BBB Accredited Business since

Dr. Leonard's Healthcare Corp.

Phone: (732) 225-0100 Fax: (732) 225-0302 View Additional Phone Numbers 100 Nixon Ln, Edison, NJ 08837 http://www.drleonards.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers mail order catalog.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Dr. Leonard's Healthcare Corp. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Dr. Leonard's Healthcare Corp. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 67 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

67 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 22 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 3
Billing/Collection Issues 20
Delivery Issues 12
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 1
Problems with Product/Service 31
Total Closed Complaints 67

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Dr. Leonard's Healthcare Corp.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: March 31, 1994 Business started: 01/01/1970 in NY Business started locally: 01/01/1994 Business incorporated 12/01/1993 in NJ
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Joseph Albanese, Vice President Finance & CFO Ms. Leigh Tricamo
Contact Information
Customer Contact: Ms. Leigh Tricamo
Business Category

Mail Order & Catalog Shopping Product Sales - General

Alternate Business Names
Dr. Leonards Health Care Catalog Modern Coupon Systems
Additional Information

BBB has received several recent inquiries and complaints concerning the Passport to Health program. Dr. Leonard's confirms this is a free trial membership program that offers member discounts within a provider network on medical procedures, supplies, and prescription drugs. The program is generally offered to select consumers calling in to place an order or on follow-up calls after orders are placed for merchandise. Following a catalog purchase, consumers are offered $50 in coupons to review the Passport to Health program free of charge for 30 days. Consumers are advised that if they do not contact the company within the 30-day free trial period, they will be billed a $29.99 monthly membership fee. All the calls are recorded and monitored to make sure the company is compliant with the federal and state laws. By law, a company must tell consumers that their account will be charged monthly unless they call to cancel within the designated time frame. Consumers who feel they have been enrolled in these programs without their agreement or knowledge should contact the company at 1-888-363-5822 or file a complaint with the BBB.


Additional Locations

  • 100 Nixon Ln

    Edison, NJ 08837 (732) 225-0100

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

5/11/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/28/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/22/2015 Problems with Product/Service
4/20/2015 Delivery Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/9/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Items purchased: $43.28 Amount paid: $63.28 Amount owed: $74.90 as of 3-15-15 History of paying bill in two payments. Paid $25. approximately 12-14 My bank had a glitch which negated next payment. A letter was sent by my bank explaining this problem. I wrote an email explaing this problem. I sent the next payment to pay off the balance with the $20 late fee. None of my correspondence has been answered. I am now being harrassed for late fees on top of late fees. I have late night phone calls as well as early morning calls, computer generated, on a phone that does not have unlimited usage. if I were to pay all their accumulated fees, it would be well over $100. No human contact. No response to my correspondence. Bill was paid.

Desired Settlement: Although it was not my fault the second payment was late, I am not asking for a refund of the late fee. I want them to leave me alone. A change in the way they do their billing policy would avoid this problem in the future. Contact with a real person, not on a phone is impossible.

Business Response: I have researched Ms. ********** account and found that although she did pay the late fee when there was a problem with her bank, she did not make a payment of the principle of the account.  The late fee was paid on January 5, 2015, but no other payment was received until 2/23/15.  This cause the extra late fees to be added to her account on a monthly basis.

As a courtesy, I have written off the balance on the account, a total of $70.90.  This brings her balance to zero.  This write off will be processed in our next billing cycle, and all phone calls regarding the late balance will cease.

I apologize for any inconvenience that we have caused and for the inability to reach someone in our credit department.


Consumer Response:  I do not agree with their assessment, but I will accept the outcome, as long as it does not appear on my credit report.

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.


3/23/2015 Problems with Product/Service
2/14/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Keep getting billed for product already paid for. Also they opened and account in my name, I pay all thing I buy with cash, or check. I have no credit from these people. I pay first then I receive the products. I am an 86 year old man who lives on a fixed income. My credit is excellent and they are trying to ruin it. My daughter and I have tried to resolve this issue but they keep us on hold for over an hour till we lose our tempers. We have tried several times and every time I get a new bill from them. We haven't been able to speak to a manager because they won't connect us to one. My wife is 96 years old and dying of rectal cancer, I am her care giver in our senior apartment with the help of hospice. I do not need to be harassed by these people.

Desired Settlement: Please help me to resolve this issue. I have told them several times I will get in contact with you and a lawyer. I can't afford a lawyer but they don't know that. My daughter is helping me put in this complaint at her home with her computer because I don't own one. I just want them to stop and leave me alone. My wife is where all my priority should be right now. I have asked them several times to take me off their mailing list. I still receive mail from them. I don't know what else to do.

Business Response: I have received and investigated the complaint from Mr. *****.  I had to go back to mail order, phone orders and phone calls from November.  I found that Mr. ***** placed a phone order which our agent placed on his house credit account.  We do not take check order over the phone.  Mr. ***** followed by sending a copy of this order along with payment, which was entered as a second order.
This order was returned and instead of crediting his account, a refund check was issued and cashed. 
I have found that our agents did not clearly explain our process to him.  I have credited his account and as of this afternoon, the account balance will be $. 00 and the account will be closed.  I apologize for the inconvenience that we have caused, and if I can be of any further assistance, please contact me directly.

2/11/2015 Problems with Product/Service
2/2/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Dear BBB, I'm writing you in regards to this company, Carol Wright Gifts, aka Dr Leonard's, aka Shop Now Pay Plan, in Monroe, WI. Months ago, I purchased these slippers from them and when I got them, they were too big. So I called them and asked what to do, if can send back for exchange and if they could send me a return postage label. Although they did say would have to charge me 7.50 for the label, so I assumed it would just be added to my bill. I got the return label, packaged the item up with the return slip inside saying I wanted an exchange to one size smaller on the slippers. I thought it was pretty clear. Put postage label on it and sent it After awhile without hearing anything, I called them and asked what was going on with my order. Aparrently all they where concerned with that it will cost me money to send back and thought I wanted a refund. I don't know how everything got messed up and even told him that I wanted an exchange, which is why I just sent in the full balance of my account 3 days earlier. But he said I would have to end up paying for postage again of 5.99 and I just thought paying 3 times for postage for 1 item that ended up costing more then the item which was only 9.99 was a little unfair. So I just told him to forget it and to just cancel my account then. So I ended up paying the original 5.99 postage and the 7.50 for the return label for a total of 13.49 for something I never got and just think it's a little messed up that you can't even get what you want anymore when all I wanted was the right size and had it worked out at first I thought and then everything changed. Guess the days of the customer is always right is a thing of the past with common sense at a close second. Most the time now it doesn't matter unless who you end up talking too and know what their doing as the rest are just putting in their time so most could care one way or another. It's really sad. acc***************

Desired Settlement: Just want what I ordered

Business Response: I have investigated the complaint from Mr. ********  From the complaint I see that he called and asked for a return label and told that agent he wanted to return his slippers for a smaller size.  The return label was sent, but when the item was received by the returns department, there were no directions with the item requesting an exchange.

Unfortunately, customer service and the returns department are in two different locations.  The returns department automatically refunds money if no other instructions are received.  When Mr. ******* called the customer service department on January 16, 2015, they should have explained that to him.  I do not see any comments on our system to say that.  They did in fact issue credits for the label and the postage and handling on the original order.  His current credit balance on his shop now pay plan is ($15.14).

I apologize for the inconvenience we have caused and hope to be able to better serve him in the future.
?

Consumer Response:
I am rejecting this response because:

I do not agree with their findings and I can't say what I want in response to whoever

wrote it as their a liar. I know when I returned the slippers, I wrote on the return slip that

I wanted an exchange of the same item, just one size smaller. Usually I make copies of

everything I do, but didn't really think I had to on this as it should've been a no brainer,

but I guess I was wrong. Ask them to show you the return slip and you'll see what I

wrote. Although it's a mute point now anyways as I called them the day I got their

response and they told me that they no longer sell them. How convenient. I don't think it's

right or fair that companies can do business like this now, but I don't care anymore. It's

not gonna make any difference. Which is why I told them to just send my refund and

cancel my account. That's the other thing. I just paid off my balance a week before, so

why would I do that if I didn't want them?

Regards,

Dale *******

Business Response: I apologize for the delay in responding - the refund was processed and issued on 1/22/15.  I have instructed the returns department to send Mr ******* a copy of the paperwork used to process the return.

 

11/21/2014 Delivery Issues
10/25/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
9/30/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
9/19/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
9/16/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I bought a product from DR. Leonard's . IT was safety arm rails for my toilet . Know i receive a passport to health program . threw the mail that they have charged to my credit card . That they received when i made my original perches with out my perrmision

Desired Settlement: You should stop them from doing this . IT really upsets seniors . Thank you

Business Response: I have received and investigated the complaintfrom Mr.******, our records show that on September 2, 2014 was offered and accepted a membership in our Passport to Health program.  The offer was made by one of our customer service representatives during a follow-up phone call.

Passport to Health offers savings and discounts on healthcare expenses which may not be covered by insurance.  The cost of this membership, which is billed montly is $3.99 for the first month and then $29.99 until the customer chooses to cancel.  This information, along with specific information on how to cancel the membership is explained when the membership is offered, and is also included in the membreship materials mailed after acceptance.

I did review the call and Mr. ******** verbal agreement to try the membership was "Ok". We are committed to customer satisfact and we work hard to ensure our customers are satisfied with their shopping experiences with our company.  We have procedures in place to ensure our customers are fully informed about the membership programs and that all appropriate disclosures are provided when they accept an offer to try the program.  The customer is provided with a number to call and cancel their membership if they do not wish to continue.

At this time, we did get an authorization to bill his credit card for $3.99 (first month's cost).  But as yet it has not been charged.  I have canceled the program today, and no charges will be posted to his credit card.

Customer satisfaction is a priority at Dr. Leonards.  If I can be of any further assistance, please contact me directly.

Sincerely,
*** *********
Director of Order Services
Dr. Leonard's Healthcare Corp.
*************************



Consumer Response: [A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Regards,

*** ******

8/18/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/13/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was sent 3 different packages of items that I did not order. Sent items back and now they want me to pay $107.00 and have added another $20.00 to the bill today. I have sent bills back on why I would not Pay and they said they only received 1 letter and I have photo copied what I said. Now they said today if I did not pay this bill by August 12, the will turn me into collection agency and being placed in collection would cause me the inability to rent denial of loans and even the refusal of a job. I can no longer work because I am disabled from a car accident where I was hit head on the person came into my lane. I am facing several more surgeries and am under several doctors care. I returned their items and have asked them to please leave me alone But I continue to receive these letters. I asked them not to send me any more of their booklet ad ppers and they still do

Desired Settlement: I owe them nothing Items were returned and they had postage papers returned in bags so I sent It back I dont want them to bother me any more and I feel I have done everything including calling them. I have kidney damage colon damage colostomy bag spinal damage foot damage and knee damage I do not thin they should threaten anyone and It does not cost $127.00 to ship or return the items they sent me. I do not want to ever hear from them again

Business Response: I have received and investigated the complaint from Ms. *********.  I have listened to the phone calls of the customer that placed the orders and found that Ms. ********* is correct.  The customer that called has a very similar name and our agent choose the wrong number.  I have written off the entire balance and commented her account that the debt was not hers.  The credit to the account will be processed today.  I apologize for the inconvenience that we have caused Ms. *********.

If I can be of any further assistance, please contact me directly.
s

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

ADDED:  The personal stress induced by their poor handling of the situation (threats to affect my credit rating) could have been avoided if they had investigated the problem correctly in the first place.   They should be monitored so that others are not intimidated in a similar manner.  Hopefully this will result in better business practices by them.   Thank you BBB for your excellent assistance with this matter.

8/8/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/8/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/7/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues
7/5/2014 Delivery Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/18/2014 Delivery Issues
5/30/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: ***** please view attached documents online**** Dear sirs, On March 29th 2014 I ordered merchandise from Dr. Leonard's Health Care Products for %9.93. They asked for an additional $3.09 which I sent on April 11th 2014. I have called this company about 3x and each time I got connected to someone else and have to wait + repeat my request several times. Please help me get my merchandise or my money back. Thank you, ** ***************

Desired Settlement: Unspecified

Business Response: I have received and investigated the complaint from *** ***************.  We do show the original order and the check that was included with the order.  At that time, the check was $3.09 short of the amount due.  I have searched all of our records and cannot find that we ever received or cashed a check for the $3.09.  The problem should have been escalated when the customer called on April 25, 2014.

I have processed the order and it will be shipped tomorrow via priority mail.  It should be delivered within five to seven business days.   Our customers are very important to us.   I apologize for any inconvenience that we have caused her, and hope that she will consider buying from us in the future.

Sincerely,
*** *********
Director of Order Services

Consumer Response: [A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Regards,

******* ***************

5/16/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/6/2014 Delivery Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/5/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I'm not sure if I picked the right primary nature of my complaint above, but it is the closest to what you had to choose from. I returned items that were too small and I had paid $20.85. They advertised that the shipping would be free , but they still charged $3.95 handling charge plus $1.95 replacement charge and then when I returned the itmes, they charged an additional $7.99 for me to return this and I had paid $20.85. They only gave me back $6.95 This to me is a rip off. I want the full $20.85 back or at least $14.95. I have been a long time customer of their's and I don't plan on being now. I lost a lot of money when most places don't charge to ship things back like this. Thanks, 

Desired Settlement: I want them to take off The $3.95 and $1.95 and also the $7.99 and give me back my full refund of $20.85 or at least $14.95.

Business Response: I have received and investigated the complaint from Ms. *****.  The original order was placed on Marc 29,14 and our tracking system shows it was delivered on April 4, 2014.  The order was for five white tank tops, items totaled $14.95, plus $5.90 for handling and replacement fees.  When Ms. ***** returned the items, she used our "Smart Label" which is a label attached to the packing slip clearling stating that their is a $7.99 charge for the use of the label.

Our procedure for return goods, is that if the item is damaged or defective, we refund all charges, otherwise the charges are deducted from the refund.  Ms. ***** was explained all of this when she contacted us on April 23, 2014.  

Our customers are important to us, so as a one time courtesy, I have issued a credit to her Master Card for the $7.99 label fee.

If I can be of any other assistance, please contact me directly.

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Regards,

***** *****

















4/22/2014 Problems with Product/Service
4/11/2014 Problems with Product/Service
4/4/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have been ordering from Dr. Leonards for over 10 years the same piece of equipment Callus Remover. Feb 22, 1014 I reordered this item two of them . On the order form, there is an additional charge of 1.95 for replacement orders lost in shipment. Account# **** **** *** Order# ******** Callus Remover batteries not included. White 4.99 each.It was my understanding that this charge was optional it had been since I had started ordering this product. This item has a 3 month shelf life if used regualarly, so when it stops I just reorder. This time I used a credit card to cover the full cost of 13.93total. I was not notified of this additional cost was no longer optional until it was too late. I called to cancel the order and was told it was to late. I contacted a representative, was passed on to George by phone 1*********0 and *********8 and was told that as a continued customer he could remit this charge this time due to my long standing. Then I received and email from Shakira telling me that I couldnt get the item at the 13.93 I had to pay 15.88 for the item. I did not authorized any additional charge. This is tantamount to if you want to buy a product you have to pay a fee for a waranty that you will never use and is not necessary due to the products proven shelf life. I immediately contacted my credit card company as of 3/5/14 they have not heard from this company. I received the items 3/6/14 in the mail and promptly "REFUSED" delivery and returned the items to *** ** ***** ******** ** ***** USPS service. To pay for an item is one thing but to pay an additional cost/fee is not right. I was told one thing and then another so with all the confusion I decided to return the items and have my credit card credited the whole cost.

Desired Settlement: Refund of the total they charged to Discover Card, the additional fee of 1.95 was not authorized. The total charge was 13.93 not 15.88. So the entire fee must be refunded. I have REFUSED shipment of item(s) returned directly to the post office, I have no product and they should not be able to keep money for returned merchandise.

Business Response:

I have received and investigated the complaint from Ms. ******.  The $1.95 charge is clearly stated on our order form.  We have received the refused order back and a credit for the item was issued to her Discover card on 3/24/14.  The credit was for the price of the item only.  Our policy in the returns department is to issue a refund of the Postage and Handling only if the items are returned for being damaged or defective.

As a courtesy I have issued another credit to her account today, for the $5.90 she was changed for Postage, Handling and the Replacement fee.

I apologize for any inconvenience that we have caused her.

Sincerely,

*** *********
Director of Order Services

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.
 In the future, I hope this miscommunication does not happen again for other consumers or potential consumers.
Regards,

******* ******




















2/28/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
2/19/2014 Problems with Product/Service
11/13/2013 Delivery Issues
10/4/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On April 30th, a package was delivered by ups, tracking #1z*********0272815, accepted and signed by a Mr ******, at Dr Leonard's warehouse. This was a heating pad i was returning, value , $29.99, that i believed had been purchased there, but i no longer had any paperwork on it. I was simply requesting for an exchange. All this time has passed and i never heard from them, so i emailed customer service and the battle began. They insist they can't find an order for the item i am referring to ,BUT, i keep saying that, that now it doesn't even matter because they are in possession of my property, whether an order number shows up or not. Countless of emails go back and forth, and not one email refers to having my package, they keep saying they have no order number for such item, and keep ignoring the fact that there is a signature acknowledging receipt of my package. I don't care if it belongs to them or not, if i made a mistake, then, be it, but the fact remains they have my property, which is exactly what they sell, whether it shows an order form or not, i still believe i purchased it there, and they will not, in any of the emails even admit to such thing, even with me providing the ups tracking number, it's as if i am talking to the air. A Ms ******** *, was corresponding with me, and i just had enough of what i feel is disrespect and lack of professionalism

Desired Settlement: I would love, not only the amount for the item, but also for shipping it, because at this point, i truly feel they have done absolutely nothing, to resolve the matter, and i want nothing else to do with them. I want my name off their mailing list, and off their website list. I have no desire to do any business with them ever again. The sooner this matter is resolved, the better, because they are giving me the ultimate upset stomach. I am too old to be dealing with this disrespect over something so small. I want to move on. This company needs to learn what customer service truly is and a seminar on it would not hurt them. Thank you so much.

Business Response: I have investigated the complaint from Ms. *******, and have researched all of the e-mails that pertain to this complaint.  I found her to be rightfully justified in all her comments.  I wanto to sincerely apoogize, this should have been handled much better.    New training will be provided to our e-mail response team as a result.  They do indeed need to do a little investigative work, before responding.  It also appears that the team did not read each e-mail and response carefully.  I have issued a refund check for $29.99 which will be processed tonight and mailed tomorrow, September 27, 2013.

I want to sincerely apologize, this should have been handled much better. 

Consumer Response: [A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.





Ps. I would have liked shipping costs included. but i also want my email and address removed from their list
















9/14/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/23/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/14/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/9/2013 Problems with Product/Service
6/6/2013 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/31/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/30/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/3/2013 Delivery Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/27/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/25/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/10/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
2/22/2013 Delivery Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/22/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/15/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/12/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/22/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/21/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/19/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/28/2012 Problems with Product/Service
12/24/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
12/7/2012 Problems with Product/Service
11/27/2012 Problems with Product/Service
11/27/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
11/27/2012 Delivery Issues
10/25/2012 Delivery Issues
10/20/2012 Problems with Product/Service
10/9/2012 Problems with Product/Service
10/5/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
9/28/2012 Problems with Product/Service
9/25/2012 Problems with Product/Service
9/5/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
9/5/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
9/5/2012 Problems with Product/Service
8/22/2012 Delivery Issues
7/17/2012 Problems with Product/Service