2/29/2016 Our family loves Care.com. Not only have we gotten care for our child, but my wife even did some nannying part time via Care.com and the experience has been wonderful! When we had a billing issue (my fault) they quickly corrected it as well. We are so happy Care.com exists and hope to use it for years and years to come!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by M. S. on 2/29/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are thrilled that the site has been beneficial to you and your family, and we wish you nothing but the best going forward! by on 3/2/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
6/25/2015 Clare.com is a really good company. When I had a problem/issues with something they were there for me and solved the problem right away. I would/will recommend this company to anyone.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Nicole N. on 6/25/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2 people found this review helpful and 1 person did not find this review helpful.
6/24/2015 Having been a Child Care Provider at Care.com since October 2010, I can truly say that it has been a "positive" experience for me. Being a widow, this opportunity to assist families with their needs, has been rewarding for me. It has allowed me to become a part of many families over the past 5 years. I would highly recommend Care.com for anyone who is looking to hire a caregiver or anyone who is looking to be hired by a family and assist them with their needs.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Kathy A. on 6/24/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2 people found this review helpful and 1 person did not find this review helpful.
6/12/2015 I absolutely LOVE Care.com. Each time we've used their service, we've received positive results. I highly recommend the use of Care.com. Thank you! ** ******** ************ **
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Kori W. on 6/12/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2 people found this review helpful .
6/8/2015 I did not purchase any services from Care.com though I used the free listings option. I found it to be an easy site to navigate, had no problems with anything, and ultimately made a positive work connection. I will use it again and have recommended it to others.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Catherine H. on 6/8/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2 people found this review helpful .
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 96