Key Staff

  
     

Key personnel in BBB's major departments are available to assist in a variety of ways:

 

 

 Walin Atkkisson
Walin Atkisson
Operations Team-watkisson@richmond.bbb.org



Benjamin Barbour
Charity Accreditation and Advertising Review Specialist - bbarbour@richmond.bbb.org


Suzana Boykin

 Accreditation Representative - sboykin@richmond.bbb.org


Betty Bullock
Operations Team- bbullock@richmond.bbb.org


Pete Chavis
Business Relations Team - pchavis@richmond.bbb.org

erin
Erin Denning
Business Relations Team - edenning@richmond.bbb.org

Tom
Thomas J. Gallagher
President & CEO - tgallagher@richmond.bbb.org

TAG

Tom Gelozin
Controller- tgelozin@richmond.bbb.org

LisaG
Lisa Gewin
Business Relations Team - lgewin@richmond.bbb.org

 

Debbie
Debbie Grant
Bookkeeper - dgrant@richmond.bbb.org

Barbara
Barbara Homiller
COO- bhomiller@richmond.bbb.org

BethHyde
Beth Hyde
Sales Manager- bhyde@richmond.bbb.org

 

Veronica Jones
Veronica Jones
Operations Team- vjones@richmond.bbb.org

DMann
Devan Mann
Operations Supervisor - dmann@richmond.bbb.org

BrendaMartin
Brenda Martin 
Business Relations Representative - bmartin@richmond.bbb.org 

 Nancy
Nancy Rivero
Executive Assistant to CEO - nrivero@richmond.bbb.org 

Andre
Andre Ruffin
Business Relations Team - aruffin@richmond.bbb.org

Jack
Jack Saunders
ElderFraud Program Manager - info@richmond.bbb.org

Crystal
Crystal Sekerdy
Systems Coordinator - csekerdy@richmond.bbb.org

olivia
Olivia Smith
Operations Team - osmith@richmond.bbb.org

lloydsquire
Lloyd Squier
Business Relations Team - lsquier@richmond.bbb.org

 

Veazey
Tom Veazey
Special Projects- tveazey@richmond.bbb.org

Via
Jennifer Via
Operations Team - jvia@richmond.bbb.org 

Jerry
Jerry Williamson 
Business Relations Team - jwilliamson@richmond.bbb.org