BBB Accredited Business Profile

Ken Garff

Ken Garff

(801) 257-3400

Ken Garff

85 years in business
111 E Broadway Ste 900
Salt Lake Cty, UT 84111-5235
Fax Numbers
  • (801) 257-3460
  • (801) 257-3496
  • (801) 955-7120
  • (801) 927-1187
  • (435) 674-3270
Additional Phone Numbers
  • (801) 627-6719
  • (801) 544-9007
  • (801) 955-0872
  • (801) 257-3668
  • (801) 627-6747
  • (888) 890-4110
  • (866) 618-8267
  • (866) 640-4546
  • (866) 896-4358
  • (866) 679-6766
  • (888) 832-3217
  • (888) 221-9568
  • (866) 211-6716
  • (866) 321-6674
  • (800) 493-9456
  • (866) 448-0127
  • (866) 633-5962
  • (888) 834-3610
  • (888) 630-6838
  • (801) 526-1748
  • (801) 927-1182
  • (801) 756-3546
  • (877) 756-0001
  • (801) 642-4073
  • (435) 674-3200
  • (801) 257-3500
  • (801) 257-3600
  • (801) 257-3000
  • (801) 526-1870
  • (801) 966-8700
  • (801) 955-7000
  • (801) 523-5470
  • (801) 714-2300
  • (801) 921-1182
  • (801) 627-6750
  • (801) 627-3737
  • (801) 627-6720
  • (801) 627-6700
  • (801) 627-6735
  • (801) 257-3200
  • (801) 526-1700
  • (801) 523-5400
  • (801) 763-6800
  • (801) 257-3300
  • (801) 955-7448
  • (801) 322-5663
  • (801) 257-3160
  • (801) 627-6701
  • (801) 359-5050
  • (801) 521-6111
  • (801) 225-1300
  • (801) 257-3100
Additional Email Addresses
  • robertg@kengarff.com
  • chadr@kengarff.com
  • markb@kengarff.com
  • rickf@kengarff.com
  • jenc@kengarff.com
  • tonyk@kengarff.com
  • gregg@kengarff.com
  • terryi@kengarff.com
  • otslade@kengarff.com
  • sonnyv@kengarff.com
  • dougj@kengarff.com
  • daveb@kengarff.com
  • mjrthurston@hotmail.com
  • markt@kengarff.com
  • todds@kengarff.com
  • howardl@kengarff.com
  • bretth@kengarff.com
  • mattg@kengarff.com
  • jasonf@kengarff.com
  • angiep@kengarff.com
  • rhettp@kengarff.com
  • waynep@kengarff.com
  • carlosi@kengarff.com
  • showe@kengarff.com
  • brentt@kengarff.com
  • wills@kengarff.com
  • jaket@kengarff.com
  • bills@kengarff.com
  • rbenson@kengarff.com
BBB File Opened: 11/01/1984
Business Started: 01/01/1932
Business Started Locally: 01/01/1932
Business Incorporated: 10/08/1949 in UT
Type of Entity
Corporation
Business Management
  • Ms. Angie Pehrson, John Garff's Exec. Assist
  • Mr. Kirk Bengtzen, GM
  • Mr. David K. Bennion, GM Mercedes-Benz
  • Mr. Robert Benson, South Body Shop
  • Therese Block, Finance Manager
  • Mr. Troy Bullard, EM Honda Ogden
  • Mr. Craig Christensen, Owner
  • Mr. Ken Christofferson, General Manager
  • Ms. Kim Dangerfield, GM Tri City
  • Mr. Jason Frampton, Finance Director
  • Mr. Robert H. Garff, Chairman
  • Mr. John K. Garff, CEO
  • Mr. Matt Garff, Vice President
  • Ms. Liz Gaudia, Office Manager
  • Mr. Greg Gleeson, GM Volvo/Jaguar
  • Russ Hammond, Manager
  • Mr. Ron Harvey, President
  • Mr. Brett Hopkins, CFO
  • Mr. Scott Howe, GM Mitsubishi/Hyundai
  • Mr. Carlos Igelesias, EM Honda of Orem
  • Mr. Dave Ingalls, GM P, A, VW
  • Ms. Wendy Johnson, Customer Contact
  • Mr. Doug Johnson, GM Saab
  • Mr. Bryan Knight, Manager
  • Mr. Tony Kraatz, Customer Contact
  • Mr. Howard Lowe, Corporate Controller
  • Mr. Chad Nalder, Service Manager
  • Mr. Ed Pasquale, Volvo/Mitsubishi Southtow
  • Mr. Wayne Petersen, GM-Honda Orem/ Downtown
  • Rhett Prows, EM Honda Downtown
  • Mr. Chad Rigby, GM-WV Used & Jeep/Dodge
  • Mr. Randy Sandstrom, Customer Contact
  • Mr. Will Schaerr, GM Volvo/Jaguar
  • Mr. Tyler Slade, GM Nissan of Orem
  • Mr. Bill Snape, GM American Fork
  • Mr. Todd Snow, GM Nissan Ogden
  • Mr. Mark Tetzalff, GM Nissan of Orem
  • Mr. Matt Thurston, General Manager
  • Mr. Jake Torey, GM Downtown Body Shop
  • Mr. Bob Torrey, Customer Contact
  • Mr. Brent Turley, GM Nissan of Salt Lake
  • Mr. Sonny Valdez, GM Ogden

Business Category
  • Auto Dealers - New Cars
  • Auto & Truck Brokers
  • Auto Dealers - Used Cars
  • Auto Parts & Supplies - New
  • Auto Body Repair & Painting
  • Auto Repair & Service
  • Engines - Rebuild & Exchange
  • Towing - Automotive

Service Area
We service the following area(s): Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming
Alternate Business Names
  • Garff Enterprises, Inc.
  • Ken Garff Honda Downtown
  • Ken Garff Automotive Group
  • Ken Garff Mitsubishi
  • Ken Garff Nissan Of Orem
  • Ken Garff Nissan of Salt Lake
  • Ken Garff West Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge
  • Ken Garff West Valley Used Cars
  • Ken Garff Honda of Orem
  • Ken Garff Motors (Porche Audi Volkswagen)
  • Ken Garff Imports
  • Ken Garff Mercedes Benz
  • Ken Garff Volvo
  • Ken Garff Saab
  • Ken Garff Jaquar
  • Ken Garff Hyundai
  • Ken Garff Downtown Body Shop
  • Ken Garff South Body Shop
  • Ken Garff Odgen, LLC
  • Ken Garff West Valley Auto Center
  • Ken Garff Tri City LLC
  • Ken Garff Ford
  • Ken Garff Chrysler Jeep Dodge
  • Ken Garff Used Car Center
  • Ken Garff Ogden
  • Ken Garff's Used Cars
  • Ken Garff Nissan
  • Ken Garff Ford-American Fork
  • Ken Garff Nissan Ogden
  • Ken Garff Downtown
  • Garff Tri-City, LLC
  • Ken Garff Pontiac Buic BMC Riverdale
  • Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
  • Ken Garff Mitsubishi Downtown
  • Ken Garff Audi
  • Garff-UC, LLC
  • Ken Garff Collision Center Park City
  • Garff Park City, LLC
  • Ken Garff Body Shop - Clearfield
  • Ken Garff Chevrolet
  • Auto Select St George Ford LC
  • St George Ford
  • St George Ford Lincoln Mercury
  • St George Lincoln Mercury
  • Ken Garff St George Ford

Licensing, Bonding or Registration
This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.
BBB accredited business

A+

Overview

Repair vehicles that have been in traffic accidents.

Let's socialize:

BBB Reason for Ratings

BBB rating is based on 13 factors: Get the details about the factors considered.

Licensing information is provided in the BBB Business Profiles to inform the public about industries that may require professional licensing, bonding, or registration. Better Business Bureau encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.
BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to substantiate their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.
BBB reports on known significant government actions involving the business's marketplace conduct.
BBB reports on a company that is out of business for one year from the date the company closes its doors or ceases to do business.
BBB reports on unauthorized use of the Better Business Bureau's name and/or logo for as long as the business continues to use it in any advertising, or for one year after the business ceases any repeated unauthorized uses.
BBB reports on a business’s bankruptcy as long as the business remains in bankruptcy.
BBB reports when mail sent to the business was returned by the Postal Service.

Ken Garff

Ken Garff

BBB ACCREDITATION SINCE 02/07/2011

Customer Review Rating:

93%

Composite Score: