Key Staff

  
     

Linda Smith, CEO
linda@westernontario.bbb.org

Chris Lavoie, Operations Manager
chris@westernontario.bbb.org

Ashley Casselman, Communications Manager
ashley@westernontario.bbb.org

Kiersten Waugh, Finance/Charity Review Administrator
kiersten@westernontario.bbb.org

Genai McPhee, Accredited Business Services
genai@westernontario.bbb.org

Lois Wall, Accredited Business Services
lois@westernontario.bbb.org

Elli Schimanski, Dispute Resolution Coordinator
elli@westernontario.bbb.org

Marlene Aquilina-Bock, Senior Business Development Consultant
marlene@westernontario.bbb.org

Chris Ruscia, Business Development Consultant
cruscia@westernontario.bbb.org

Chrtal Smith, Business Development Consultant
chrystal@westernontario.bbb.org

Jim Swan, Business Development Consultant
jim@westernontario.bbb.org