Contact

  
     

BBB of Central Florida                          Office Hours
1600 S. Grant Street                                M-F 8:30AM-4:30PM
Longwood, FL 32750                            

Phone  407.621.3300                

Phone assistance available Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday 8:30AM-4:30PM             

Toll Free within Florida  800.275.6614

Fax      407.786.2625

For general inquiries: info@findbbb.org 
For questions on BBB Accreditation: join@findbbb.org 
For Media or Speaker Requests only: 407.621.3300 x391 

For complaint assistance: 407.621.3300

Business Relations Manager

Brittany Simons 407.478.6273 brittany@findbbb.org


Business Relations Department

Erica Beaton 407.478.2940 erica@findbbb.org
Laura Coco 407.478.2957 lcoco@findbbb.org
Michael Drummond 407.478.2941 mdrummond@findbbb.org
Joshua George 407.478.2944 jgeorge@findbbb.org
Deborah Langdale 407.478.2946 dlangdale@findbbb.org
Laura Regier 407.478.2943 lregier@findbbb.org