BBB Accredited Business Profile

Security Plumbing & Heating Supply

Security Plumbing & Heating Supply

(518) 767-2226

Security Plumbing & Heating Supply

83 years in business
196 Maple Avenue
Selkirk, NY 12158
Fax Numbers
  • (518) 767-2065
  • (800) 333-2088
  • (518) 767-3291
  • (518) 489-2558
  • (518) 793-4196
  • (518) 762-1692
  • (518) 561-3551
  • (518) 583-2124
  • (518) 393-2192
  • (315) 788-4005
Additional Phone Numbers
  • (800) 333-2226
  • (518) 489-2554
  • (518) 793-4171
  • (518) 762-1691
  • (518) 562-2802
  • (518) 583-2319
  • (518) 393-2171
  • (315) 788-2430
Additional Email Addresses
  • selkirk@secsupply.com
  • commercial@secsupply.com
  • albany@secsupply.com
  • Glensfalls@secsupply.com
  • Johnstown@secsupply.com
  • Plattsburgh@secsupply.com
  • Saratoga@secsupply.com
  • Watertown@secsupply.com
BBB File Opened: 03/27/2012
Business Started: 01/29/1934
Business Started Locally: 01/29/1934
Business Incorporated: 01/29/1934 in NY
Type of Entity
Corporation
Business Management
  • Mr. Kim Willey, COO
Business Category
  • Plumbing Fixtures, Parts, Supplies - Retail
  • Water Heater - Tankless
  • Heating Equipment
  • Water Filtration & Purification Equipment
  • Water Heaters - Parts & Supplies
  • Water Heaters - Wholesale & Manufacturers

Alternate Business Names
  • Security Supply Corp.
  • Security Plumbing and Heating Supply

Security Plumbing & Heating Supply

Security Plumbing & Heating Supply

BBB ACCREDITED SINCE 03/26/2012

Customer Review Rating:

There are NO reviews for this business.
Be the first to leave a review!