BBB Accredited Business Profile

Bandstra Moving Systems Ltd.

Bandstra Moving Systems Ltd.

(604) 273-5111

Bandstra Moving Systems Ltd.

61 years in business
135 9920 River Dr
Richmond, BC V6X 3S3
Additional Phone Numbers
  • (250) 563-1574
  • (250) 635-2728
  • (250) 624-6826
  • (250) 562-5483
  • (250) 632-2544
  • (250) 847-2057
  • (800) 410-5111
  • (250) 845-2805
Additional Email Addresses
  • smithers@bandstra.com
  • houston@bandstra.com
  • kitimat@bandstra.com
  • princegeorge@bandstra.com
  • terrace@bandstra.com
  • richmond@bandstra.com
  • moving@bandstra.com
BBB File Opened: 01/06/1987
Business Started: 01/11/1955
Business Started Locally: 01/11/1955
Contact Information
  • Principal: John Bandstra, President
  • Bev Inglis, Customer Service
Business Category
  • Movers
  • Containerized Freight Service
  • Movers - Office
  • Movers - International
  • Storage Units - Household & Commercial
  • Mobile Refrigeration

Products & Services
This is a full service moving, freight and shipping company. Residential and Commercial moving, freight, container, and refrigerated service.
Service Area
This company serves all Lower Mainland BC, Fraser Valley, all British Columbia including Prince George, Houston BC, Smithers, Terrace, Prince Rupert, Kitimat. National, International and Overseas service.
Alternate Business Names
  • Bandstra Transportation Systems Ltd

Bandstra Moving Systems Ltd.

Bandstra Moving Systems Ltd.

BBB ACCREDITED SINCE 01/01/1988

Customer Review Rating:

50%
50%

Composite Score: