BBB Accredited Business Profile

American Income Life Insurance Company

American Income Life Insurance Company

(800) 331-2512

American Income Life Insurance Company

70 years in business
Headquarters
3700 S Stonebridge Dr
McKinney, TX 75070-5934
Fax Numbers
  • (214) 296-5757
Additional Phone Numbers
  • (832) 327-0800
  • (920) 202-3926
  • (888) 252-3550
  • (813) 381-5271
  • (210) 733-5335
  • (412) 235-2385
  • (209) 207-9510
  • (651) 340-5295
  • (954) 735-0681
  • (301) 822-4330
  • (225) 910-6416
  • (440) 582-0040
  • (484) 442-8148
  • (860) 632-0061
  • (501) 235-8854
  • (214) 296-5750
  • (786) 953-8958
  • (630) 910-8800
  • (289) 812-3930
  • (405) 507-0549
  • (702) 631-0680
  • (601) 714-1096
  • (626) 209-8830
  • (913) 689-3150
  • (915) 313-4234
  • (732) 225-6190
  • (781) 305-3802
  • (909) 601-7255
  • (401) 732-6600
  • (850) 208-3775
  • (717) 461-9800
  • (902) 450-1054
  • (832) 206-9625
  • (317) 288-0190
  • (205) 277-6556
  • (912) 988-1139
  • (918) 872-6632
  • (416) 483-2520
  • (513) 326-8179
  • (603) 425-6310
  • (678) 916-8333
  • (803) 602-3998
  • (207) 536-0074
  • (317) 251-4581
  • (816) 942-3230
  • (314) 614-2268
  • (508) 658-9635
  • (704) 496-9704
  • (303) 337-7707
  • (832) 857-0800
  • (630) 237-4056
  • (770) 451-7996
  • (919) 571-1865
  • (301) 798-5581
  • (214) 217-7490
  • (479) 270-1683
  • (610) 277-9499
  • (402) 933-4995
  • (844) 832-2412
  • (618) 726-2390
Additional Email Addresses
  • areyes@reyesagencies.com
  • ecochran@ailiowa.com
  • opportunityunlimited@ailsandiego.com
  • chernandez@ailmwest.com
  • qualitycontrol@fotiagency.net
  • mhenderson@ailcfl.com
  • jcarvajal@carvajalagencies.com
  • simonarias@ariasagencies.com
  • mhart@hartgroup.us
  • hr@thedeleygroup.com
  • tomw@ailfl.com
  • rsmith@smithail.com
  • bralston@ailarkansas.com
  • aserur@seruragencies.com
  • ajennings@ailifedfw.com
  • bquintero@quinteropartners.com
  • bobolson@aimidwest.net
  • brandon@ailbama.com
  • byronp@ailcanada.com
  • chadpotts@ailokc.net
  • HR@nvailife.com
  • dumbertone@ailmississippi.net
  • mcohen@ailla.com
  • desid@ca-ail.com
  • kansascityail@gmail.com
  • dustinvenekamp@altig.com
  • ejgig@ailnj.com
  • ekallen@ailsocal.com
  • fperezail@gmail.com
  • gfeldmann@thefeldmannagency.com
  • greggraham@grahamagencyail.com
  • imran@ailcan.com
  • jwashington@washingtonagency.net
  • james@ailofindiana.com
  • jamilrharris10@yahoo.com
  • jamison@ailofga.com
  • jwelch@ailarkansas.com
  • john@theyounggrp.com
  • josh@ailcanada.com
  • KMHoltz@holtzagency.com
  • thieme78@ailnhvt.com
  • kjohnson@ail-ga.com
  • Kjohnson@ail-sc.com
  • lfisher@fisheragencies.com
  • angela@ailhouston.com
  • mtaylor8923@comcast.net
  • nate@ail-kc.com
  • nick@thescordosagency.com
  • nick@mooreagencies.com
  • rcook@ailnc.com
  • rcorrea@ail-of-co.com
  • rsmith@smithail.com
  • ryangiddens@giddensnation.com
  • sabrinalloyd@lloydagencies.com
  • customerservice@ailgeorgia.org
  • chrystal@bitmanagencies.com
  • souleyb@bahagencies.com
  • sjubrey@aildfw.com
  • ssvendson@arkansas-ail.com
  • squadri@pandqpartners.com
  • troland@ailne.net
  • zhart@ailmich.com
  • zhart@ailmich.com
  • fperez@perezagencies.com
Additional Website Addresses
BBB File Opened: 01/01/1950
Business Started: 06/01/1947
Type of Entity
Corporation
Business Management
  • Ms. Kelly Kinser, Legal
  • Ms. Erin Allen, Agent
  • Mr. Zachary Hart & Andre McCallum, Agent
  • Mr. Simon Arias, Agent
  • Mr. Souleymane Bah, Agent
  • Mr. Ryan Bisanz, Agent
  • Mr. Slav Bitman, Agent
  • Mr. Jose Carvajal, Agent
  • Mr. Joshua Chalom, Agent
  • Mr. Samantha Chui, Agent
  • Mr. Eric Cochran, Agent
  • Mr. Randall Cook, Agent
  • Mr. Richard Correa, Agent
  • Mr. James Cunningham, Agent
  • Mr. Eric Giglione & David Ackerman
  • Mr. Chad Deley, Agent
  • Mr. Joe Diecedue, Agent
  • Ms. Desi Dimitrova, Agent
  • Mr. Gabriel Feldmann, Agent
  • Ms. Laura Fisher, Agent
  • Mr. Don Foti, Agent
  • Ms. Cindy Furer, Agent
  • Mr. Ryan Giddens, Agent
  • Mr. Greg Graham, Agent
  • Mr. Jamil Harris, Agent
  • Mr. Mat Hart, Agent
  • Mr. Zachary Hart, Agent
  • Mr. Matt Henderson, Agent
  • Mr. Chris Hernandez, Agent
  • Mr. Kevin Holtz, Agent
  • Rick Altig Jr & Ilija Orlovic, Agent
  • Mr. Allan Jennings, Agent
  • Mr. Kyle Johnson, Agent
  • Mr. Stephen Jubrey, Agent
  • Mr. Sabrina Lloyd, Agent
  • Kyle Johnson & London Nelson, Agent
  • Mr. Brandon MacDonald, Agent
  • Jim Surace & Marcus Smith, Agent
  • Mr. Mark McAndrew, Chairman CEO
  • David Cohen & Micah Cohen, Agent
  • Mr. Travis Moody, Agent
  • Mr. Nick Moore, Agent
  • Mr. Corey Neff, Agent
  • Mr. Dorian Oldham, Agent
  • Mr. Bob Olson, Agent
  • Mr. Byron Paz, Agent
  • Mr. Francisco Perez, Agent
  • Mr. Chad Potts, Agent
  • Mr. Philip Prata, Agent
  • Mr. Beto Quintero, Agent
  • Mr. Aaron Blake Ralston, Agent
  • Mr. Antonio Reyes, Agent
  • Nathan Hunt & Richard Correa, Agent
  • Mr. Alex Roland, Agent
  • Ms. Tiffany Roland, Agent
  • Mr. Imran Satti, Agent
  • Mr. Nicholas Scordos, Agent
  • Mr. Albert Serur, Agent
  • Mr. Robert Smith, Agent
  • Mr. Robert Smith, Agent
  • Mr. Steve Svendson, Agent
  • Theo Pappas & Syed Quadri
  • Mr. Moswen Taylor, Agent
  • Mr. Kris Thieme, Agent
  • Mr. Daniel Umbertone, Agent
  • Mr. Michael Vasu, Agent
  • Mr. Dustin Venekamp, Agent
  • Mr. Jameetri (Jay) Washington, Agent
  • Mr. Jamison Weatherspoon, Agent
  • Mr. Jeremy Welch, Agent
  • Mr. Tom Williams, Agent
  • Mr. John Young, Agent

Business Category
  • Insurance Companies
  • Insurance Agency
  • Life Insurance

Alternate Business Names
  • American Income Life
Licensing, Bonding or Registration
This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.
BBB accredited business

A+

BBB Reason for Ratings

BBB rating is based on 13 factors: Get the details about the factors considered.

Licensing information is provided in the BBB Business Profiles to inform the public about industries that may require professional licensing, bonding, or registration. Better Business Bureau encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.
BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to substantiate their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.
BBB reports on known significant government actions involving the business's marketplace conduct.
BBB reports on a company that is out of business for one year from the date the company closes its doors or ceases to do business.
BBB reports on unauthorized use of the Better Business Bureau's name and/or logo for as long as the business continues to use it in any advertising, or for one year after the business ceases any repeated unauthorized uses.
BBB reports on a business’s bankruptcy as long as the business remains in bankruptcy.
BBB reports when mail sent to the business was returned by the Postal Service.

American Income Life Insurance Company

American Income Life Insurance Company

BBB ACCREDITATION SINCE 01/01/1952

Customer Review Rating:

22%
75%

Composite Score: