1/31/2016 I have been a P & G customer for over 20 years but it is getting harder and harder to stand by the products. In today's market we have to save money due to the rising cost of these products and the coupons getting smaller and smaller to help. Now they show they have good coupons but they end up not putting them in the paper. I tried to go on the site and you have to fill out everything and I was looking for the DNA match or blood test. Then I can't find the coupons. It comes to that they want us to put them on our shoppers card. Why??? so they can track our spending. I don't like so that means I don't get the coupons. If you live in the wrong part of the country for P & G you have to do it the hard way where other parts of the country get the coupons the in paper that we have to pay for. This is just a bait and switch and should be reviewed by the BBB. If they keep doing this consumers will stop buying the products and start boycotting P & G. This is the way they treat good consumers and why do they get to determine who is a good consumer or not. When did consumers loose all the power and we get screwed over by the companies.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by L. R. on 1/31/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business We’re sorry you're disappointed with our current coupons offers. P&G continuously tests ways to reach consumers and extend more valuable offers to our most loyal customers, and we’ve transferred some offers to our online site. Our P&G Everyday website offers a variety of printable coupons in addition to the feature to add coupons to retailer Shopper Cards and where to find newspaper coupons. Please know we value your loyalty to P&G products through the years and we appreciate the time you’ve taken to let us know how you feel about our coupon offers. by on 2/1/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
8/25/2015 The Swifter Wet Jet... stopped working after 3 months... Maybe this item needs further research done on the product. I've heard several people complain about this product via in person and online. Money back is refundable because of use.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Linda C. on 8/25/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thanks for reaching out to let us know your Swiffer WetJet stopped working. We’re sorry you’ve had this experience and understand your frustration. Your feedback is important to our ongoing efforts to maintain our high standards and you can be sure that we’ve shared your report with our Quality Assurance Team. Since you provided your email address, we've followed up directly by email to offer assistance. by on 8/25/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
8/20/2015 Hi. I had this electric tooth brush from Oral B for christmas 2013. It worked fine until a couple of weeks ago. The problem was that it was in the charger the whole time, because it seemed that it didn't fully load itself, and then one morning it shut down after a minute of brushing. Well, i of course went and bought a new electric toothbrush, also from Oral b, Trizone 2000 to be exact. Well i put it on charger on a Thursday evening and used it on Friday morning. After the two minutes the red light flickered, which had become very familiar to me. So I put the brush in the charger again, thinking it needs more time 'cos it's new. It worked like that for the weekend and on Monday morning it shut down just like the brush I got for christmas. Well, I went to the same place where I bought it from, ******** store in Forum shopping centre in ********, Finland, and exchanged it to a new Trizone 2000. So, the very same night, I put it to the charger, and then I thought that this time I'm not taking any chances, I let it charge for about 36 hours before using it for the first time. And once again, after two minutes of brushing, the red light flickers. I was so sick of the red light, put not ready to give up. I used it the same night, light flickered again. This was a Wednesday. And today is Thursday the 20th of August. And this morning the brush stopped working after a minute of brushing. I'm going to return it to ******** store and exchange it to a different Oral B model, but honestly, what's the problem? Some kind of a manufacturer problem? Or just bad luck for me? Well I just thought you should know this because this irritates me a lot. The brush did cost 80 euros so it's not exactly cheap. But anyway, I hope you can figure out this mystery because it's going to bother me if you don't. But I do like your products even though of this bad experience and I'm going to use them in the future. Have a great week!
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Noora K. on 8/20/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you for your loyalty to Oral-B products. We’re sorry to hear of the problem you reported with your new Oral-B Trizone 2000 rechargeable toothbrush. Your satisfaction with the quality of our products means a great deal to us, so we appreciate your efforts to bring this to our attention. We’d like to gain a better understanding of your experience and we’ve asked our contact center responsible for assisting consumers in Finland to follow up by email with you. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention. by on 8/21/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
8/8/2015 The electric tooth brushes we bought are great BUT its a waste of time to try to register them. When I click the submit button I get an error message " OOPS SOMETHING WENT WRONG......." Sooooo don't plan on those $7 dollar coupons, they ain't going to happen.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Floyd E. on 8/8/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business While it’s great to hear you’re pleased with your Oral-B Rechargeable Toothbrushes, we're sorry to learn of the error message you received when you tried to register on our website and receive a $7 coupon for Oral-B Replacement Brush Heads by mail. We understand your frustration and appreciate your efforts to bring this to our attention. Since you provided your email address, we’re following up separately by email to get more information and offer assistance. Thanks for choosing Oral-B! by on 8/9/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
7/6/2015 I have been using Febreze Air Effects for years, I just bought a new can and noticed that the scent is different. A perfume scent that is noticeably different than the original Linene and Sky scent. When I looked online other customers were aware of the unadvertised unmarked change, however Febreze seems to be unaware and denies that any scent changes have been made. This is bad business, it was a waste of my money!
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Jesica W. on 7/6/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thanks for your loyalty to Febreze through the years. At Febreze, we work to update our products with regularity to ensure we’re at the leading edge of delivering a great scent experience. We go through extensive consumer research to make sure that these new scents are truly delighting consumers. In the summer of 2014 the scent of Linen & Sky was updated and we’re sorry to learn of your disappointment. Your satisfaction is important to us, so we’re following up by email. Please know that we appreciate your interest in Febreze and welcome the opportunity to address your concerns. by on 7/10/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
1 2 3 4 5 6