BBB Accredited Business Profile

Ken Garff

Ken Garff

(801) 257-3400

Ken Garff

85 years in business
405 S Main St Ste 1200
Salt Lake City, UT 84111-3412
Fax Numbers
  • (801) 257-3460
  • (801) 257-3496
  • (801) 955-7120
  • (801) 927-1187
  • (435) 674-3270
Additional Phone Numbers
  • (801) 627-6719
  • (801) 544-9007
  • (801) 955-0872
  • (801) 257-3668
  • (801) 627-6747
  • (888) 890-4110
  • (866) 618-8267
  • (866) 640-4546
  • (866) 896-4358
  • (866) 679-6766
  • (888) 832-3217
  • (888) 221-9568
  • (866) 211-6716
  • (866) 321-6674
  • (800) 493-9456
  • (866) 448-0127
  • (866) 633-5962
  • (888) 834-3610
  • (888) 630-6838
  • (801) 526-1748
  • (801) 927-1182
  • (801) 756-3546
  • (877) 756-0001
  • (801) 642-4073
  • (435) 674-3200
  • (801) 257-3500
  • (801) 257-3600
  • (801) 257-3000
  • (801) 526-1870
  • (801) 966-8700
  • (801) 955-7000
  • (801) 523-5470
  • (801) 714-2300
  • (801) 921-1182
  • (801) 627-6750
  • (801) 627-3737
  • (801) 627-6720
  • (801) 627-6700
  • (801) 627-6735
  • (801) 257-3200
  • (801) 526-1700
  • (801) 523-5400
  • (801) 763-6800
  • (801) 257-3300
  • (801) 955-7448
  • (801) 322-5663
  • (801) 257-3160
  • (801) 627-6701
  • (801) 359-5050
  • (801) 521-6111
  • (801) 225-1300
  • (801) 257-3100
Additional Email Addresses
  • robertg@kengarff.com
  • chadr@kengarff.com
  • markb@kengarff.com
  • rickf@kengarff.com
  • jenc@kengarff.com
  • tonyk@kengarff.com
  • gregg@kengarff.com
  • terryi@kengarff.com
  • otslade@kengarff.com
  • sonnyv@kengarff.com
  • dougj@kengarff.com
  • daveb@kengarff.com
  • mjrthurston@hotmail.com
  • markt@kengarff.com
  • todds@kengarff.com
  • howardl@kengarff.com
  • bretth@kengarff.com
  • mattg@kengarff.com
  • jasonf@kengarff.com
  • angiep@kengarff.com
  • rhettp@kengarff.com
  • waynep@kengarff.com
  • carlosi@kengarff.com
  • showe@kengarff.com
  • brentt@kengarff.com
  • wills@kengarff.com
  • jaket@kengarff.com
  • bills@kengarff.com
  • rbenson@kengarff.com
Additional Website Addresses
  • http://www.thegmzone.com
  • http://www.dodgehq.com
  • http://www.kengarffford.com
  • http://www.kengarffhondadowntown.com
  • http://www.kengarffhondariverdale.com
  • http://www.kengarffhondaoforem.com
  • http://www.kengarffhyundai.com
  • http://www.kengarffjaguarcars.com
  • http://www.kengarffmercedes.com
  • http://www.kengarffmitsubishidowntown.com
  • http://www.kengarffnissanogden.com
  • http://www.kengarffnissanslc.com
  • http://www.kengarffnissanorem.com
  • http://www.kengarffpav.com
  • http://www.kengarffvolvosaltlake.com
  • http://www.kengarffwestvalleychryslerjeepdodge.com
  • http://www.kengarffchevrolet.com
  • http://www.stgeorgeford.com
BBB File Opened: 11/01/1984
Business Started: 01/01/1932
Business Started Locally: 01/01/1932
Business Incorporated: 10/08/1949 in UT
Type of Entity
Corporation
Business Management
  • Mr. Robert H. Garff, Chairman
  • Mr. John K. Garff, CEO
  • Mr. Howard Lowe, Corporate Controller
  • Mr. Matt Garff, Vice President
  • Ms. Wendy Johnson, Company Contact
  • Therese Block, Finance Manager
  • Mr. Tony Kraatz, Company Contact
  • Principal: Ms. Angie Pehrson, John Garff's Exec. Assist
  • Mr. Greg Gleeson, GM Volvo/Jaguar
  • Mr. Bryan Knight, Manager
  • Mr. David K. Bennion, GM Mercedes-Benz
  • Mr. Wayne Petersen, GM-Honda Orem/ Downtown
  • Mr. Chad Rigby, GM-WV Used & Jeep/Dodge
  • Mr. Tyler Slade, GM Nissan of Orem
  • Mr. Sonny Valdez, GM Ogden
  • Mr. Todd Snow, GM Nissan Ogden
  • Mr. Mark Tetzalff, GM Nissan of Orem
  • Mr. Dave Ingalls, GM P, A, VW
  • Mr. Doug Johnson, GM Saab
  • Mr. Ed Pasquale, Volvo/Mitsubishi Southtow
  • Ms. Kim Dangerfield, GM Tri City
  • Mr. Matt Thurston, General Manager
  • Mr. Brett Hopkins, CFO
  • Mr. Jason Frampton, Finance Director
  • Mr. Randy Sandstrom, Company Contact
  • Mr. Troy Bullard, EM Honda Ogden
  • Rhett Prows, EM Honda Downtown
  • Mr. Carlos Igelesias, EM Honda of Orem
  • Mr. Scott Howe, GM Mitsubishi/Hyundai
  • Mr. Brent Turley, GM Nissan of Salt Lake
  • Mr. Will Schaerr, GM Volvo/Jaguar
  • Mr. Jake Torey, GM Downtown Body Shop
  • Mr. Bill Snape, GM American Fork
  • Mr. Robert Benson, South Body Shop
  • Mr. Kirk Bengtzen, GM
  • Mr. Chad Nalder, Service Manager
  • Mr. Bob Torrey, Company Contact
  • Russ Hammond, Manager
  • Mr. Ken Christofferson, General Manager
  • Ms. Liz Gaudia, Office Manager
  • Mr. Ron Harvey, President
  • Mr. Craig Christensen, Owner

Contact Information
  • Mr. Robert H. Garff, Chairman
  • Mr. John K. Garff, CEO
  • Mr. Howard Lowe, Corporate Controller
  • Mr. Matt Garff, Vice President
  • Ms. Wendy Johnson, Company Contact
  • Therese Block, Finance Manager
  • Mr. Tony Kraatz, Company Contact
  • Principal: Ms. Angie Pehrson, John Garff's Exec. Assist
  • Mr. Greg Gleeson, GM Volvo/Jaguar
  • Mr. Bryan Knight, Manager
  • Mr. David K. Bennion, GM Mercedes-Benz
  • Mr. Wayne Petersen, GM-Honda Orem/ Downtown
  • Mr. Chad Rigby, GM-WV Used & Jeep/Dodge
  • Mr. Tyler Slade, GM Nissan of Orem
  • Mr. Sonny Valdez, GM Ogden
  • Mr. Todd Snow, GM Nissan Ogden
  • Mr. Mark Tetzalff, GM Nissan of Orem
  • Mr. Dave Ingalls, GM P, A, VW
  • Mr. Doug Johnson, GM Saab
  • Mr. Ed Pasquale, Volvo/Mitsubishi Southtow
  • Ms. Kim Dangerfield, GM Tri City
  • Mr. Matt Thurston, General Manager
  • Mr. Brett Hopkins, CFO
  • Mr. Jason Frampton, Finance Director
  • Mr. Randy Sandstrom, Company Contact
  • Mr. Troy Bullard, EM Honda Ogden
  • Rhett Prows, EM Honda Downtown
  • Mr. Carlos Igelesias, EM Honda of Orem
  • Mr. Scott Howe, GM Mitsubishi/Hyundai
  • Mr. Brent Turley, GM Nissan of Salt Lake
  • Mr. Will Schaerr, GM Volvo/Jaguar
  • Mr. Jake Torey, GM Downtown Body Shop
  • Mr. Bill Snape, GM American Fork
  • Mr. Robert Benson, South Body Shop
  • Mr. Kirk Bengtzen, GM
  • Mr. Chad Nalder, Service Manager
  • Mr. Bob Torrey, Company Contact
  • Russ Hammond, Manager
  • Mr. Ken Christofferson, General Manager
  • Ms. Liz Gaudia, Office Manager
  • Mr. Ron Harvey, President
  • Mr. Craig Christensen, Owner

Business Category
  • Auto Dealers - New Cars
  • Auto & Truck Brokers
  • Auto Dealers - Used Cars
  • Auto Parts & Supplies - New
  • Auto Body Repair & Painting
  • Auto Repair & Service
  • Engines - Rebuild & Exchange
  • Towing - Automotive

Alternate Business Names
  • Garff Enterprises, Inc.
  • Ken Garff Honda Downtown
  • Ken Garff Automotive Group
  • Ken Garff Mitsubishi
  • Ken Garff Nissan Of Orem
  • Ken Garff Nissan of Salt Lake
  • Ken Garff West Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge
  • Ken Garff West Valley Used Cars
  • Ken Garff Honda of Orem
  • Ken Garff Motors (Porche Audi Volkswagen)
  • Ken Garff Imports
  • Ken Garff Mercedes Benz
  • Ken Garff Volvo
  • Ken Garff Saab
  • Ken Garff Jaquar
  • Ken Garff Hyundai
  • Ken Garff Downtown Body Shop
  • Ken Garff South Body Shop
  • Ken Garff Odgen, LLC
  • Ken Garff West Valley Auto Center
  • Ken Garff Tri City LLC
  • Ken Garff Ford
  • Ken Garff Chrysler Jeep Dodge
  • Ken Garff Used Car Center
  • Ken Garff Ogden
  • Ken Garff's Used Cars
  • Ken Garff Nissan
  • Ken Garff Ford-American Fork
  • Ken Garff Nissan Ogden
  • Ken Garff Downtown
  • Garff Tri-City, LLC
  • Ken Garff Pontiac Buic BMC Riverdale
  • Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
  • Ken Garff Mitsubishi Downtown
  • Ken Garff Audi
  • Garff-UC, LLC
  • Ken Garff Collision Center Park City
  • Garff Park City, LLC
  • Ken Garff Body Shop - Clearfield
  • Ken Garff Chevrolet
  • Auto Select St George Ford LC
  • St George Ford
  • St George Ford Lincoln Mercury
  • St George Lincoln Mercury
  • Ken Garff St George Ford

Licensing, Bonding or Registration
This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

A+

Overview

Repair vehicles that have been in traffic accidents.

BBB Reason for Ratings

BBB rating is based on 13 factors: Get the details about the factors considered.


Licensing information is provided in the BBB Business Profiles to inform the public about industries that may require professional licensing, bonding, or registration. Better Business Bureau encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to substantiate their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving the business's marketplace conduct.

BBB reports on a company that is out of business for three years from the date the company closes its doors or ceases to do business.

BBB reports on unauthorized use of the Better Business Bureau's name and/or logo for as long as the business continues to use it in any advertising, or for one year after the business ceases any repeated unauthorized uses.

BBB reports on a business’s bankruptcy as long as the business remains in bankruptcy.

BBB reports when mail sent to the business was returned by the Postal Service.

Ken Garff

Ken Garff

BBB ACCREDITED SINCE 02/07/2011

Customer Review Rating:

Positive
0%
Neutral
0%
Negative
100%

Composite Score:

0 3
Request a Quote