3/24/2016 I called to upgrade shipping on a pet Rx order b/c I ran out too quickly. Drs. Foster and Smith upgraded for free!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by R. W. on 3/24/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business We are glad to hear that we were able to assist you with your order concern. We look forward to working with you in the near future. by on 3/28/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2/1/2016 I purchased 2 dog beds and I am extremely pleased with the product. I never thought I would spend 80.00 on a dog bed but when I got it my only regret was not doing it sooner. Very reasonable shipping g upgrade as well.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by J. D. on 2/1/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business We are pleased to hear the whole process was great for our customer. We look forward to working with them in the future. Thank you by on 2/2/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
12/19/2015 I've been an online customer of Drs. Foster & Smith for about 3-1/2 years and have purchased merchandise and prescription medication. Every experience has been fine. Their selling prices are lower than local pet retailers and all I have to do is be patient waiting for delivery. I do make sure that I have about a month's supply of my dog's medication remaining when I go to my local vet for a written prescription and mail it to Drs. F&S - I usually receive the medication within a week (UPS or FedEx ground shipping).
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by George W on 12/19/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business We are pleased to hear our customer has received great customer service. We look forward to assisting them in the future. by on 12/21/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
12/11/2015 We have made a few online purchases over the years with Dr. Foster & Smith. Their products, prices and sales have been hard to beat. I recently received an order where one of the items was incorrect. I called their customer service who's representative was very personable. Not only did they correct the order but threw in a nice gift being close to Christmas. How wonderful was that? It's nice to know there are still great companies like this still out there and they should be proud of their company. I'll definitely continue business with them and I hope others will join me by ordering from them as well.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by J. V. on 12/11/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business We are pleased that we were able to assist our customer. We take pride in assisting our customers. Happy Holidays by on 12/13/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
5/18/2015 I am very pleased and satisfied with the purchase of fresh water aquarium plants. They could not be more healthier and the perfect size as advertised. They are a perfect match with my decor and exceeded my expectation on quality. Best plants I ever purchased in 30 years experience as an aquarist. Good Job!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Carlos M Z. on 5/18/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business We are happy to hear you are enjoying your aquarium plants. We look forward to hearing from you again. by on 5/19/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 2