1/26/2016 I ordered some ottomon stools from way fair. They sent the wrong color. I emailed them, and the correct color was shipped the next day. Instead of making me go thru the hassle of sending back the wrong color ones, they told me to keep them at no cost without my asking for this. THANK YOU WAYFAIR FOR GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by L. M. on 1/26/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
1/13/2016 I purchased a headboard online at Wayfair.com and received my purchase 10 days earlier than expected. Which I was certainly thrilled about. Once I open my purchase, I noticed a run in the fabric that was very noticeable. I immediately contact Wayfair to let them know of this damaged product. The customer service team was so quick to respond and so nice to work with. They had me a replacement headboard on it's way that day. Just incredible service.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by L. D. on 1/13/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
12/22/2015 Purchased a couch online; price was fair, delivery was promised as 21 days, but couch was actually delivered in 12days. Easy website to navigate. Good experience.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by P. L. on 12/22/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
12/10/2015 I have had a couple of challenges with a few orders but Wayfair addressed the issues quickly, in one instance in less than an hour. Consider me impressed.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by P. D. on 12/10/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
12/5/2015 GREAT EXPERIENCE! FAST AND DEPENDABLE. PRICES ARE REASONABLE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE IS OUTSTANDING!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by JENNIFER on 12/5/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 62