BBB Accredited Business Profile

Magnolia One Realty

Magnolia One Realty

(770) 489-2777

Magnolia One Realty

13 years in business
6708 Broad St
Douglasville, GA 30134-4529
Additional Phone Numbers
  • (770) 241-5715
  • (770) 235-3570
Additional Email Addresses
  • sheri@magnolia1realty.com
  • djkcdelgado@aol.com
  • diane@magnolia1realty.com
  • sheilarealty@comcast.net
  • alicewithmagnolia1realty@gmail.com
  • shirlene@magnolia1realty.com
  • gmarle@bellsouth.net
  • Steve@magnolia1realty.com
  • Barbara@magnolia1realty.com
BBB File Opened: 08/05/2008
Business Started: 10/01/2003
Business Incorporated: 08/01/2003 in GA
Type of Entity
Corporation
Contact Information
  • Principal: Ms. Dana Segassie, Broker
  • Ms. Jennifer Delgado, Broker Assistant
  • Ms. Shirlene Harper, Realtor
  • Ms. Diane Lively, Sales & Rental Assistant
  • Ms. Alice Swann, Administrative Assistant
  • Mr. Steve Trader, Realtor
  • Ms. Barbara Trader, Realtor
  • Ms. Sheri Winters, Office Manager/ Repair Coordinator

Business Category
  • Property Management
  • Real Estate
  • Real Estate Consultants
  • Real Estate Services

Alternate Business Names
  • Magnolia One, Inc.
Licensing, Bonding or Registration
This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

Magnolia One Realty

Magnolia One Realty

BBB ACCREDITED SINCE 06/04/2010

Customer Review Rating:

Positive
100%
Neutral
0%
Negative
0%

Composite Score:

0 3
Request a Quote