BBB Accredited Business Profile

50 Floor

50 Floor

(770) 961-5429

50 Floor

10 years in business
Headquarters
4701 Granite Dr
Tucker, GA 30084-6306
Additional Phone Numbers
  • (877) 503-5667
  • (678) 961-2266
  • (770) 986-9596
  • (704) 423-0018
  • (469) 348-0930
  • (919) 977-7721
  • (615) 756-4409
  • (407) 362-1171
  • (512) 501-3034
Additional Email Addresses
  • amobley@50floor.com
  • mperez@50floor.com
  • jkirchner@50floor.com
  • mciteroni@50floor.com
  • ccoleman@50floor.com
  • crice@50floor.com
  • dluburich@50floor.com
  • jbrown@50floor.com
BBB File Opened: 11/26/2007
Business Started: 06/01/2007
Business Incorporated: 04/09/2007 in GA
Type of Entity
Corporation
Contact Information
  • Principal: Mr. Shawn Harris, General Manager
  • Mr. John Brown, General Manager
  • Mr. Matt Carter, President
  • Mr. Mike Citeroni, General Manager
  • Mr. Craig Coleman, General Manager
  • Mr. John Kirchner, General Manager
  • Mr. Dana Luburich, General Manager
  • Mr. Mark Perez, General Manager
  • Mr. Chris Rice, General Manager
  • Mr. Chris Rice, General Manager
  • Mr. Jerel Verner, CEO
  • Customer Service: Ms. Angel Mobley, Manager of Customer Support

Business Category
  • Floor Laying, Refinishing & Resurfacing
  • Carpet Installation
  • Floors - Laminate
  • Floors - Hardwood

BBB accredited business

A+

BBB Reason for Ratings

BBB rating is based on 13 factors: Get the details about the factors considered.

Licensing information is provided in the BBB Business Profiles to inform the public about industries that may require professional licensing, bonding, or registration. Better Business Bureau encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.
BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to substantiate their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.
BBB reports on known significant government actions involving the business's marketplace conduct.
BBB reports on a company that is out of business for one year from the date the company closes its doors or ceases to do business.
BBB reports on unauthorized use of the Better Business Bureau's name and/or logo for as long as the business continues to use it in any advertising, or for one year after the business ceases any repeated unauthorized uses.
BBB reports on a business’s bankruptcy as long as the business remains in bankruptcy.
BBB reports when mail sent to the business was returned by the Postal Service.

50 Floor

50 Floor

BBB ACCREDITATION SINCE 03/12/2010

Customer Review Rating:

40%
60%

Composite Score: