Key Staff

  
     
Contacts for BBB of Central and Northern Alberta

Chris Lawrence

President and CEO

Responsible for overall administration of BBB of Central and Northern Alberta

Phone: (780) 488-6632 ext. 243

chris@edmonton.bbb.org

Ron Mycholuk

Public Relations Manager

 

Coordinates BBB public relations. Responsible for managing Sales Accreditation Consultants and Communications Specialist.

Phone: (780) 488-6632 ext. 233

ron@edmonton.bbb.org

Operations Manager

Responsible for managing BBB operations including call centre, database, IVR system and general office operations

Phone: (780) 488-6632 ext. 241

opsmanager@edmonton.bbb.org

 

 




Meet Our Accreditation Consultants:


Denise Ext. 242
denise.c@edmonton.bbb.org

 
Jeanette Ext. 249
jeanette@edmonton.bbb.org


Jennifer Ext. 245
jennifer.v@edmonton.bbb.org

 
Josh Ext. 230
josh@edmonton.bbb.org


Kayla Ext. 237
kayla@edmonton.bbb.org

Steph 
Stephanie Ext.239
stephanie@edmonton.bbb.org