Key Staff

  
     
Operations

David C. Smitherman
President/CEO
(205) 558-2238
president@csal.bbb.org

Garet Smitherman
Director of Operations
(205) 558-2234
gsmitherman@csal.bbb.org
 
Eric Gossett
Communications & Media Manager
(205) 558-2211
egossett@csal.bbb.org
 
David Thrasher
Director of Data Quality
(205) 558-2202
dthrasher@csal.bbb.org
 
Tyler Redmond
HR Director & Finance
(205) 558-2213
tredmond@csal.bbb.org
 
Jeanette McCay
Data Quality Assistant
(205) 558-2240
jmccay@csal.bbb.org
 
Pam Price
Information Specialist
(251) 300-3389
pprice@csal.bbb.org
 
Kyle Thornton
Dispute Resolution Specialist
(205) 558-2231
kthornton@csal.bbb.org
 
Jill Ingram
Finance
(205) 558-2217
jingram@csal.bbb.org

Lori Beumer
Manager - Dothan Office
(334) 794-0492
lbeumer@csal.bbb.org
 
Marylyn Turnipseed
(205) 558-2220
mturnipseed@csal.bbb.org
 
Tyloria Crenshaw
Manager - Mobile Office
(251) 300-3388
tcrenshaw@csal.bbb.org
 
Pete Pfluger
Arbitration
(205) 558-2233
ppfluger@csal.bbb.org

Business Relations Consultants

Barbara (Babs) Harris
Director of Business Relations
(205) 558-2201
bharris@csal.bbb.org
 
James Salchert
(205) 558-2212
jsalchert@csal.bbb.org
 
Sue Jaffe
(205) 558-2200
sjaffe@csal.bbb.org
 
Larry Rodriguez
(205) 610-9391
lrodriguez@csal.bbb.org
 
Tony Shepherd
(205) 558-2236
tshepherd@csal.bbb.org
 
Tim Wright
(205) 558-2214
twright@csal.bbb.org
 
Nancy Tuggle
(205) 558-2228
ntuggle@csal.bbb.org
 
Robin Wells
Internet Marketing Specialist
(205) 558-2225
rwells@csal.bbb.org