Key Staff

  
     
BBB of Southern Arizona has an extraordinary team dedicated to successfully implementing our vision and mission to positively impact our community. We are here to serve consumers and support companies who do business the right way.

 2017 Staff Photo

Pam Crim 
Pam Crim 
President/CEO
pcrim@tucson.bbb.org
520-345-5835

 

Celeste Angelini
Celeste Angelini
Director, Business Relations
cangelini@tucson.bbb.org
520-345-5837
Denisse Alvarez
Denisse Alvarez
Director, Operations
dalvarez@tucson.bbb.org
520-888-6161 x2100
Irene Manzanedo
Irene Manzanedo
Director, Finance/HR
imanzanedo@tucson.bbb.org
520-888-6161 x2120

 Alan Schultz
Alan Schultz 
Director of Accredited Business Marketing 
& Services
aschultz@tucson.bbb.org
520-888-6161 x2105

Susann Miller
Susann Miller 
Director of Communication & Consumer Affairs
smiller@tucson.bbb.org
520-888-6161 x2106
Kelsey O'Grady
Kelsey O'Grady 
Accredited Business Specialist
kogrady@tucson.bbb.org
520-345-5842
Sara Faruolo
Sara Faruolo
Accredited Business Specialist
sfaruolo@tucson.bbb.org
520-345-5841
       

 

"Our staff has been individually handpicked for their incredible abilities. We have an amazing team"  ~Pam Crim