Employee Directory


Makenzie Booher: Member Services Specialist

Caitlin Driscoll: Public Relations Director

Nick Eonta: Information Specialist

Jennifer Gasser: Dispute Resolution Specialist

Melissa Huber: Information Specialist

Warren King: President

Pamela Marlowe: Public Relations Coordinator (Erie)

Mollie Murray: Membership Director

Joyce Palmer-Edwards: Dispute Resolution Director

Sharon Roy: Ad Review/Investigations Specialist

Marilyn Ruschak: Finance and Administrative Manager

Mary Stanczak: Information Specialist

Rebecca Warner: Graphic and Web Designer

Amanda Weigner: Information Specialist