9/1/2014 I placed an order with TotalVac.com on 5/14/14 for replacement parts for a ****** vacuum and have never received the order or a refund. My ****** account was charged the day of the order even though my items were never shipped. I was told on multiple occasions they had moved their warehouse and were behind on shipments with their shipper but my order was never shipped. I was never given a tracking number even though they said if you have been charged for the order then the order is being shipped. Eventually I was unable to even contact TotalVac.com and apparently other customers have experienced this same problem. As of 9/1/14 I still have not received my order or the refund. This company should never be allowed to be in business again.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by David M. on 9/1/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
7/8/2014 I ordered a vacuum cleaner belt and TotalVac was paid by ****** on 23 May 2014 and I have not received my purchase. I emailed them several times and the issue remains unresolved. Do not buy from this company. I have also requested a refund through ******.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Rosemary S. on 7/8/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
6/11/2014 I placed an order on May 11, 2014 and did not receive the items I ordered until June 10, 2014. Communication with this company is virtually non-existent. After several failed attempts via email to contact the company I filed a dispute to be reimbursed for my payment through ******. The parts were exactly what I ordered and they are good quality but I will never order anything from this company again because of their very poor customer service and lengthy time for delivery.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Kevin L. on 6/11/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
5/10/2014 I placed an order on April 19, 2014. I ordered five items, and received an email just a few days ago (today is 5/10) saying that part of order could not be placed. TotalVac did NOT STATE THAT THE ORDER WAS CANCELLED. I finally went to their website to see why I had not received any of my order and found the entire order was cancelled, with no notification or call to me. TERRIBLE SERVICE!!! BEWARE!!
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by sap on 5/10/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2 people found this review helpful .
5/7/2014 Ordered merchandise on April 30, 2014. To date (May 7, 2014) have not received merchandise or any information on shipment.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Peter B. on 5/7/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
1 2 3 4 5 6