Contact

  
     

Send BBB an Email
General: info@thebbb.org
Complaints: resolutions@thebbb.org
BBB Foundation: bbbfoundation@thebbb.org

BBB Office Locations
Anchorage, AK | 4341 B St, Ste 100 • Anchorage, AK 99503
Boise, ID | 125 E 50th St • Boise, ID 83714
Spokane, WA | 152 S Jefferson St Ste 200 • Spokane, WA 99201
DuPont, WA | 1000 Station Dr, Ste 222 • DuPont, WA 98327

Want to talk to someone?
BBB representatives are available Monday through Friday.

Anchorage, AK | 907.644.5200 (7 am to 2 pm Alaska Time)
Boise, ID | 208.342.4649 (9 am to 4 pm Mountain Time)
Missoula, MT | 406.303.3296 (9 am to 4 pm Mountain Time)
Portland, OR | 503.212.3022 (8 am to 3 pm Pacific Time)
Seattle, WA | 206.431.2222 (8 am to 3 pm Pacific Time)
Spokane, WA | 509.455.4200 (8 am to 3 pm Pacific Time)
Tacoma/DuPont, WA | 253.830.2924 (8 am to 3 pm Pacific Time)

BBB Fax Numbers
Anchorage, AK | 907.562.4061 fax
Boise, ID | 208-342-5116 fax
Portland, OR | 503.212.3099 fax
Seattle, WA | 206.431.2200 fax
Spokane, WA | 509.349.5076 fax
Tacoma/DuPont, WA | 253.830.2928 fax