7/13/2016 Good morning, I am sending this email in grave disappointment with the performance of a "supervisor." I previously had an issue with a order being lost in transit (ordered on the same day with the kettle ball) and received the assistance that I needed to get one out and was provided positive reassurance. Today I called and spoke with a female representative and was extremely dissatisfied with her communication which in turn prompted me to request to speak with a supervisor. With speaking with the supervisor things got EVEN WORSE. The supervisor was extremely unprofessional and lacked an ounce of empathy and it was evident that he did not care what so ever (supervisor ****). I know my purchases with wayfair may not be large however I WILL be canceling my credit card and moving my business to *********. That supervisor sounded as though he just rolled out of bed and when I expressed concerns to him with his lack of empathy he STILL DID NOT CARE. I would like someone to please pull this call and understand where I am coming from. I absolutely HATE wayfair at this point and will be moving on to another provider as well as posting this situation with BBB (may not get far but I am certain people will see ) as well as spreading this experience with everyone I know. To have a supervisor who was basically still sleepy and do not care lack professional tact. Sincerely A dissatisfied consumer. *******
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by C. S. on 7/13/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
5/2/2016 I attempted to order something from Wayfair this morning, but was unable to figure out how to place an order without creating an account. Most vendor sites allow you to make purchases as a guest. I could not find that option on Wayfair. As a result I ended up purchasing the same product on a different site at a slightly higher cost. Next I tried to contact Wayfair to let them know about the problem I was having, but was unable to find a way to do so. This raises a red flag from my perspective. What if I had a problem with something I had purchased? There should be a very clear and easy method to contact the company to resolve issues.
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by M. B. on 5/2/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
3/15/2016 I tried to unsubscribe from the emails of Joss and Main. Each time I selected the appropriate button on the website, it redirected me to a search function for more shopping. I tried it 3 times with the same results. This company has been fine for customer service until now.
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by H. K. on 3/15/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2 people found this review helpful .
12/8/2015 THEY HAVE THE WORST SHIPPING WAREHOUSE EVER! They lost a couch we ordered and made us drive 2 and a half hours to pick up desks from their warehouse. We spent between $5000-$10000 with them and they didn't care at all. They do not value their customers!
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by J. S. on 12/8/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
6 people found this review helpful .
2/23/2015 Wanted to purchase a bedroom set that they had advertised on their website on the main page , after several hours of looking and several times to contact I finally got a response back from them stating that the product is no longer available for sale on their site . Why would you advertise a picture with products or it's no longer available. FALSE ADVERTISEMENT.
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
by Shawnna M. on 2/23/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2 people found this review helpful and 1 person did not find this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5