Contact

  
     
Contact Info for BBB Serving Western Michigan:

PHONE:

(616) 774-8236 or (800) 684-3222

 

FAX:

(616) 774-2014

 

EMAIL:

INFO@wm.bbb.org

 

ADDRESS: 

2627 E. Beltline Ave SE, Ste 320, Grand Rapids, MI 49546




BBB Leadership:

Phil Catlett

President & CEO

Phil@wm.bbb.org    Ext. 108


Jack Daley

Vice President of Sales & Marketing

Jack@wm.bbb.org    Ext. 119




BBB Business Relations:

Wendell Gafford

Business Relations Manager

Wendell@wm.bbb.org    Ext. 116


Rob Vander Hart

Business Relations Rep

Rob@wm.bbb.org    Ext. 117


Doug Armstrong

Business Relations Rep

Doug@wm.bbb.org    Ext. 118


Cindi Knight

Business Relations Rep

Cindi@wm.bbb.org    Ext. 120


Linda Turner

Business Relations Rep

Linda@wm.bbb.org   Ext. 122


Sheree Smith

Business Relations Rep

Sheree@wm.bbb.org   Ext. 123


Brittani Steward

Business Relations Rep

Brittani@wm.bbb.org   Ext. 124


Tyler Carlson

Business Relations Rep

Tyler@wm.bbb.org   Ext. 125


Ruth Frederickson

Business Relations Rep

Ruth@wm.bbb.org   (616) 952-8030


Sophia Cruz

Business Relations Rep

Sophia@wm.bbb.org   616-333-4982




BBB Operations:

Terry Glenn

Director of Operations

Terry@wm.bbb.org    Ext. 103


John Masterson

Digital Media Director

John@wm.bbb.org    Ext. 100


Raechel Macqueen

BBB Foundation Director

Raechel@wm.bbb.org    Ext. 105


Shelbee Axsom

Ad Review Specialist

Shelbee@wm.bbb.org    Ext. 101


Teresa Youn

Ad Review Specialist

Teresa@wm.bbb.org    Ext. 102


Diane VanderMark

Dispute Resolution Specialist

DianeV@wm.bbb.org    Ext. 115


Nancy Lundquist

Investigations Assistant

Nancy@wm.bbb.org    Ext. 127


Adam Offenbecker

MIS/IT Systems Analyst, Consumer Info Specialist

Adam@wm.bbb.org    Ext. 111


Marshall Lohr

Information Security Analyst

Marshall@wm.bbb.org    Ext. 107




BBB Records & Administration: 

Barbara Krzemien

Director, Administrative Services

Barbara@wm.bbb.org    Ext. 109


Sandy Gamby

Director, Data Development & Quality Control

Sandy@wm.bbb.org    (616) 774-8230


Sami Gleason

Accreditation Specialist

Samantha@wm.bbb.org    (616) 259-3894


Click to Contact Us Directly

Find Air Conditioning Repair, Builders, Electricians, Movers, Painters, Plumbers, Roofing Contractors, and more in the Western Michigan region, including Grand Rapids, Traverse City, Kalamazoo, Battle Creek, and Mt. Pleasant.