This Business Is Not BBB Accredited

Pensacola News Journal

Pensacola News Journal

(850) 435-8500

Pensacola News Journal

55 years in business
2 N Palafox St
Pensacola, FL 32502-5626
Additional Phone Numbers
  • (850) 435-8582
  • (850) 479-4800
Additional Email Addresses
  • kking@pnj.com
  • tninestine@pnj.com
  • jblakeney@pnj.com
  • jbell@pnj.com
  • kdoyle@pnj.com
  • kmthomas@pnj.com
  • jdiaz@pnj.com
  • gghioto@pnj.com
  • meverett@pnj.com
  • thorne@pnj.com
  • tereaz@pnj.com
Additional Website Addresses
BBB File Opened: 10/01/1984
Business Started: 01/01/1962
Business Started Locally: 01/01/1962
Type of Entity
Corporation
Contact Information
  • Jodi Bell, Advertising Director
  • Mr. Jason Blakeney, New Desk/Sports Editor
  • Ms. Becca Boles, Marketing Director
  • Mr. Julio Diaz, Entertainment Editor
  • Mr. Gary Ghioto, Chief Content Editor
  • Mr. Terry Horne, President and Publisher
  • Ms. Katie King, Images Editor
  • Mr. Tom Ninestine, Opinion Editor
  • Mr. Richard Schneider, Exec Editor
  • Ms. Kim Thomas, Interim Exec Editor
  • Ms. Teresa Zwierzchowski, Web Anchor
  • Customer Service: Mr. Mark Everett, Circulation Manager

Business Category
  • Newspapers
Alternate Business Names
  • Multimedia Holdings

Pensacola News Journal

This Business Is Not BBB Accredited

Pensacola News Journal

Customer Review Rating:

100%

Composite Score: