Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Book Breck Lodging LLC

Additional Locations

Phone: (970) 453-2999 Fax: (970) 797-1020 View Additional Phone Numbers 203 N Main St Suite 2, Breckenridge, CO 80424

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


From a romantic getaway for two to that family reunion you've been planning, we have a Breckenridge vacation home for your group. Our goal is to provide a vacation lodging experience that is reason enough to come back to visit us even if Breckenridge didn't offer world-class skiing and snowboarding, fine dining, a 27-hole Jack Nicklaus designed gold course, boutiques, miles of trails and the lasting spirit of the pioneers that settled in the area. To explore all of the summer and winter adventures that Breckenridge has to offer, you'll need to come back again and again.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Book Breck Lodging LLC meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Book Breck Lodging LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: February 05, 2010 Business started: 03/25/2008 Business started locally: 03/25/2008 Business incorporated 03/25/2008 in CO
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Ms. Imane Deininger, Owner/President
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Imane Deininger, Owner/President
Business Category

Vacation Rentals

Refund and Exchange Policy
Guest will forfeit all sums paid for cancellation occurring within 60 days prior to arrival, unless the property can be re-rented for the same dates that were reserved or unless the Guest has purchased travel insurance and has cancelled due to a covered event. If cancellation is made prior to the 60 days, all rental sums will be refunded. Handling fee for either scenario is equal to one night's stay.

Additional Locations

  • 203 N Main St Suite 2

    Breckenridge, CO 80424 (970) 453-2999

  • PO Box 2696

    Breckenridge, CO 80424 (877) 209-3434


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

11/2/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I fired Book Breck as my property manager September 14 2015. They are refusing to remove their listing on ****. This is interfering with my new management company obtaining future rentals for the upcoming ski season. I have spoken to **** and they are going to contact Imane at Book breck, as they have a policy in place for these exact problems. They also informed me that they would credit Book breck any money due to them. I feel that Book breck is being unreasonable and are attempting to sabotage the renting of my property for the fast approaching ski season.

Desired Settlement: I would like Book breck to remove ALL of their advertising of my property. Be it through ****, **** *** , Book breck site, and any other site they may have used.

Business Response: Dear *****,
I received your letter of complaint from a ******* ***********.  We had followed up on her request immediately following her request of us on October 9, 2015 and this issue was resolved that same day.
Please let me know what else is needed from us.
Kind regards,
Imane D********
Facebook Twitter pinterest 
Book Breck Lodging
Toll Free: 877-209-3404
Local: 970-453-2999
Fax: 970-797-1020
Office: 203 North Main Street, Suite 2
Mailing address: PO Box 2696, Breckenridge, Colorado 80424

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.


******* ***********

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Book Breck Lodging LLC
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)