BBB Accredited Business Profile

Orkin Canada - 02 Hi Rise

Orkin Canada - 02 Hi Rise

(905) 761-0041

Orkin Canada - 02 Hi Rise

117 years in business
5840 Falbourne Street
Mississauga, ON L5R 4B5
Additional Phone Numbers
  • (905) 847-8977
  • (905) 443-0294
  • (519) 623-5752
  • (905) 662-8494
  • (905) 712-0095
  • (416) 754-8168
  • (705) 734-9477
Additional Email Addresses
  • jcordeiro@orkincanada.com
  • dkurt@orkincanada.com
  • jveselisin@orkincanada.com
  • cburton@orkincanada.com
  • maube@orkincanada.com
  • martin.allan@orkincanada.com
  • tony.arruda@orkincanada.com
  • Bevans@orkincanada.com
  • Kevin.shanahan@orkincanada.com
  • ebandurka@orkincanada.com
BBB File Opened: 04/04/2005
Business Started: 01/01/1901
Business Started Locally: 01/01/1964
Business Management
  • Mr. Martin Allan, Branch Manager
  • Mr. Tony Arruda, Branch Manager
  • Mr. Martin Aube, Branch Manager
  • Mr. Ed Bandurka, Branch Manager
  • Mr. Cliff Burton, Branch Manager
  • Mr. Joe Cordeiro, Branch Manager
  • Mr. Brian Evans, Branch Manager
  • Mr. Dale Kurt, Branch Manager
  • Mr. John Veselisin, Branch Manager

Contact Information
  • Principal: Mr. Dawn Dawson, Branch Manager
  • Mr. Kevin Shanahan, Branch Manager
Business Category
  • Pest Control
Alternate Business Names
  • Orkin Canada - 12 Toronot Downtown
  • Orkin Canada - 03 Toronto East
  • Orkin Canada - 04 Apartments
  • Orkin Canada - 016 Barrie
  • Orkin Canada - 14 Cambridge
  • Orkin Canada - 10 South Eastern
  • Orkin Canada - 06 Stoney Creek
  • Orkin Canada - 07 All Pest
  • Orkin Canada - 11 Brampton
  • Orkin Canada - 05 Mississauga
  • Orkin Canada - 15 Residential West
  • Orkin Canada - 01 Toronto West

Orkin Canada - 02 Hi Rise

Orkin Canada - 02 Hi Rise

BBB ACCREDITATION SINCE 01/04/2014