12/13/2015 Outstanding customer service. Understanding, patience and kindness over and above solving problems and answering questions. ** and ********* could learn a thing or two from Carbonite about customer service.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by S. F. on 12/13/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
12/10/2015 I had a problem with Carbonite not loading correctly. It seemed to keep shutting off the backup. When I called customer service they answered on almost the first ring and the technician was most helpful. He understood the problem and took over my computer and had everything working perfectly in record time. He was not only polite and knowledgeable but was also quite sympathetic to my problem. I could not ask for better customer service.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by G. K. on 12/10/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
12/5/2015 After upgrading to new PC with multiple internal hard drives carbonite wouldn't allow me to backup files on any internal drive but C:. I called tech support and they fixed it within 40 minutes. The support agent was professional and easy to understand. The software is easy to use and I enjoy the security of knowing that if anything happened to my important files on my hard drives I have a duplicate stored at Carbonite and accessible from my mobile phone until the data is restored. It is a must have!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by D-man on 12/5/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
12/1/2015 I have enjoyed Carbonite for 3 years. On the rare occasion I needed a document lost, I retrieved it easily. Just recently, I had the need to make a support call and the support engineer, ****, was superb. In short super professional. Nice to know I have them should things go wrong.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by M. M. on 12/1/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
12/1/2015 Carbonite has secured my files for 3 computers over the years and has restored them for me on 2 separate occasions involving catastrophic PC failures. The people thee in support are some of the best with whom I've ever been associated...I wish that I could have hired them for my own company prior to my retirement.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by r. m. on 12/1/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 2 3