Key Staff

  
     
Operations

David C. Smitherman

President/CEO
(205) 558-2238
president@csal.bbb.org

Tyloria Crenshaw
Manager - Mobile Office
(251) 300-3388
tcrenshaw@csal.bbb.org
 
Ann Cruit
Director of Finance
(205) 558-2217
acruit@csal.bbb.org
 
Ande Kral
Communications Manager
(205) 558-2211
akral@csal.bbb.org
 
Evelyn Moon
Information Specialist
(205) 558-2238
emoon@csal.bbb.org
 
Era Parham
Front Desk/Receptionist
(205) 558-2238
eparham@csal.bbb.org
 
Jennifer Payton
Information Specialist
(205) 558-2238
jpayton@csal.bbb.org
 
Pete Pfluger
Arbitration & Mediation Coordinator
(205) 558-2233
ppfluger@csal.bbb.org
 
Pam Price
Information Specialist
(251) 300-3389
pprice@csal.bbb.org
 
Allison Skelly
Ad Review Specialist
(205) 558-2232
askelly@csal.bbb.org
 
Garet Smitherman
Director of Operations
(205) 558-2234
gsmitherman@csal.bbb.org
 
Kyle Thornton
Dispute Resolution Specialist
(205) 558-2231
kthornton@csal.bbb.org
 
David Thrasher
Director of Data Quality
(205) 558-2202
dthrasher@csal.bbb.org
 
Bobbie White
Information Specialist
(205) 558-2238
bwhite@csal.bbb.org

Business Relations Consultants

Babs Harris
Director of Business Relations
(205) 558-2201
bharris@csal.bbb.org
 
Sue Jaffe
(205) 558-2200
sjaffe@csal.bbb.org
 
Denise Johnson
Business Relations Support Specialist
(205) 558-2203
djohnson@csal.bbb.org
 
Selena Murphree
(205) 558-2247
smurphree@csal.bbb.org
 
Chuck Prickett
(205) 558-2236
cprickett@csal.bbb.org
 
Larry Rodriguez, Jr.
(205) 558-2221
lrodriguez@csal.bbb.org
 
Nancy Tuggle
(205) 558-2228
ntuggle@csal.bbb.org
 
Vonda Scott
(205) 558-2212
vscott@csal.bbb.org
 
Robin Wells
Internet Marketing Specialist
(205) 558-2225
rwells@csal.bbb.org
 
Anna Whitten
(205) 558-2220
awhitten@csal.bbb.org
 
Brian Yager
(205) 558-2214
byager@csal.bbb.org