Board of Directors


With more than 7,300 locally Accredited Businesses, the Better Business Bureau of Minnesota and North Dakota is a not-for-profit organization, and a 21-member volunteer board of directors. Board members, who generally serve a three-year term, are business owners and executives, representing a variety of industries, professions, and company sizes, as well as organizational partners such as higher education.

If you are interested in nominating an individual to serve on the BBB Board of Directors, please contact Barb Grieman at

Executive Committee Members

David Aafedt, Winthrop & Weinstine, P.A.
Louis Berezovsky, Applied Consultants, Inc.
Steve Dale
Dara Rudick, Management HQ, LLC
Jason Schroeck, Green Clean Carpet Care Restoration
Chris Sipprell, Optum
Tom Tierney, Tierney Brothers,Inc.
Steve Yaeger, Start Tribune Media Company

Directors At-Large

Kris Dudziak, HealthPartners Medical Group and Clinics
Brent Hanson, Border State Bank
Tammy Hartman, ClearChannel Outdoor
Barry Kirchoff, Saint Cloud State University
Lori Moen, Viking Trophies
Keith Moheban, Leonard Street and Deinard
Kirk Muhlenbruck, Think Mutual Bank
David Muller, CenterPoint Energy
Jane Murphy, CHS, Inc.
Tamera Robinson, Delta Dental of Minnesota
Sheree Savage, Uptown Heating and Cooling
Dan Seeman, Hubbard Radio
J.J. Slygh, KleinBank
Terrell Stamman, Twin Cities Siding Professionals
Mike Sullivan, Gray, Plant, Mooty, Mooty & Bennet, PA