BBB Accredited Business Profile

Republic Bank & Trust Company

Republic Bank & Trust Company

(859) 224-1183

Republic Bank & Trust Company

32 years in business
2401 Harrodsburg Road
Lexington, KY 40504
Additional Phone Numbers
  • (859) 266-1166
  • (502) 875-4300
  • (502) 561-7128
  • (859) 255-6267
  • (859) 264-0990
  • (502) 570-8868
Additional Email Addresses
  • bwebb@republicbank.com
  • wreynolds@republicbank.com
  • jallen@republicbank.com
  • jmoore@republicbank.com
  • mringswald@republicbank.com
  • conan@republicbank.com
  • mwiemer@republicbank.com
  • susmith@republicbank.com
BBB File Opened: 03/08/2005
Business Started: 01/01/1985
Contact Information
  • Principal: Mr. Todd Ziegler, Managing Director-Central Ky.
  • Mrs. Jennifer Allen, Sr Asst Bank Officer
  • Ms. Jennifer Hash Allen, Executive Assistant to Bo Henry
  • Mr. Bo Henry, Market President
  • Mr. Tim Jones, Mortgage Lending Mgr
  • Ms. Julie Moore, Branch Manager
  • Ms. Colleen O'Nan, Branch Manager
  • Ms. Susan Smith, Branch Manager
  • Mark Tranbarger, Regional Sales Director
  • Ms. B.J. Webb, Branch Manager
  • Mr. Mark Wiemer, Branch Manager
  • Customer Service: Mr. Wes Reynolds, Regional Manager of Retail Banking

Business Category
  • Banks
  • Trust Companies

Alternate Business Names
  • Republic Bank

Republic Bank & Trust Company

Republic Bank & Trust Company

BBB ACCREDITATION SINCE 11/01/1995