BBB Accredited Business Profile

Inspector Homes, LLC

Inspector Homes, LLC

(808) 393-7939

Inspector Homes, LLC

15 years in business
1541 Dominis Street Unit 1901
Honolulu, HI 96822
Additional Email Addresses
  • wayne@oahuhomeinspector.com
BBB File Opened: 12/09/2014
Business Started: 04/15/2002
Business Started Locally: 12/31/2014
Business Incorporated: 09/09/2014 in HI
Type of Entity
Limited Liability Company
Business Management
  • Mr. Wayne R. Blackburn, LLC Member
Business Category
  • Home Inspection Service
  • Foundation Inspection
  • Pipe Inspection
  • Construction & Remodeling Services
  • Building Inspection
  • Building Inspection - Commercial
  • Renovation Inspection
  • Professional Services - General

Additional Information
  • This company's principal, Mr. Wayne Blackburn, was previously in home inspection business in Hawaii under Inspector Homes, Inc., which was incorporated on 5/2/2002 and dissolved on 10/12/2010. A separate BBB Business Review on the previous entity is ...
  • This company's principal, Mr. Wayne Blackburn, was previously in home inspection business in Hawaii under Inspector Homes, Inc., which was incorporated on 5/2/2002 and dissolved on 10/12/2010. A separate BBB Business Review on the previous entity is located here

Products & Services
Our Report product is an industry leader! Please see our website for more details.
Service Area
We service the following area(s): Hawaii
Licensing, Bonding or Registration
This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.
Methods of Payment
  • Cash, check, debit, M/C, Visa, Discover, American Express.
Refund & Exchange Policy: 
YES. Please review our detailed Client Pledge, on our website.
BBB accredited business

A+

Overview

We provide services for home Buyers, Sellers, and Builders. 

Services include but are not limited to:
Buyer Inspection
New Construction/Remodel Phase Inspections
PreSale Inspection for Sellers
Verbal Consultations/Emergency Second Opinion
House Monitoring
Please visit our website.

Let's socialize:

BBB Reason for Ratings

BBB rating is based on 13 factors: Get the details about the factors considered.

Business Profile

Licensing information is provided in the BBB Business Profiles to inform the public about industries that may require professional licensing, bonding, or registration. Better Business Bureau encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.
BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to substantiate their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.
BBB reports on known significant government actions involving the business's marketplace conduct.
BBB reports on a company that is out of business for one year from the date the company closes its doors or ceases to do business.
BBB reports on unauthorized use of the Better Business Bureau's name and/or logo for as long as the business continues to use it in any advertising, or for one year after the business ceases any repeated unauthorized uses.
BBB reports on a business’s bankruptcy as long as the business remains in bankruptcy.
BBB reports when mail sent to the business was returned by the Postal Service.

Inspector Homes, LLC

Inspector Homes, LLC

BBB ACCREDITATION SINCE 12/29/2014

Customer Review Rating:

There are NO reviews for this business.
Be the first to leave a review!
This business has no complaints filed