, BSA Officer, Fort Morgan State Bank
Shane Westhoff, Vice President, Morgan Sand & Gravel Inc.

Lynne Barton Bier, President, Home on the Range Interiors
Darrell Camiletti, President, Mountain West Insurance & Financial Services LLC
Kara Clark, Interim CEO, Steamboat Springs Chamber Resort Association
Scott Cook, Vice President, Cook Chevrolet-Jeep-Subaru
Sarah Fox, Vice President, Fox Construction Inc.
Medora Fralick, Owner, The Commercial Property Group LLC
Chris Haight, President, Kitchen Perfection Inc.
Todd Hayes, Vice President, Steamboat Select Insurance Group
Andrea Mahaffey, Owner, Blue Ibex Travel Inc
Samantha Rabesa, Treasurer, Rivertree Custom Builders Inc.
Bill Rangitsch, Architect, Steamboat Architectural Associates P.C.
Kate Shively, Secretary/Treasurer, Shively Construction
Gregory Smith, President, Fireside Catering
Bill Stein, President, Affordable Flooring Warehouse
PJ Wharton, President/CEO, Yampa Valley Bank

Kevin Boylan, President, A Kinder Carpet
Todd Caldwell, President, All Flooring Design Inc.
Marilyn Hogan, Executive Officer, Summit County Builders Association
Kevin Kahle, Member, Rebel Sports
Judi LaPoint, Business Development Manager, Summit Chamber of Commerce
Michael Magliocchetti, Owner/Broker, Key to the Rockies
Linda Miller, President, Aspen Grove Kitchen & Bath Inc.


Michele Bolkovatz, Marketing Manager, Blue Federal Credit Union
Josie Davis, Vice President of Membership, The Laramie Chamber Business Alliance
Marcia Dent, President, ACPE Federal Credit Union
Kerry Greaser, Owner, Basic Beginnings Inc.
Christina Greenamyre, Owner/Broker, Essential Benefits Corp.
Troy Helen, Manager, A-1 Professional Windshield Repair & Heating
Salli Johnson, Owner, The Butcher Block LLC
Debbie Rieger, Owner/Partner, VDR Foreign Auto Repair
Karen Saunders, President, The Mortgage Source Inc.
Ed Spal, CEO, Centennial Woods
Johnny Vasquez, Partner, J. Vasquez Construction LLC

Michelle Bisiar, Owner, Bisiar Properties PC
James Bradley, Owner, House to Home Innovations
Dawn Clair, Secretary, Modern Electric
Ken Farley, President, Farley's Imports Car Care
Rich Hepner, Owner, Hepner Allstate Agency Inc.
Bruce Kopperud, President, Communication Electronics Inc.
Kendall Kroeker, General Manager, Casper Mountain Motorsports
Tom Lavin, President, Lavin Tile & Stone
Jeremiah Purcell, Owner, Printer Pros
Linda Purcell, Owner, Printer Pros
Linda Sanders, Co-Owner, Sanders Concrete and Construction
Robert Shade, Owner, Atlantic Electric Inc.
Michelle Sorensen, President/Owner, Arrowhead Heating & Air Conditioning
Jim Stengel, Owner, The Stengel Agency
Bonnie Tebben, Manager, Foxhill Apartments Inc.
Cheryl Vanatta, Owner, Beltone Hearing Aid Center