News and Events:
BBB advises customers to arm themselves with a budget when Black Friday shopping.
Read More »
News
11/10/2017
NEWS RELEASE
BBB advises customers to arm themselves with a budget when Black Friday shopping.
Read the full article
11/09/2017
NEWS RELEASE
The Consumer Fraud Task Force offers tips on avoiding Business Email Compromise scams.
Read the full article
11/07/2017
NEWS RELEASE
BBB offers tips for gaining seasonal employment.
Read the full article
11/03/2017
NEWS RELEASE
BBB offers tips con finding a reliable heating contractor.
Read the full article
11/03/2017
NEWS RELEASE
BBB reminds donors to look beyond stories that appeal to emotions before making a donation this Veterans Day.
Read the full article
10/24/2017
NEWS RELEASE
Stephanie Garland is now leading Better Business Bureau office in Springfield, Mo., as Regional Director.
Read the full article
10/12/2017
NEWS RELEASE
BBB offers tips on giving after the Las Vegas strategy.
Read the full article
10/12/2017
NEWS RELEASE
BBB advises shoppers to research unfamiliar stores or websites before buying.
Read the full article
10/10/2017
NEWS RELEASE
BBB reports that St. Charles contractor and owner of Basement Champs, Richard Jackson, has been prohibited from accepting contracting work.
Read the full article
10/02/2017
NEWS RELEASE
BBB has revoked BBB Accreditation of three businesses for violations of BBB’s Accreditation Agreement.
Read the full article
12345678910..2324Next »
Warnings

Media Contacts

If you are a reporter and need more information about one of our press releases, if you are in need of local contacts or if you want information about a scam or about a particular type of business, please feel free to call or e-mail us.

Chris Thetford
Vice President - Communications
314-584-6743 or 314-681-4719 (cell)
cthetford@stlouisbbb.org

Michelle L. Corey
President & CEO
314-645-0606
mcorey@stlouisbbb.org

Tracy Hardgrove
Vice President-Operations/Administration
314-584-6802
thardgrove@stlouisbbb.org

Shellie Kreter
PR & Communications Manager
314-584-6727 or 314-348-5451 (cell)
skreter@stlouisbbb.org

Sean Spence
Regional Director, BBB Columbia
573-886-8965
sspence@midmobbb.org

Joey Keys
Regional Director, BBB Cape Girardeau 
573-803-3190
jkeys@capegirardeaubbb.org

Mara Clingingsmith
Quincy BBB Regional Director
(217) 209-3972
mclingingsmith@quincybbb.org

Members of the public should call the general number, 314-645-3300.