Key Staff

BBB Serving Northern Colorado and Wyoming Staff
President/CEO Pamela King
VP Business Development Susan McClain
Business Development Consultants  
  Oni Butterfly
  Myrna Davis
  Sharon Gaebl 
  Allan Schlacher
  Ashley Kurau
  Debbie McDonald 
  George McDonald 
  Julie Sutherland
VP Community Relations Betti Seay
VP Dispute Resolution and Operations Marcy Sharf
Dispute Resolution and Ad Review Counselor Marcus Rasmussen
VP Communications Shelley Polansky
Manager of Internet Services Audrea Butler
BBB Institute for Marketplace Trust Director       Carrie Rossman
Communications Specialist Luanne Kadlub
Marketing and Outreach Coordinator Hannah Button
Social Media Specialist John Infante
Administrative Assistant Kellie Brown
  Alicia Davis
  Elle Sharf
Business Relationship Assistant Jennifer Hahnke
Center for Character Ethics Coordinator Keith Bearden
Charity Review Jim Judge
Google Adwords placement reps Lora Garcia
  Thomas Routzon
  Dave Sullivan
Contact us

8020 S. County Rd 5
Suite 100
Fort Collins, CO  80528