Leaders and Advisors

Character Foundation of North Alabama 2017 Board of Directors:

2017 Chair: Randy “Cat” Morris, SAIC Chair@OurCharacterMatters.com

Secretary: Michelle Dodd, Thriving Tree TreasureSecretary@OurCharacterMatters.com

Treasurer: Shannon Drake, Still Serving VeteransTreasurer@OurCharacterMatters.com

Board Directors: Andrew Davis, Davidson Technologies
                              Marc Jacobson, SAIC
Bill Love, Ables, Baxter, & Parker, P.C.
Carrie Marchese, Arts Huntsville
                              Ed Smith, Huntsville City Schools
                              Steve Smith, System Dynamics International Inc.
Tim Thornton, nLogic

Chair, Law Enforcement & Public Safety Committee: Kerry Straub, FBI

Ex-Officio Member: Bart Justice, Secure Destruction Services