This Business Is Not BBB Accredited

Thill Logistics, Inc.

Thill Logistics, Inc.

(920) 967-8000

Thill Logistics, Inc.

55 years in business
Headquarters
355 Byrd Ave.
Neenah, WI 54956-4040
Fax Numbers
  • (920) 967-8010
  • (920) 236-7102
  • (920) 967-8011
Additional Phone Numbers
  • (866) 550-7555
  • (866) 219-6371
  • (800) 939-5317
  • (800) 352-2393
  • (866) 504-8591
  • (888) 537-6508
  • (888) 537-6520
  • (920) 966-6605
  • (920) 966-6615
  • (888) 537-6503
  • (920) 236-7100
  • (615) 449-8877
  • (800) 710-1076
  • (800) 630-2305
  • (866) 608-8635
  • (866) 504-8595
  • (800) 661-7717
  • (920) 966-6600
  • (920) 236-7100
  • (920) 966-6626
  • (888) 537-6509
  • (800) 344-1805
  • (920) 966-7100
  • (800) 478-3812
  • (920) 236-3336
  • (920) 966-6659
  • (800) 206-8484
  • (800) 805-0656
  • (920) 966-6625
  • (800) 842-8998
  • (800) 630-2305
  • (888) 537-6505
  • (800) 677-9597
  • (800) 997-6917
  • (800) 804-6401
Additional Email Addresses
  • customerservice@thillco.com
  • sales@thilllogistics.com
BBB File Opened: 10/19/1998
Business Started: 08/25/1961
Business Started Locally: 08/25/1961
Business Incorporated: 03/31/2009 in WI
Business Management
  • Ms. Heather Bevers, Report Analyst
  • Ms. Nancy Thill, Principal
Business Category
  • Fulfillment Services
  • Exercise Equipment & Machines - Sales
  • Mail Order & Catalog Shopping
  • Razors & Razor Blades
  • Internet Services
  • Health & Medical - General
  • Internet Shopping
  • Product Sales - General
  • Infomercials
  • Beverages

Alternate Business Names
  • Thill & Co.
  • Thill & Company
  • Thill Logistics
  • Allurepatch
  • Iposture
  • Grill Daddy
  • Rapid Lash
  • Shake weight for men
  • T-Core
  • Family Fisherman

A+

Overview

Thill Logistics have recently informed the Bureau that they are currently distributing the following products: * Credit Card Network - credit@custservdirect.com - 866-605-9516 * SecureOffersOnline - secureoffers@custservdirect.com - 866-220-0355 * Home Foreclosure - homeforeclosure@custservdirect.com - 866-608-8759 * Contour Tech - contour@custservdirect.com - 866-504-8591 * Contour VIP - contourvip@custservdirect.com - 866-216-7347 * Universal Videos - universal@custservdirect.com - 866-605-9513 * C Fabaline - cfab@custservdirect.com - 866-608-8725 * Grill Daddy - grill@custservdirect.com - 866-605-9511 * Battlez - battlez@custservdirect.com - 866-216-7977 * FreeInkForever - ink@custservdirect.com - 866-608-8613 * Niavin - naivin@custservdirect.com - 866-605-9507 * Nuglow - nuglow@custservdirect.com - 866-605-9510 * Quiktop - quiktop@custservdirect.com - 866-504-8592 * Prevagen - prevagen@custservdirect.com - 866-504-8593 * Living Lean TV LLC - Lean@custservdirect.com - 866-504-9273 * Liquid Diamond - diamond@custservdirect.com - 866-605-9508 * Supple - supplebodies@custservdirect.com - 866-219-6371 * Swing Toss - swing@custservdirect.com - 866-605-9798 * Allure Patch - allure@custservdirect.com - 866-504-8595 * Colon Complex - complex@custservdirect.com - 866-504-8710 * Green Tea - tea@custservdirect.com - 866-504-8712 * Green Tea Slim - slim@custservdirect.com - 866-504-8596 * Hoodia Trim - hoodia@custservdirect.com - 866-504-8713 * Lipitral - lipitral@custservdirect.com - 866-504-8597 * Lipoburn - lipoburn@custservdirect.com - 866-504-8708 * Living Lean - lean@custservdirect.com - 866-504-8709 * Luster White - luster@custservdirect.com - 866-504-8594 * Prostate Plus - prostate@custservdirect.com - 866-504-8714 * Sleep Away - sleep@custservdirect.com - 866-504-8711 * Viatrex - viatrex@custservdirect.com - 866-504-8706 * Viatril - viatril@custservdirect.com - 866-504-8707 * Zoeta - zoeta@custservdirect.com - 866-504-9598 * Ballroom Dance Like a Star - ballroom@custservdirect.com - 866-605-9801

BBB Reason for Ratings

BBB rating is based on 13 factors: Get the details about the factors considered.

Licensing information is provided in the BBB Business Profiles to inform the public about industries that may require professional licensing, bonding, or registration. Better Business Bureau encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.
BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to substantiate their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.
BBB reports on known significant government actions involving the business's marketplace conduct.
BBB reports on a company that is out of business for three years from the date the company closes its doors or ceases to do business.
BBB reports on unauthorized use of the Better Business Bureau's name and/or logo for as long as the business continues to use it in any advertising, or for one year after the business ceases any repeated unauthorized uses.
BBB reports on a business’s bankruptcy as long as the business remains in bankruptcy.
BBB reports when mail sent to the business was returned by the Postal Service.

Thill Logistics, Inc.

This Business Is Not BBB Accredited

Thill Logistics, Inc.

Customer Review Rating:

There are NO reviews for this business.
Be the first to leave a review!