BBB Accredited Business Profile

Allied Alaska

Allied Alaska

(907) 276-3330

Allied Alaska

33 years in business
747 E Ship Creek Ave
Anchorage, AK 99501-1612
Fax Numbers
  • (907) 276-1986
  • (907) 258-3986
  • (907) 225-0322
  • (907) 780-4521
  • (907) 487-4999
  • (907) 452-5233
  • (253) 588-9406
Additional Phone Numbers
  • (907) 276-3506
  • (907) 225-5551
  • (907) 780-4374
  • (907) 487-2140
  • (800) 238-3506
  • (907) 451-0282
  • (907) 451-0282
  • (907) 747-7281
  • (866) 465-5454
  • (253) 588-9555
  • (360) 289-0975
Additional Email Addresses
  • john@aaa-moving.com
  • jeanette@aaa-moving.com
  • brian@aaa-moving.com
  • phil@aaa-moving.com
  • geri@aaa-moving.com
  • jenniferl@aaa-moving.com
  • richard@aaa-moving.com
  • jen@aaa-moving.com
BBB File Opened: 02/16/1997
Business Started: 09/01/1983
Business Started Locally: 09/01/1983
Business Incorporated: 09/01/1983 in AK
Type of Entity
Corporation
Business Management
  • Mr. John Lloyd, Manager
  • Mr. Brian Dorgan, Manager
  • Ms. Geri Ford-Roberts, Manager
  • Ms. Jennifer Luchansky, Manger
  • Ms. Jen Quaife, Manager
  • Mr. Phil Rolfe, Manager
  • Mr. Richard Waddington, Manager
  • Ms. Jeanette Wakefield, Manager

Business Category
  • Movers
  • NAICS: Used Household and Office Goods Moving
  • Relocation Service
  • Moving Services - Labor & Materials
  • Storage Units - Household & Commercial

Alternate Business Names
  • A A A Moving & Storage Inc
  • Coleman World Group
Licensing, Bonding or Registration
This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

Allied Alaska

Allied Alaska

BBB ACCREDITATION SINCE 01/01/1995