2/19/2016 Last year 2015 my husband asked what I wanted for Christmas. Jokingly I answered, what every woman wants a house, jewelry, car, and a fur coat. But make mine faux please. I prefer saving an animal. Well he found Donna S****** Fabulous Furs online and gave me the most beautiful coyote coat. Touchable, warm fashionable, chic! This year the natural lynx found a space in our closet b-e-a-u-t-I-f-u-l. WOW and under $300. Affordable. Great service. Sized from xxs to xxx. US CURVY GIRLS LOVE THE VARIETY! I will be adding more.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by P. PettsFur of MD USA on 2/19/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Ms. ****, We are so happy to hear you are enjoying our coyote coat. I'm sure you look Fabulous! We'd love to have a photo to put on our customer wall if you'd like to share one with us. Wear it in good health and thank you for helping us save our furry friends! by on 2/19/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
12/30/2015 My first time ordering a faux chinchilla. My husband loved it I surprised him with it for Christmas. It was beautiful. He loved it. I'm so happy I found this site. I will definitely be ordering more things from you. Everything was perfect. He looks so sexy.....Thanks again!!!!!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by T. H. on 12/30/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you for your order, we are delighted that your husband and you are so happy with your purchase from us. Welcome to the Fabulous-Furs family of luxurious FAUX fur. Enjoy! by on 12/31/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
12/15/2015 I just received my lemur hook vest and I absolutely love it. The fit is perfect and the quality is amazing. It looks so real like I spent a whole lot more than I did for it. Best Christmas present I ever got for myself.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Corrie on 12/15/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Ms. ********, Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are happy you love your vest and hope you and your family have a Happy Holiday! by on 12/15/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .