10/28/2014 I was extremely pleased with customer service phone representative “******” She expertly handled my return refund with absolute courtesy and efficiency. I usually hate doing such errands as the return of a heavy bulky mattress is an inconvenient and laborious chore. But thanks to *****, who patiently walked me through the process and answered all my detailed questions, I found this chore tremendously tolerable. ***** also quickly responded to all my follow up questions via email. I couldn’t ask for better service. We were attracted to this business based on excellent reviews on at the “Better Business Bureau” website. I can see why this company earned such high ratings!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Celeste T. on 10/28/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
9/10/2014 Thanksmama business is the most kind hearted business ive ordered from, they always put there customers first even if it means taking on a loss, they have free shipping which is very exciting!!!!! There great on communication and i will be loyal to them as a purchaser!!!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Tiffany M. on 9/10/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
5/9/2014 I have had a very pleasant experience while shopping with Thanks Mama, and I have been also blessed with great promotions as a thanks for shopping with them. Aside of that, there are great products with great prizes. I love the prints that I have gotten for the cloth diapers I´ve bought, and I have had quick shipping too. Overall, a very satisfactory experience so far.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Laura V. on 5/9/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4/1/2014 Thanks mama had the lowest price on new cloth diapers that I could find. They shipped free and got here very quickly! I have made two transactions with this company and have been very pleased with their merchandise and service both times.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Carman M. on 4/1/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
3/18/2014 I have been using Thanks Mama since before my now 16 month old was born. They offer great products, great prices and very fast shipping. Always a pleasure to do business with them. The only issue I have ever encountered was that a product I tried to purchase was not actually in stock. I was quickly notified, offered a substitute and refunded the price difference within 12 hours. Use Thanks Mama for all your cloth diapering needs!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Amy C. on 3/18/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo