St. Louis BBB Media Contacts

  
     
The contact numbers below are for use by the news media only.

St. Louis BBB serves 92 counties in  Eastern Missouri and Southern Illinois, stretching from Columbia, Mo., to Cairo, Ill. We have contacts throughout the region and at 110 other BBBs in the United States, Canada and Mexico, giving us ample resources to help reporters localize a story.

If you need more information about one of our press releases, if you are in need of local contacts or if you want information about a scam or about a particular type of business, please feel free to call or e-mail us.

Chris Thetford
Vice President - Communications
314-584-6743 or  314-681-4719 (cell)
cthetford@stlouisbbb.org

Michelle L. Corey
President & CEO
314-584-6800
mcorey@stlouisbbb.org

Tracy Hardgrove
Vice President-Operations/Administration
314-584-6802
thardgrove@stlouisbbb.org

Shellie Kreter
PR & Communications Manager
314-584-6727 or 314-348-5451 (cell)
skreter@stlouisbbb.org

Sean Spence
BBB Columbia Regional Director
573-886-8965
sspence@midmobbb.org

Joey Keys
BBB Cape Girardeau Regional Director
573-803-3191
jkeys@capegirardeaubbb.org

Mara Clingingsmith
Quincy BBB Regional Director
(217) 209-3972
mclingingsmith@quincybbb.org

BBB is a non-profit, business-supported organization that sets and upholds high standards for fair and honest business behavior. BBB provides objective advice, free Business Reviews, charity wise-giving reports, dispute resolution service, alerts, and educational information on topics affecting marketplace trust. We are supported by our Accredited Businesses, who have agreed to uphold our standards and to respond to consumer complaints.