Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company is a full line retail sporting goods store.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Woodbury Outfitters meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Find a Location


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Woodbury Outfitters include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 13 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business

Industry Ratings Comparison | Chart


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

13 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 6 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 3
Billing/Collection Issues 2
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 1
Problems with Product/Service 6
Total Closed Complaints 13

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

3 Customer Reviews on Woodbury Outfitters
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 2
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 3

Additional Information

BBB file opened: September 30, 2010 Business started: 08/16/2002 in OH Business incorporated 03/06/2003 in OH
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Joe Miller, Owner Ms. Brittany Selders-Appleton, HR Dept.
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Joe Miller, Owner
Customer Contact: Ms. Brittany Selders-Appleton, HR Dept.
Business Category

Sporting Goods - Retail Clothing - Retail Online Retailer Ammunition Archery Equipment & Supplies Gun Dealers

Hours of Operation
M: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
T: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
W: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Th: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
F: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
S: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Su: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Alternate Business Names
Woodbury Outfitters, LLC

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Woodbury Outfitters has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 1177 McArthur Rd

    Jeffersonville, OH 43128 (740) 426-6559

  • 793 S 2nd St

    Coshocton, OH 43812 (740) 623-2227

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    47694 Reservoir Rd

    St Clairsvle, OH 43950

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

3/9/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I bought a new pistol from Woodbury Outfitters. I received it and did a function test and it seemed ok. But when I got home and cleaned the packing oil off and found it was a very blemished firearm. They say they look at it before shipping, but obviously they sell blemished firearms as NIB, and I actually don't believe this was an actual new slide on the firearm. There only response was contact the manufacturer. This is very misleading as I suspect the blemishes are covered in a film of pack oil/grease so that it is accepted when it received and when it is taken home and cleaned you find out all the flaws. I think this is a way to sell off their blemished firearms, because once you accept it they say they cannot refund it because is considered used and they "would lose money on it" because of it. Their customer service was not helpful,they just blame the manufacturer. It also looks like they dripped something on it that marred the guns finish also. I am currently contacting the manufacturer, but someone I spoke to said they wouldn't send out a firearm in that condition, but will work with me on it. Just the pictures I sent them they saw all the problems, Woodbury Outfitters said they "Didn't see anything wrong and every gun is inspected for a serial number" when I sent the same pics to them. I probably could have a friend take some high def pictures of all the flaws and post them and make a mockery of the quality control issue with them if they "don't see anything wrong with it". Anyhow I am stuck with a pistol I will not shoot till I get it resolved because of the quality.

Desired Settlement: Seeing they won't have anything to do with a refund, I would like some kind of store credit towards a Woodbury Outfitters. All the time and effort to try to get anything resolved has been more than frustrating and I still have a gun I refuse to shoot till I can resolve this issue. They could at least do something like that.

Business Response: I am followin up on a review that was filed against Woodbury Outfitters on 02/29/2016. The complaint ID is ********. I have attached the sales order, serialnumber transaction history, and the terms and conditions of Woodbury Outfitters website.On the sales order it shows that the customer did purchase a *********** 380automatic firearm on 02/09/2016.The serial number transaction history shows that the firearm that was purchasedcame straight from *********** on 09/15/2015. When fhe firearm was purchasedon 02/09/2016 it was shipped directly from Woodbury Outfitters in the same condition that we received the firearm in from the Manufacturer.On the 5th page of the Terms and Conditions on the Woodbury Outfitters website itstates that, "All products ship new-in-box as packaged by the original manufacturer. Manufacturers are responsible to handle all warranty issues involving parts andcondition of items. Expected quality or functionality of an item is the Manufacturer'sresponsibility. We do not guarantee quality or functionality of products purchased."On the 5th page of the Terms and Conditions it also states that, "If something is visibledamaged, do not proceed with the background check/transfer. Call immediately.The customer agreed to the terms and conditions when placing the order ****** andthe firearm was shipped to the FFL dealer. Our customer service deparhnent offered tocontact the manufacturer for the customer and the customer declined. We have seen this issue with previous orders and know that the manufacturer will help make the customer satisfied with their purchase after being contacted. The requested storecredit can not be offered as this is a manufacturer issue and Woodbury Outfitters did not have anything to do with the quality or functionalityof the firearm that waspurchased.At Woodbury Outfitters, we continually strive for customer satisfaction in the productswe deliver and the services we provide. We believe that this commitment is realized byemploying a superior workforce with exceptional expertise in the specific markets weserve and by carefully listening to our customers as they articulate their mission andthe challenges they face.We believe that a significant component of customer satisfaction lies in our ability torapidly respond to urgent requests and immediate needs. Therefore, we are committedto anticipating customer requirements and positioning resources to meet those needs.We also believe that our success is firmly tied to the success of our customers. Assuch, we strive to provide the services and products that help our customers excel intheir own organizations.Sincerely,Brittany A*******, HR Department

Consumer Response:
Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because: Hello, For one reason I am rejecting this is they never offered to contact the manufacturer, never once. I have several e-mails telling me to contact the manufacturer. They gun in question looked as if it was intentionally covered in packing grease to cover the flaws on this pistol. It also appears they are intentionally selling flawed firearms at discounted prices with the intention that the customer will not sit there when it is received and completely clean all the gunk they have put on it to mask that it is a blemished firearm. A rep. of their company said that "All the *********** DB380's are coming in like that", but prior to that he said that "We don't inspect the firearms." He then said "Well we do take them out to make sure the serial number is correct." So what is a consumer to believe? They also said they will not work with you because "If we take a firearm back, we will lose money because it's considered used." I also set up an account before ordering and I never could see my order number, status, nor did they ever send a tracking number or e-mail that should be on the account I set up with them. I had to call to confirm they got my order, call for a tracking number, call to see when it shipped. I really think the ATF or whatever agency that deals with the FFL dealers in their state should be involved in this scam of unloading their blemished firearms. So they go through all the guns looking at the serial numbers and decide that when they find a bad looking one they smear a little grease on it and send it out knowing most people will not spot anything till they get home and clean it up. I'm pretty sure it's almost bordering on criminal on what they are doing and would like the authorities to get involved. If I would have seen all the bad reviews on their site, I would never have ordered anything! Somebody has to look into these guys. Can the BBB contact any authority about this?v This whole episode of dealing with them has been a nightmare as they don't provide any customer service, then lie and say "We asked if we could contact the manufacturer on your behalf". I've got multiple e-mails saying I have to do it. The kicker was the Rep saying "We didn't MAKE you buy it from us". I recorded the phone calls once I started getting brushed off by them, and will get them together. What agency would I send them to regarding their FFL dealings? The way I was dealt with just seemed like it just another routine dissatisfied customer calling and then sending out one of their forum letters about it.

2/29/2016 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On February 11 2016 I ordered 50 boxes of .223 ammo from Woodbury. The advertised price was $4.99 which was a very good deal. Immediately after placing my order online I received a confirmation email with the order confirmation number of ******. The email stated I had been charged and the product was being pulled and getting ready to ship. I double checked my credit card statement online and I had in fact already been charged for the ammo. Today, Feb. 12 I received a phone call stating that my order would not be fulfilled, because of a "data error" and that they did not in fact have the ammo. I have read of other sites selling similar items (ammo, firearms, etc.) that use attractive prices such as these to get people onto the site, and to provide your email address and other information to the company with no intention of honoring their advertised prices on the item(s). I feel as if this is what happened in this case. When I called Woodbury back I asked for a rain check on the ammo at the advertised price that I had paid for, but was told they do not offer rain checks. I am having a hard time understanding how Woodbury does not feel as if they should offer a rain check on an item that a customer orders, gets a confirmation order number on, and is charged for.

Desired Settlement: My desired outcome would be for Woodbury to issue a rain check honoring the price I paid for the ammo. If they do not have any of the ammo in stock as they claim, then I should receive my original order at the original price when they do get the ammo in stock.

Business Response:

To who it may concern,
I am following up on a review that was filed against Woodbury Outfitters on 02/12/2016. The
complaint ID is ********. I have attached the terms and conditions of the Woodbury
Outfitters website.

On the 1st page of the Terms and Conditions on the Woodbury Outfitters website it states that,
"In the event that a Woodbury Outfitters product is mistakenly listed at an incorrect price,
Woodbury Outfitters reserves the right to refuse or cancel any orders placed for products listed
at the incorrect price. Woodbury Outlitters reserves the right to refuse or cancel such orders
whether or not the order has been confirmed and your credit card charged. If your credit card
has already been charged for the purchase and your order is cancelled, Woodbury Outfitters
shall issue a credit to your credit card account in the amount of the incorrect price."
The customer agreed to the terms and conditions when placing the order ****** and was
called the next day letting the customer know of the data error that was made. The amount of
$249.50 has been refunded at this time and we can not offer a rain check for this ammo at this
cost due to the price being a typographical error on Woodbury Outfitters website.
At Woodbury Outfitters, we continually strive for customer satisfaction in the products we
deliver and the services we provide. We believe that this commitment is realized by employing a
superior workforce with exceptional expertise in the specific markets we serve aud by carefully
listening to our customers as they articulate their mission and the challenges they face.
We believe that a significant component of customer satisfaction lies in our ability to rapidly
respond to urgent requests and immediate needs. Therefore, we are committed to anticipating
customer requirements and positioning resources to meet those needs. We also believe that our
success is firmly tied to the success of our custorners. As such, we strive to provide the services
and products that help our customers excel in their own organizations.

Sincerely,

Brittany A*******, HR Department



1/15/2016 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Placed an online order with this company. Order was accepted. Then, before the order was shipped the company cancelled the order with the following explanation. "I apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you, but unfortunately your order will need to be cancelled and refunded due to our ATF Compliance Department not allowing any ammo to be shipped to (Your State). We do apologize, but due to your state's restrictive regulations regarding the retention of records for all ammo sales within its boundaries, we unfortunately have suspended the shipment of ammo orders there at this time. Although our system has been designed to track firearm sales, we simply do not have the ability to maintain ammo sales data as well, for the extended period of time as required. Hopefully, these regulations will be abated and, we will once again be able to freely serve the residents of your state." They then refunded the order minus a restocking fee. Let me repeat - this company cancelled the order before shipping, because they chose not to fulfill it and then charged me a restocking fee. That's quite a business they've got going there. Taking orders online, canceling them and then keeping some money. How many consumers do they run this little game on every year? If they couldn't ship to my state due to previously established, internal policies, then my purchase, complete with shipping address, should never have been accepted in the first place. I tried multiple times to rectify this situation with their service department, but with no luck. Hence this complaint.

Desired Settlement: I would like my money refunded. I would like this very questionable practice investigated.

Business Response: To who it may concern,I am following up on a complaint that was filed against Woodbury Outfitters on01/11/16. The complaint ID is ********. I have attached the ammunitionrestrictions, terms and conditions of the website, customer order, emails regardingthis order between the customer and our customer service department, and refundpaperwork along with this letter. Restrictions states 'You are required to comply withall Federal, State, and Local laws regarding the legality of your purchase. If you orderunlawfully and attempt to have it shipped to an address that is not legal, the onlineshopping cart will not automatically prevent you from doing so. However you will besubject to a 8% restocking fee upon the cancellation of your order."I have also attached the terms and conditions of the Woodbury Outfitters website.Terms state "Please read the following terms and conditions of use carefully beforeusing this website". On page 2 and 3 it states " By purchasing ammuntion, you agreethat you are not violating any local, state, or federal laws." 'You do not live in a state,city, or county that prohibits you from owning, purchasing, or transferringammuntion."Also on page 4 it covers cancelled orders and the 8% restocking fee if thepayment has already been captured. In this case the customer agreed to all the termsand conditions when placing his order though he was trying to buy ammuntion thatwas unable to be shipped to the state that he lived and also that he knew there wouldbe an 8% restocking fee for cancelled orders.The customer was refunded for the amount of $107.55 because the funds had beencaptured before the order was cancelled, therefore he was charged the 8% restockingfee that he agreed to when trying to purchase the ammuntion that is unable to beshipped to his state.At Woodbury Outfitters, we continually strive for customer satisfaction in the productswe deliver and the services we provide. We believe that this commitment is realized byemploying a superior workforce with exceptional expertise in the specific markets weserve and by carefully listening to our customers as they articulate their mission andthe challenges they face.We believe that a significant component of customer satisfaction lies in our ability torapidly respond to urgent requests and immediate needs. Therefore, we are committedto anticipating customer requirements and positioning resources to meet those needs.We also believe that our success is firmly tied to the success of our customers. Assuch, we strive to provide the services and products that help our customers excel intheir own organizations.

Consumer Response: Complaint: ******** I am rejecting this response because:Let's begin by making a clear distinction.  Woodbury Outfitters would have you believe, by their response, that they are not allowed to ship to my state when, the truth is, they choose not to ship to my state.   Their own internal policies and procedures dictates their actions, not the law. Additionally, nowhere on their website is it clearly stated that they have chosen not to ship to my state or any other.  Furthermore, rather than stopping my purchase as the shipping address was being entered, they accepted the shipping state and took my money, only later claiming they were "too little" to keep the necessary required paperwork and therefore, are choosing, not to fulfill this order.  Now, woodburyoutfitters.com can hide behind the legalities of their suspiciously vague policy page, but at its core this is a deceptive gambit - as close to bait and switch as anything I've ever seen.  They bait consumers with low prices, accept payment and then hide behind questionably vague language to defend their questionable practices all while keeping the core of this issue - states they have chosen not to ship to - conveniently hidden. Regards, Robert Ziser

Business Response: I am following up on a complaint that was filed against Woodbury Outfitters on01/11/16. The complaint ID is *******. I have attaced the ammunition restrictions,terms and conditions of the Woodbuly Outfitters website, customer order, andammuntion law regulations in New Jersey.The attachment for New Jersey ammunition regulation states that, 'New Jersey alsoprohibits the knowing possession of any hollow nose or dum-dum bullet. Hollow noseand dum-dum are terms associated with bullets designed to expand on impact." Thecustomer tried to purchase 22LR 36 grain Mini-Mag Hollow Points, which is prohibitedper New Jersey state ammuntion regulations, referrenced above.On the 1st page of the Terms and Conditions on the Woodburry Outfitters websitestates that, "Please read the following Terms and Conditions of use carefully beforeusing this website. All users of this site agree that access to and use of this site aresubject to the following terms and conditions and other applicable law. If you do notagree to these terms and conditions, please do not use this site". On page 2 and 3 itstates "By purchasing ammunition, you agree that you are not violating any local,state, or federal laws." "You do not live in a state, city, or county that prohibits youfrom owning, purchasing, or transferring ammunition." Also on page 4 it coverscancelled orders and the 8% restocking fee if the payment has already been captured.The customer selected "agree" in order to place this order knowing what the outcomecould be when trying to make a purchase that prohibited in their state of residence.Restrictions states that, "You are required to comply with all Federal, State, and Locallaw regarding the legality of your purchase. If your order unlawfully and attempt tohave it shipped to an address that is not legal, the online shopping cart will notautomatically prevent you from doing so. However you will be subject to an 8%restocking fee upon the cancellation of your order."At Woodbury Outfitters, we continually strive for customer satisfaction in the productswe deliver and the services we provide. We believe that this commitment is realized byemploying a superior workforce with exceptional expertise in the specific markets weserve and by carefully listening to our customers as they articulate their mission andthe challenges they face.We believe that a significant component of customer satisfaction lies in our ability torapidly respond to urgent requests and immediate needs. Therefore, we are committedto anticipating customer requirements and positioning resources to meet those needs.We also believe that our success is firmly tied to the success of our customers. Assuch, we strive to provide the services and products that help our customers excel intheir own organizations.

1/4/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Here is the short version: Items ordered over 30 days ago, not received, and company refuses to provide an update to the 10+ emails and phone calls I have made. When I did finally receive an update, I was told that tall he items had already shipped (which was not true). Now the company is trying to obtain more money for one item, and claiming that the others are out of stock. I am very frustrated with Woodbury's lack of customer service and poor communication on this order. I am very close to never being a Woodbury customer again. I ordered several items on November 27, 2015: three bipods, a gun safe, and a fixed barrel spacer. I stayed up all night so that I could order these items, otherwise I would have gone to bed that evening. I have only received the fixed barrel spacer, and it has been nearly 30 days since my order. There is an abysmal lack of communication, and what little communication I have had has resulted in total misinformation. Numerous emails and phone calls have been placed. The five to six emails have gone completely unanswered. No response whatsoever to my emails that were sent approximately every four days. I also attempted three phone calls. My first attempt, the representative did not have the information available and I had to wait for over 20 minutes on hold. I was told that everything had shipped to me already. I asked for a tracking number. When I checked the tracking number though, it was only for the fixed barrel spacer (which I had already received). I called a second and third time. I was then told that the remaining items had not yet shipped ad might never shipped. The three bipods were possibly out of stock but that they were not sure when the items would be back in stock. Regarding the gun safe, the representative thought that there was an additional shipping cost that was not advertised. She said that someone from Woodbury should have called me about the extra shipping the day after the order, but that never happened. I was placed on hold another 15 minutes and had to hang up due to the wait time. My third attempt resulted in no information being obtained.

Desired Settlement: I still wish to receive the items at the agreed upon price. I passed over several similar (slightly expensive) deals because I was relying on this order. I ended up ordering another bipod from a different vendor for $39.99, which really means that I have already lost money on this transaction. Now I have invested more than two hours of my time trying to even get the simplest of updates. If Woodbury will not honor the order (or perhaps substitution of bipod #40852 Then I Am Asking For A Full Refund Of Everything Except The $19.99 Fixed Barrel Spacer And A $100 Gift Certificate To Compensate Me For The Price Differences I Will Have To Pay At Another Vendor, And My Time And Frustration.

Business Response:

To who it may concern,

I am following up on a response to a complaint that was initially fileded against Woodbury
Outfitters on 12-23-2015. The complaint ID is ********. I have attached our the customer
order , and an email that we just sent to the customer yesterday following this claim. This
customer ordered four items on November 27, 2015. The one item was shipped like he stated in
the complaint. We would like to offer the customer 2 of the 3 Champion 40853 as that is what
we have in stock at this time and 1 of the 40852 that he stated he would accept in the
complaint. We would also like to go ahead and ship the 8 gun security cabinet at no extra
shipping cost as this was our mistake that the customer was never called about the increase of
shipping this item. If he will accept this offer then we will get these shipped out as soon as we
get the acceptance. If he does not want the cabinet, we will offer to refund his price of $69.99.
We do sincerely apoligize for this inconvience that it may have caused for the customer and we
would like to gain his business back by trying to make this order complete.

At Woodbury Outfitters, me continually strive for customer satisfaction in the products we
deliver and the services we provide. We believe that this commitment is realized by employing a
superior workforce with exceptional expertise in the specific markets we serve and by carefully
listening to our customers as they articulate their mission and the challenges they face.

We believe that a significant component of customer satisfaction lies in our ability to rapidly
respond to urgent requests and immediate needs. Therefore, we are committed to anticipating
customer requirements and positioning resources to meet those needs. We also believe that our
success is firmly tied to the success of our customers. As such, we strive to provide the services
and products that help our customers excel in their own organizations.

Sincerely,
Brittany A*******, HR Department


Business Response:

To who it may concern,

I am following up on a response to a complaint that was initially filed against Woodbury

Outfitters on 12-23-2015. The complaint ID is ********. I responded to this case on
December 24, 2015 with what Woodbury Outfitters would do to make this customer happy
about the order that he placed and never received until now with filling a claim. The customer
contacted Woodbury Outfitters back on December 26, 2015 agreeing to taking 2 of the
Champion 40853s and one of the Champion 48052. Customer also agreed to sending the gun
safe at no extra shipping cost for this inconvenience. I have now attached tracking information
for the bipods and gun security cabinet. Tracking information has also been sent to the
customer via email as of today December 28, 2015.

At Woodbury Outfitters, we continually strive for customer satisfaction in the products we
deliver and the services we provide. We believe that this commitment is realized by employing a
superior workforce with exceptional expertise in the specific markets we serve and by carefully
listening to our customers as they articulate their mission and the challenges they face.

We believe that a significant component of customer satisfaction lies in our ability to rapidly
respond to urgent requests and immediate needs. Therefore, we are committed to anticipating
customer requirements and positioning resources to meet those needs. We also believe that our
success is firmly tied to the success of our customers. As such, we strive to provide the services
and products that help our customers excel in their own organizations.

Sincerely,
Brittany A*******, HR Department



Consumer Response:

I reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find the resolution is satisfactory to me. I was frustrated initially but the company has resolved the situation, which exceeds my expectations.

12/23/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: ordered ammunition on line...it took my order (even though it said it was out of stock) for $92.40 on 12/10/15. (order #412447) Their system took my order and processed my Visa card, The next day I was reading a blog and saw that this company does not ship ammunition to the state of CT...where I am located.....I called them and they saw my order and confirmed I would be refunded.... On 12/14/15 I was refunded for $-86.02. When I called today, about why I was refunded less than my purchase amount I was told there was a restocking fee.......they would not budge... They told me it was part of their terms.....that I had agreed to... Now how can you charge a restock fee on an item that was 1) out of stock, 2) shipping to a place you don't ship to, and 3) on an item that never left the warehouse in the first place? The lady on the phone from Woodbury OUtfittes was unwilling to take my complaint higher or transfer me to anyone else...just stating that that is their policy. I have informed my CC company and they assured me that they will only pay Woodbury Outfitters the same amount they credited me...

Desired Settlement: The need to credit me the louse $6.38 asap and they need to change their software to not allow this to happen to anyone else.

Business Response:

Woodbury Outfitters

793 South 2nd Street, Coshocton, Ohio 43812
Phone: 740-623-2227 Ext. 136 Fax: 740-623-2337
December 18, 2015
 Better Business Bureau
1169 Dublin Road
Columbus, OH 43215

To who it may concern,

I am following up on a complaint that was filed against Woodbury Outfitters on
12/17/2015. The complaint ID is ********* I have attached the ammunition
restrictions along with this letter to show that it is online for customers to read if they
are unsure of restrictions for their state. It states "You are required to comply with all
Federal, State, and Local laws regarding the legality of your purchase." Restrictions
also state "If you order unlawfully and attempt to have it shipped to an address that is
not legal, the online shopping cart will not automatically prevent you from doing so.
However you will be subject to a 8% restocking fee upon the cancellation of your
order." The restrictions state that the cart will not automatically prevent you from
purchasing the products.

I have also attached the terms and conditions of the Woodbury Outfitters website. As
you can see on the 1st page, Please read the following terms and conditions of use
carefully before using this website. On the 2nd and 3rd pages it covers ammuntion
purchases. It states " By purchasing amnuntion, you agree that you are not violating
any local, state, or federal laws." "You do not live in a state, city, or county that
prohibits you from owning, purchasing, or transferring ammuntion." Also on page 4 it
covers cancelled orders and the 8% restocking fee if the payment has already been
captured. In this case the customer agreed to all the terns and conditions when
placing his order though he was trying to by ammuntion that was unable to be
shipped to the state that he lived and also that he knew there would be an 8%
restocking fee for cancelled orders.

At Woodbury Outfitters, we continually strive for customer satisfaction in the products
we deliver and the services we provide. We believe that this commitment is realized by
employing a superior workforce with exceptional expertise in the specific markets we
serve and by carefully listening to our customers as they articulate their mission and
the challenges they face.

We believe that a significant component of customer satisfaction lies in our ability to
rapidly respond to urgent requests and immediate needs. Therefore, we are committed
to anticipating customer requirements and positioning resources to meet those needs.
We also believe that our success is firmly tied to the success of our customers. As
such, we strive to provide the services and products that help our customers excel in
their own organizations.

Sincerely,
Brittany A., HR Department






Consumer Response: I am rejecting this response because:

Your system is flawed....it should never take an order if you can't ship to that state....

If I had placed an order for $10,000 and you charged me $800 as a restock fee it would be close to robbery...this is crazy....your system should see that it is  one of the states that you don't ship to and reject the order before your CC processing ever takes place....I have seen this with other on line ammunition vendors...Cheaper than Dirt for example, won't let me complete the order when I put in my shipping address if that address includes a state that they choose not to do business with.

I feel as though you have stolen from me...I have alerted my Visa Card company and have already filled out the proper paperwork....I believe you need to re-think this policy and change your process.  If you care about customer service, you will chnage...maybe then I will become a customer to receive your good customer service...


10/20/2015 Problems with Product/Service
4/25/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: In trying to place order for product using a tablet, the small print that deposit was not refundable was impossible to read and would not have placed order if I knew there was no refund. When I emailed requesting a refund, I received that it was being processes. After 9 days I sent email requesting status of refund and at that time received response that I could not get refund. Due to the excessively small print I feel that this was deceptive advertising.

Desired Settlement: Refund as they do not have the product.

Business Response:

 I have attached the original order,
refund information, and sales page explaining the voucher with this letter. When we received
the order from the customer on 3/25/2015 it was for a Glock 43 in which was $50 for the
deposit and it does state online that it was non-refundable. Also stated the firearm should be
shipped out on or before June 16?th, 2015. The customer contacted our sales department asking
for a refund and the ?first time was told that we would process the cancellation. Later the
cus?tomer was contacted being told that it was a voucher and non-refundable. I did come to
find out that since the customer was originally told that we would cancel the order we just
processed the refund today 4/10/2015. We do apologize, but refunds can take anywhere from
7- 10 business days to be refunded. The customer should see the refund back to their account
soon.

At Woodbury Outfitters, we continually strive for customer satisfaction in the products we
deliver and the services we provide. We believe that this commitment is realized by employing a
superior workforce with exceptional expertise in the specific markets we serve and by carefully
Listening to our customers as they articulate their mission and the challenges they face.
We believe that a significant component of customer satisfaction lies in our ability to rapidly
respond to urgent requests and immediate needs. Therefore, we are committed to anticipating
customer requirements and positioning resources to meet those needs. We also believe that our
success is firmly tied to the success of our customers. As such, we strive to provide the services
and products that help our customers excel in their own organizations.

2/9/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On January 27, I received the “bargain blast” sales flyer in my inbox. I’ll paste the email to the end of this for reference. Nowhere on the email did it state that any of the items that were on sale at “amazing” prices were online only. I was extremely interested in the dpms lo pro classic that was listed for $448.99. I took off a ½ day work (working in ********** ***) the following morning because I knew a deal that good wouldn’t last long. I drove 90 miles (past a brand new field and stream store, a ****** ********, and a 175,000 sq foot cabellas on my way to the *** *********** store. I got there shortly after they opened, and to my good fortune found one of the lo pro classics on the shelf. I told the guy behind the counter I would go ahead and take that one. He informed me that the price was $739. I told him that I saw it in the bargain blast for $448.99. he had to talk to his manager, who came out and told me that the $448.99 price was online only. He said that there was a $30 “shipping” charge added to the online price. Why I had to be charged shipping when the rifle was in my hands, I don’t know, but I was willing to pay this amount. He then proceeded tell me that he couldn’t sell it to me for less than $499. Only $21 more dollars, but a full $50 over the advertised price. I thanked him, but could not see myself paying $50 more for a rifle than was advertised. Got back into my jeep and drove 90 miles back empty handed. Got back, and called the number for the main ********* store, and spoke to *********. She took my number and said she would have to call me back. I waited until 3:30 for a call back, and since I was about to go into a meeting, I called back to check in. she stated that they cannot sell the item in the stores for the advertised price that it was "online only". I pointed out that nowhere on the email did it say anything regarding online purchase was required..I was then transferred to someone named *** who told me that since that was such an amazing deal, that they could not ship it to the store where i could purchase it with cash, I mentioned that it would actually be in your best interest to process it this way and have me pay cash at the store, because you wouldn’t be charged the 3% transaction fee from your credit card processor. She then put me on hold, and came back shortly and said that she checked and they can’t make any “exceptions”. I wasn’t asking for anything special, all I wanted to do was purchase the rifle for the price that they sent to me in my inbox. Again, the email said absolutely nothing about online only. emailed that afternoon, haven't received anything from them even acknowledging the email.

Desired Settlement: sell me the item as advertised. and maybe an apology for the 180 miles of wasted driving, and wasted time dealing with this.

Business Response:

I am following up on a complaint that was filed against Woodbury Outfitters on

2/3/2015. 'The complaint ID is 

Woodbury Outfitters' bargain blast emails that are emailed do have amazing deal
prices on them and they are "online only" prices. We can only honor those prices if
they are purchased online. However, we can make this one exception and honor that
price to the customer for $448.99 if he would be able to drive back to our St.
*********** location to pick up the Dpms Lo Pro Classic.

At Woodbury Outfitters, we continually strive for customer satisfaction in the products
we deliver and the services we provide. We believe that this commitment is realized by
employing a superior workforce with exceptional expertise in the specific markets we
serve and by carefilly listening to our customers as they articulate their mission and
the challenges they face.

We believe that a significant component of customer satisfaction lies in our ability to
rapidly respond to urgent requests and immediate needs. Therefore, we are committed
to anticipating customer requirements and positioning resources to meet those needs.
We also believe that our success is firmly tied to the success of our customers. As
such, we strive to provide the services and products that help our customers excel in
their own organizations.

 

12/17/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I ordered item number*********; RTX; Size LG; BROWNING WASATCH INS RAIN BIB; Order Number*****, PO# ********. It was shipped on 11/06/14 and I received the product in a timely manner but the product was too Small. I called and received RMA # ******** and shipped the product back UPS and have a signature of delivery on the 11/19/14. I gave Woodbury Outfitters what I thought was plenty of time to process my return and I check my credit card and the money hadn't been put back to my account on 12/03/14. I called Woodbury Outfitters on 12/03/14 at 10:27 and spoke to ******, she apologized and said sometimes banks hold the refunds before posting, I explained that the refund should credit to my Visa account that I made the purchase with. She said she would process the refund as soon as we hung up, I asked when I could expect to see the refund in my account and she indicated it would be before the end of the day. I check my account when I got home and NO REFUND. Checked again today 12/4/14 still NO REFUND. I called twice this afternoon and ask to speak to someone in accounts receivable only to be transferred to voice mail.

Desired Settlement: Refund my purchase price immediately to my visa account.

Business Response:

I am following up on a complaint that was filed against Woodbury Outfitters on

12/4/2014. The complaint ID is ********. I have attached the actual sales order
along with this letter to show the order was placed on 11-4-2014 and I also have
attached the receipt detail from our system that shows we did refund the $149.99
back to the customer on 12-3-2014. We do apologize for the refund taking so long to
get processed back to the customers Visa account, but refunds can take anywhere
from 7-10 business days to be refunded. The customer should see the refund back to
their account soon.

At Woodbury Outfitters, we continually strive for customer satisfaction in the products
we deliver and the services we provide. We believe that this commitment is realized by
employing a superior workforce with exceptional expertise in the specific markets we
serve and by carefully listening to our customers as they articulate their mission and
the challenges they face.

We believe that a significant component of customer satisfaction lies in our ability to
rapidly respond to urgent requests and immediate needs. Therefore, we are committed
to anticipating customer requirements and positioning resources to meet those needs.
We also believe that our success is firmly tied to the success of our customers. As
such, we strive to provide the services and products that help our customers excel in
their own organizations.

Consumer Response: I was disappointed that I had to contact the company 14 days after they received my returned item to get my refund, then wait another 6 days for the  refund to actually post to my account. With that said, I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. 


11/23/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 9/16/14 I ordered three tree stands from Woodbury Outfitters. At 9:43pm I got a confirmation email from Woodbury Out fitters that shows the appropriate address I wanted the tree stands sent to - It was not my home address and I have the confirmation email that verified the alternate address. On 09/19/14, I received a delivery tracking email that the 3 tree stands were going to Frisco, Texas not Crockett, Texas as promised. I then contacted Woodbury. I spoke with *** ** ****** and C**** * ******** and **** said he spoke with the delivery company and said he was able to turn around shipment to Crockett, Texas. However, when I got home to Frisco, Texas at 6pm Friday evening, I found the tree stands on my door step in Frisco Texas On 09/22/14 after sending an email with gas receipts totaling $110.98 and 6 hours of driving to Crockett, Texas, I got a call from ***** ******** at Woodbury. She apologized for my experience and said that she got with her IT people and said I changed the shipping address while processing my request (in fact I did, but I made the change before I hit the final submit button) She said although I did get the confirmation email reflecting the address I wanted, their system "has a glitch" and the first address I keyed sent a request to their shipping department. I explained to her that her system fails the customer because the only thing a customer can go by is what they have for a final confirmation email. Why would I question what I thought was correct? In addition, the confirmation email said I would get a clarification call if there was a difference between the billing address and mailing address. I never did. When I brought that fact up to her she was surprised. I asked her what she was going to do and she said there was nothing and apologized again. I thanked her for her time. I suggested in the last email that I sent Woodbury is that I researched the company with the BBB and found 10 complaints with the company and that clearly they have issues and that I would try to resolve my situation with them and prevent this from happening to others.

Desired Settlement: I am seeking the expense of fuel only. I put over 400 miles on my vehicle and 6 hours of driving as a result of them not getting the tree stands to the correct address. I agreed to pay $299.97 for the units to be delivered to that exact address. They failed their part of the agreement.

Business Response: I am following up on a complaint that was filed against Woodbury Outfitters on
9/24/2014. The complaint ID is ********* I have attached the actual invoice along
with this Letter to show the invoice date was 9-17-2014 and to show the addresses
that the customer filled out when he placed the order. Both his address and the ship
to address are the exact same. As soon as the customer placed the order, Woodbury
Outfitters processes the order as quickly as possible to get it shipped according to the
requested shipping method by the customer. The customer then must have realized
his error in the "ship to" address after we emailed our shipping confirmation. He then
called us 2 days later, after the merchandise shipped, on 9/19/2014, stating that he
received an email confirmation with the correct address. This was not done on our
Part.

I have also attached the email he sent us on 9/22/2014. As you can see on the 2nd
page, the address at the bottom appears to be the address that he wanted his order
shipped to; however, you will also notice that the telephone number format has been
altered. There are two dashes between the first and second set of numbers. If the
telephone number was entered in that manner by the customer, our shipping system
automatically would have flagged the customer because the telephone number is a
"required field" when filling out an order. This would have stopped the fulfillment
process immediately until it was corrected by the customer. The email by the customer
appears to have been altered to suit the needs of the customers complaint.

At Woodbury Outfitters, we continually strive for customer satisfaction in the products
we deliver and the services we provide. We believe that this commitment is realized by
employing a superior workforce with exceptional expertise in the specific markets we
serve and by carefully listening to our customers as they articulate their mission and
the challenges they face.

We believe that a significant component of customer satisfaction lies in our ability to
rapidly respond to urgent requests and immediate needs. Therefore, we are committed
to anticipating customer requirements and positioning resources to meet those needs.
We also believe that our success is firmly tied to the success of our customers. As
such, we strive to provide the services and products that help our customers excel in
their own organizations.

Consumer Response:

 
The claim that I altered the confirmation email that was sent to me on September 16 is ridiculous and offensive.  My claim could be supported by having this company show from their sent file what was sent to me in an email.  This could be done very easily but I know they will not do it because of the comments made thus far in this matter.  
I contacted them while the packages were in transit and that's when the manager, Cory said he would attempt to turn the shipment around to Crockett Texas ...so that is another lie.
 
BBB, without your support in this matter, nothing will happen to keep this company from conducting business like this going forward.  My only option would be to retain a lawyer to prove what email that they exactly send me on the 16th.  I would win in court but at what cost ?  I am soliciting you to now to assist me in this matter because they are not truthful.
 
With a response such as this, from Woodbury outfitters, I have no doubt that the ethics of this company allows them to do much worse to other customers.  I have done my part here.  I know I will not receive any compensation from this company.  The only thing that I can do now is to protect other customers.  Thank you for your assistance in this matter.

Consumer Response: From: Tom Harrington <endeering9@aol.com>
Date: Wed, Oct 1, 2014 at 3:26 PM
Subject: Fwd: Thank You for Your Woodbury Outfitters Order (#221434)
To: BBB <disputeresolution@columbus-ohbbb.org>


Please have Woodbury validate their sent items..I cannot alter this form email.  Thank you for your assistance

Business Response: I am following up on a response to a complaint that was initially filed against
Woodbury Outfitters on 9/24/2014 and the customer responded to our response on
October 1, 2014. The complaint ID is ********. I have attached our first response,
the actual invoice and an email along with this letter. When we received the'order
from the customer on 91/16/2014, both his address and the ship to address were the
exact same. The customer did not contact us until 9/19/2014 regarding the incorrect
address. By this point, his shipment was already gone and shipped from our
warehouse and was on the delivery truck out for delivery. We did our best to redirect
the shipment, but was unable to.

The customer stated that in his email confirmation it had the name of the person and
their address that he wished to ship the package to, but our system only shows the
different name and the customers billing address in the delivery address. We were
easily able to change the information on that same email when it was brought up as a
forwarding message.

We did our best to get the shipment redirected for the customer, but since the bill to
and ship to address were the same, the delivery company sent the package to the
address it said on the .ship to address. 

At Woodbury Outtitters, we continually strive for customer satisfaction in the products
we deliver and the services we provide. We believe that this commitment is realized by
employing a superior workforce with exceptional expertise in the specific markets we
serve and by carefully listening to our customers as they articulate their mission and
the challenges they face.

We believe that a significant component of customer satisfaction lies in our ability to
rapidly respond to urgent requests and immediate needs. Therefore, we are committed
to anticipating customer requirements and positioning resources to meet those needs.
We also believe that our success is firmly tied to the success of our customers. As
such, we strive to provide the services and products .that help our customers excel in
their own organizations.






Consumer Response: [

Woodbury outfitters is saying I altered their email to me.  What remains is for that company to show the "sent box"
They won't.  The reason that the issue happened in the first place, the reason they would consider calling a customer a liar without showing their due diligence, is exactly why they will not resolve it.  Integrity.  I am done with this matter.  
 
BBB, they are re stating... The only thing I have asked for "sent items" you have not solicited from them
 
No further response to my email is necessary .. I understand what this company lacks

10/24/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I ordered a pair of boots from Country Outfitters. when the boots arrived they were a 1/2 size too big. I followed the return instructions that was provided on an 8x10 flyer, it read RETURN INSTRUCTIONS CALL FOR INSTRUCTIONS 740-*******. I then got instructions verbally from an employee name ***** and she told me to attention the return box to her. I paid 13.49 to ship these boots out on September 16th and I believe they were received by Woodbury Outfitters on September 18th,On September 22nd, I received a call from ***** explaining they had my boots and couldn't find me as a customer. I discussed this over with ***** and told her I got the specific instructions from her in our first conversation. ***** explained these boots were not theirs, they didn't sell them to me, so she would have to speak to another person name whom I assumed was her supervisor, but ***** did explain that the bots I shipped was a product of **** ***** and sometimes the company puts the WRONG instructions in the boot Boxes. I then was instructed to talk with ***. *  ** told me I would have to take the complaint up with ***** **** *******. The ***** **** ******* when I called would not take any responsibility for the mistake of putting the wrong return instructions in the boot box. I called back and explained this to *** she said she couldn't do anything for me and that I would have to Pay them (Woodbury) to get my boots back or to ship them to the correct place. I strongly feel This Flyer was clearly the responsibility of Woodbury Outfitters, it contains their phone number for the return instructions. I then made contact with ******* ********** and explained the situation. I spoke with ****** and she took over the issue. I made contact with them for an entire week. **** had made several calls to Woodbury Outfitters and left messages for *** directly, and she did not return calls and the issued was not resolved. Woodbury still have the $125.00 pair of boots

Desired Settlement: refund of 13.49 from Woodbury Outfitters for my return shipping cost. and the boots should be returned to ******* ********.     ******* ******** made the decision to send me another pair of boots, due to no cooperation from Woodbury.

Business Response: I am folIowing up on a complaint that was filed against Woodbury Outfitters on 10/3/2014.
The complaint ID is ********. I have attached the customers order with this letter to show
that the order was placed with ******* **********, not Woodbury Outfitters. The customer
called Woodbury Outfitters explaining that she needed to return a pair of boots, so we gave her
return instructions, not knowing that she had ordered them from ******* **********. When we
received the boots, they were not ordered from Woodbury Outfitters. We immediately called the
customer and explained the mix up to her. We also told her that she would have to contact
***** ****** for the mistake with the return instructions. The complaint should have been
taken up with another company due to incorrect return instructions from the manufacterer,
not Woodbury Outfitters.

Woodbury Outfitters has been in contact with **** ******* and ******** ********** paid
$6.65 to have the boots returned back to the customer on Wednesday October 8th, 2014, so the
customer could get them returned to ******* ********** as soon as possible and get the correct
boots that she wants. The tracking number for the boots is **************.

At Woodbury Outfitters, we continually strive for customer satisfaction in the products we
deliver and the services we provide. We believe that this commitment is realized by employing a
superior workforce with exceptional expertise in the specific markets we serve and by carefully
listening to our customers as they articulate their mission and the challenges they face.

We believe that a significant component of customer satisfaction lies in our ability to rapidly
respond to urgent requests and immediate needs. Therefore, we are committed to anticipating
customer requirements and positioning resources to meet those needs. We also believe that our
success is firmiy tied to the success of our customers. As such, we strive to provide the services
and products that help our customers excel in their own organizations.

1/28/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have now spent the better part of the day on phone calls with this organization... I am very frustrated and incredibly worried that something may not be on the up and up with this group. I am forced to call into question their business practices with any and all agencies that over see their operations (state, local, federal, consumer protections, FFL, etc.). I bought a Sig Sauer P238 with laser on the ********* website. I paid with my Amex and received confirmation from *********. I then faxed the necessary FFL to have the fax number provided (twice) and awaited my gun. I heard nothing for several days and then I was contacted by phone and in my conversation with their employee was told that because I used an Amex through ********* my order hadn't been processed. In the course of our conversation it was decided that purchasing the gun through their (Woodbury's) website would be best and the only way to accept my Amex online. I did just that and bought the gun again from them. I subsequently received a phone call saying that I was going to owe $25 restock fee for the ********* site purchase and that they 'didn't have the gun in stock anymore". THIS IS UNACCEPTABLE. As you are well aware, you can NOT sell a gun you don't have!!! Requesting credit card info over the phone after I received confirmation from the web purchase i suspect. Still they have not shipped my purchase and refuse to work with me... I HAVE ALL DOCUMENTATION AS PROOF, and I found 108 similar complaints against this organization.

Desired Settlement: Gun purchased shipped to me immediately AND their business investigated and license for firearm sales status put into question and reviewed.

Business Response: **** states that he paid for his purchase on gunbroker with American Express and that he received confirmation of payment. This is not possible since gun broker clearly states that they do accept American Express nor did we ever receive the funds. We are given 100's of credit card numbers over the phone every day and we process the orders. I take offense to being referred to as "Shady".  We have an A+ rating on gun broker and 33874 positive feedbacks. Never has a credit card number been compromised! We merely asked **** to provide a credit card number, send us a copy of the FFL and we would get the firearm shipped out immediately. **** insisted he would not provide a credit card number and actually sent us emails on the hour for about 12 hours straight insisting that the gun had been paid for when in fact it had not.  **** did then attempt to purchase the firearm directly through our web site. We held on to the gun for several days awaiting his FFL which never arrived so we cancelled payment and sold the gun to an individual that paid properly and provided an FFL.. At this point **** is welcome to shop elsewhere.

7/29/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Today, ****, who is my husband, and I drove an hour from our home for a deal that was "an awesome find". WOODBURY OUTFITTERS is a sporting goods store in Coshocton, Ohio that mails flyers to our area and **** has purchased items there in the past. Unfortunately, this week's add appears to be drawing customers to the store under false pretenses; I believe the method of advertising is correctly called "BAIT". According to ****, who owns several guns, there is a shortage in certain kinds of ammunition. This includes the Federal .22LR 325 round 40GR Boxes listed in this advertisement for $19.99 a box with a limit of one per customer. I asked a store clerk if the .22 shells were located behind the counter. He said, "No the shells are on the shelves if there are any left. He made no attempt to direct me to the proper shelf and was extremely vague about the availability of the gun shells. In fact, he stated, "I am not sure if we will get more in". The .22 gun shells are not advertised as a sale or clearance item;therefore, I asked for a rain check. The Clerk told me " We do not handle rain checks back here by the gun showcase; please go up to the front service desk. My Husband and I walked up to the service desk and asked for our rain checks for the advertised price, the man behind the counter stated, " It is our policy not to give rain checks on ANY merchandise and said, " We can't keep gun shells on the shelf forever and laughed. I told him advertising in this manner is illegal, he started to argue and I walked out of the store. The Flyers prices are good through July 28th, 2013. On the last page of the Flyer, it does state NO RAIN CHECKS. This information is not listed on the same page as the .22 shell advertisement stating limit 1 per customer in red ink. I seen several people holding advertisements in there hand while walking around the store. I would like WOODBURRY to make this right and honor their advertised price for the .22 gun shells.

Desired Settlement: Rain checks for a box of .22LR AM22 325Round boxes 40GR for my husband and I at the advertised price of $19.99.

Business Response:

If the customer will provide me with a phone number or email I will contact them immediately when my next shipment of ammo is received and honor the sale price for them.

 

 


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

3 Customer Reviews on Woodbury Outfitters
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart