BBB Accredited Business Profile

Auto Customs, LLC

Auto Customs, LLC

(855) 889-2061

Auto Customs, LLC

11 years in business
2303 SE 17th St STE 102
Ocala, FL 34471-9109
Additional Phone Numbers
  • (888) 257-7149
  • (352) 327-4058
  • (800) 322-8578
  • (888) 257-3111
  • (800) 853-3599
Additional Email Addresses
  • Tiffany@autocustoms.com
BBB File Opened: 05/01/2006
Business Started: 12/29/2005
Business Started Locally: 12/29/2005
Business Incorporated: 02/18/2015 in DE
Type of Entity
Limited Liability Corporation
Business Management
  • Mr. Jeffrey Martin, Vice President
Contact Information
  • Principal: Mr. Jeffrey Martin, Vice President
  • Mr. Jeffery S. Compton, President
  • Mr. Jeffrey Stuart Compton, Legal Name
  • Tom Engelhardt
Business Category
  • Truck Equipment & Parts
  • Auto Parts & Supplies - New
  • Truck Caps & Shells
  • Truck accessories
  • Truck Bedliner

Products & Services
This company offers online car, truck, and SUV parts, Tonneau Covers and running boards.
Alternate Business Names
  • Tonneau Covers World
  • Running Board Warehouse

A+

Overview

Let's socialize:

BBB Reason for Ratings

BBB rating is based on 13 factors: Get the details about the factors considered.

Sales Hours
Mon-Fri: 8am to 11pm EST / 5am to 8pm PST
Sat: 8am to 10pm EST / 5am to 7pm PST
Sun: Closed
Service Hours
Mon-Fri: 8am to 5pm EST / 5am to 2pm PST
Sat-Sun: Closed

Licensing information is provided in the BBB Business Profiles to inform the public about industries that may require professional licensing, bonding, or registration. Better Business Bureau encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to substantiate their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving the business's marketplace conduct.

BBB reports on a company that is out of business for three years from the date the company closes its doors or ceases to do business.

BBB reports on unauthorized use of the Better Business Bureau's name and/or logo for as long as the business continues to use it in any advertising, or for one year after the business ceases any repeated unauthorized uses.

BBB reports on a business’s bankruptcy as long as the business remains in bankruptcy.

BBB reports when mail sent to the business was returned by the Postal Service.

Auto Customs, LLC

Auto Customs, LLC

BBB ACCREDITED SINCE 10/31/2011

Customer Review Rating:

Positive
77%
Neutral
8%
Negative
15%

Composite Score:

0 3
Request a Quote