This Business Is Not BBB Accredited

Valley Furniture Warehouse

Valley Furniture Warehouse

(505) 292-2127

Valley Furniture Warehouse

PO Box 67860
Albuquerque, NM 87193
Fax Numbers
  • (505) 299-9488
BBB File Opened: 10/23/1990
Business Started: 01/01/1971
Business Started Locally: 01/01/1971
Business Incorporated: 06/30/1975
Type of Entity
Corporation
Business Management
  • Mr. Scott Mitchell, President
  • Mr. Bobby Mitchell, Treasurer
Contact Information
  • Customer Service: Mr. Scott Mitchell, President
Business Category
  • Furniture - Retail
Additional Information
  • On 12/1/10, the Better Business Bureau of the Southwest received the following email from Valley Furniture Warehouse demanding that it be posted to their reliability report.“To whom it may concern, Beginning Dec 1st, 2010 we will be filing Lawsuits a...
  • On 12/1/10, the Better Business Bureau of the Southwest received the following email from Valley Furniture Warehouse demanding that it be posted to their reliability report.“To whom it may concern, Beginning Dec 1st, 2010 we will be filing Lawsuits against ALL customers who libel or slander Valley Furniture Warehouse or post UNTRUTHS about our company. We can no longer idly stand by why customers who are telling untruths about situations that are happening. These libelous and slanderous comments are NOT covered under the first amendment when they are false. If you wish to pursue your complaint with the BBB that is fine but please keep in mind that our attorney will be monitoring ALL complaints and ALL complaints deemed slanderous or libelous will be PROSECUTED to the FULL extent of the law just like shoplifting. And BBB if you do not post this under a review on our BBB site than we will have no choice but to file discrimination charges. It was very interesting when we found out the other day that the BBB was blackmailing customers into raising their rating online by paying $425 a year to be a member. Even more disconcerting was the fact Al Qaeda was given an A+ rating. We have attached the link if you have any questions... http://usahitman.com/terror-group-gets-a-rating-from-better-business-bureau/ Thank you for your time.”

Alternate Business Names
  • Furniture World, Inc

NR

Out of Business

According to information in BBB files, this business is no longer in business.

Overview

This Company's business is Furniture Retail

BBB Reason for Ratings

BBB rating is based on 13 factors: Get the details about the factors considered.

Based on BBB files, this business has a BBB Rating of No Rating. The reason is as follows:
This business has no rating because it is out of business.


Licensing information is provided in the BBB Business Profiles to inform the public about industries that may require professional licensing, bonding, or registration. Better Business Bureau encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to substantiate their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving the business's marketplace conduct.

BBB reports on a company that is out of business for three years from the date the company closes its doors or ceases to do business.

BBB reports on unauthorized use of the Better Business Bureau's name and/or logo for as long as the business continues to use it in any advertising, or for one year after the business ceases any repeated unauthorized uses.

BBB reports on a business’s bankruptcy as long as the business remains in bankruptcy.

BBB reports when mail sent to the business was returned by the Postal Service.

Valley Furniture Warehouse

THIS BUSINESS IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

Valley Furniture Warehouse

Customer Review Rating:

Positive
0%
Neutral
0%
Negative
0%