Board of Directors

BBB is honored to present our 2017 Board of Directors.

Executive Committee


Ms. Brennan Stewart, Senior Legal Counsel

Director of Compliance and Privacy

Aaron’s, Inc.


First Vice Chairman

Mr. Tim Mitchell, Chief Information Officer

Delta Community Credit Union


Second Vice Chair

Ms. Cari Davidson, Director
Global Talent Acquisition - Newell Rubbermaid



Ms. Donna Beatty, Partner

Frazier & Deeter


Immediate Past Chair

Mr. George Johnston, VP Ops, Customer Service Centers,

UPS Global Business Services


BBB Attorney

Mr. Chuck Palmer, Attorney at Law

Troutman Sanders


BBB President

Mr. Fred Elsberry, Jr., President & CEO

BBB Serving Metro Atlanta, Athens & NE Georgia



Mr. Richard Reynolds



Mr. Wayne Golden, Asst. Vice President of Government Relations

Rollins, Inc.


Mr. Keith Hancock, Vice President, Corporate Communications 



Mr. Preston Hobson, Sales Manager



Mr. Michael A. Jones, Sr. Director Operations Process

The Home Depot


Ms. Susan Judson, Managing Director – Reservation Sales & Customer Care

Delta Air Lines


Mr. Raymond A. Kathe, Executive Vice President, Regional Community Executive

Bank of North Georgia


Mr. Kevin Krigline, VP, East Region Field Operations

The Coca-Cola Company


Mr. Jason Lioon, Principal

Diversified Trust Company


Mr. Roger Nunley, Managing Director

Customer Care Institute


Mr. Ray Pennie, Vice President of Business Development

ClearPoint Financial Solutions


Ms. Ginny Phillippi, Senior Vice President

SunTrust Bank


Mr. Jack Priblo, Director Corporate Marketing



Mr. Emory Rowland, Founder

Leverable SEO


Mr. Tony Weeks, SVP, Global Consumer and Business Services