Key Staff

Elizabeth Garcia, President/CEO
Belinda McCormick, Vice President of Operations
Robin Isbell, Vice President of Finance
Tricia Pruitt, Regional Vice President- Cullman, Lawrence, Limestone, Morgan & Winston Counties
Christie Yeiser, Regional Vice President- Colbert, Franklin, Lauderdale & Marion Counties
Julia Cherry, Communications, Marketing & Events Coordinator
Peggy Cole, Senior Dispute Resolution Specialist
Kathy Houston, Business Relations Representative- Cullman, Lawrence, Limestone, Morgan & Winston Counties
Anne Isbell, Corporate Training Coordinator
Karen Reeves, Consumer Services Specialist
Jaqueline Schendel, Area Manager & Member Engagement Representative
Vonda Scott, Business Relations Manager
Camille Solley, Consumer Services Specialist
Laura Triplett, Sales Manager
Jessica Coleman, Business Relations Representative 
Heidi Crabtree, Business Relations Representative
Sharon Grotlisch, Business Relations Representative
Main Office
210A Exchange Place, Huntsville, AL 35806
PO Box 383, Huntsville, AL 35804
(256) 533-1640 Consumers
(800) 239-1642 Toll Free in North Alabama
Regional Office- Cullman, Lawrence, Limestone, Morgan & Winston Counties
1629 4th Ave. SE, Suite 112
Decatur, AL  35601
Regional Office- Colbert, Franklin, Lauderdale & Marion Counties
205 S. Seminary St.
Florence, AL 35630
(256) 740-8224
(256)740-8219 Fax
Regional Office- Dekalb, Jackson & Marshall Counties
(256) 840-3888