9/3/2014 I placed an order early in the morning on 08/26 (which was a Tuesday), allowing 3 days for processing should put the delivery time to about the following Thurs or so. By that time, the status update on my order had not changed nor was I contacted about any concerns. It was only once I called customer service that they informed me of an "issue" regarding my order being placed on hold. In a business, when you have an issue with an order you usually reach out to the consumer to resolve it before collecting the payment. Needless to say I cancelled my order, I am awaiting my refund and will never again use this website for future purchases and I will inform others of my negative experience with this company.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Stacey C. on 9/3/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
3 people found this review helpful .
7/10/2014 Shoeline is the Worst store ever! Placed an order on Monday morning paid for next day shipping. Found out by me calling 2 times that the item isn't even in stock! why is it listed online then if its been out of stock for so long!? why did customer service tell me 2 times that its processing out & will be shipped by thursday!? worst store ever & will never shop from again!!!
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Christina C. on 7/10/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business We are sorry for the inconvenience and are looking into why this happened. Thank you. by on 7/11/2014

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2 people found this review helpful .
8/27/2013 I am livid with this company. I NEVER file complaints. Im a 23 yr old guy so you know this is ridiculous if im filing with bbb. I placed my order over a month ago and nothing happened. When I would check the order status it would come up "future order". So got confused and after # weeks of it saying "future order" I figured it must mean that when I went through the order process it was actually just creating and account and it held that item on there for when I was ready to order. Now probably 5 weeks after order date I get alert on my phone(I have ***** and it tells me when money is pulled from my account) saying that ******** has withdrawn $144. Now this is a HUGE problem cuz its the end of the month and bills are due and work is slow and I had zero say on wether or not I wanted to process my order now. So I am screwed with rent. I went to go check the order and see what was going on and now its saying order not found. I try calling the 877 number and even though its says their business hrs are until 7pm I get half of a ring and forwarded to voicemail. CI need to speak with someone and I am completely closed out from the situation which isn't a good feeling when it involves 150 bucks. I am beginning to worry that this is a bogus business and they just robbed me. I don't know how they are going to fix this but im shaking im so angry right now. I don't know what else to do but atleast warn people of the bs. And why the hell is a shoe retail store registered under "vision retailing, inc" what the **** is going on???!!!!!!!?1?!?1?1!
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by joe e. on 8/27/2013 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business I have contacted this customer and have resolved any issue he had with us on 8/28 just a misunderstanding. by on 8/28/2013

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4 people found this review helpful .