News and Events:
With the heat index reaching the 100s, the last thing anyone wants is for the air conditioning to fail. But when it d..
Read More »
News
07/20/2017
NEWS RELEASE
With the heat index reaching the 100s, the last thing anyone wants is for the air conditioning to fail. But when it does, you need a reliable contractor – and fast.
Read the full article
07/14/2017
NEWS RELEASE
BBB has announced the addition of 24 counties in Southwest Missouri to its service region.
Read the full article
07/14/2017
NEWS RELEASE
BBB Springfield today announces it is expanding its reach by merging with BBB St. Louis.
Read the full article
07/10/2017
NEWS RELEASE
BBB has revoked BBB Accreditation of two businesses for violations of BBB’s Accreditation Agreement.
Read the full article
06/28/2017
NEWS RELEASE
Karen Nolte knows firsthand the value of being BBB Accredited, Seal-holding Charity.
Read the full article
06/23/2017
NEWS RELEASE
Online crowdfunding platforms have made donating to causes easy. Unfortunately, scammers are not above using crowdfunding platforms for personal gain.
Read the full article
05/30/2017
NEWS RELEASE
BBB has revoked BBB Accreditation of three businesses for violations of BBB’s Accreditation Agreement.
Read the full article
05/24/2017
NEWS RELEASE
BBB reminds donors to look beyond the poignant stories before making donations to veteran's charities.
Read the full article
05/23/2017
NEWS RELEASE
Buying a used car is an affordable option, but the potential risks involved make all the more important to do your homework first.
Read the full article
05/19/2017
NEWS RELEASE
St. Louis Better Business Bureau (BBB) recognizes its 100th anniversary today.
Read the full article
12345678910..2425Next »
Warnings

Media Contacts

If you are a reporter and need more information about one of our press releases, if you are in need of local contacts or if you want information about a scam or about a particular type of business, please feel free to call or e-mail us.

Chris Thetford
Vice President - Communications
314-584-6743 or 314-681-4719 (cell)
cthetford@stlouisbbb.org

Michelle L. Corey
President & CEO
314-645-0606
mcorey@stlouisbbb.org

Tracy Hardgrove
Vice President-Operations/Administration
314-584-6802
thardgrove@stlouisbbb.org

Shellie Kreter
PR & Communications Manager
314-584-6727 or 314-348-5451 (cell)
skreter@stlouisbbb.org

Sean Spence
Regional Director, BBB Columbia
573-886-8965
sspence@midmobbb.org

Joey Keys
Regional Director, BBB Cape Girardeau 
573-803-3190
jkeys@capegirardeaubbb.org

Mara Clingingsmith
Quincy BBB Regional Director
(217) 209-3972
mclingingsmith@quincybbb.org

Members of the public should call the general number, 314-645-3300.